Dr Vijan Sharan Physician

Posted on September 2, 2021
CategoryPhysician
LocationPatna
Rating
4.2 10 Reviews
Dr Vijan Sharan Physician
Description

About Dr. Vijan Sharan

 

Dr. Vijan Sharan is the best physician in Patna. He completed his MBBS and MRCP in the United Kingdom and currently works as an MD at AIIMS New Delhi. He is well-known for his excellent service and concern for his patients. He currently works in Patna’s Danapur district. It is located near the West of Satabdi Golumber, making it convenient to see a doctor and seek medical assistance from people in the surrounding area. To reach the clinic, public transportation is available from all major parts of the city.

The doctor has eight years of experience in the field of medicine and extensive knowledge in it. He is an appreciated member of the Royal College of Physicians (UK), increasing the doctor’s credibility.

The timing for visiting Vijan Sharan’s Clinic is as follows:

11:00 AM-2:00 PM , 6:00 PM-9:00 PM / seven days a week.

Dr Vijan Sharan MBBS – MRCP – UK – MD – Danapur Cantt-New Delhi AIIMS has a well-appointed and modern equipped clinic in Patna. The clinic has separate areas of waiting and consultation that enable patients to wait in the clinic comfortably. The payment is made in cash using offline mode. You are welcome to come to Vijan Sharan, Physician Clinic, for any treatment you require. You will be charged Rs. 500 per person as a visiting fee.

 

 Past Experience of Doctor

 

He has worked as a Resident Doctor at the following hospitals:

  •  Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital, Patna
  •  Safdarjung Hospital
  • Jain Medical Centre
  • Shrestha Health Clinic

All the above-mentioned superior ranks make Dr. Vijan Sharan Physician famous due to his service in India. We can say Vijan Sharan is one of the best physicians in Patna. The area of his research and study is quite large and wide. In his clinic, you can get a wide range of services and treatments for dealing with your multiple health Issues.

 

Treatment offered by Dr. Vijan Sharan

 

Treatment for Dengue Fever

Treatment for Rheumatism

Treatment for hypertension

Treatment for Hair Loss

 

Facilities provided by Dr. Vijan Sharan Patna

 

There are several facilities which are as follows :

  • Facility of Neurology
  • Facility of Cardiology
  • Facility of Nephrology
  • Facility of Diabetology
  • Consultant in Preventive Medicine Rheumatologist
  • Endocrinology and Metabolism Travel Vaccination and Consultation

 

Review

 

Dr. Vijan Sharan has good ratings based on the several reviews on social websites. Many patients have recommended the services of Dr. Vijan Sharan. He has received an average of 4.5 stars. Dr. Vijan Sharan Physician is one of the best physician in Patna.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    sukhavinder raina Jan 26, 2023

    experianced

    Dr Vijan Sharan was calm and listened to all the problems my mother had very patiently.
    The resolution provided was easy to understand.

  2. 4
    sachidanand sinha Jan 10, 2023

    best doctor in Patna

    It just miracle to see diabetic and hypertension coming to normal

  3. 4
    Dushyant Gangeriya Dec 13, 2022

    Dr Vijan Sharan Physician Sir is very polite

    Dr Vijan Sharan Physician Sir is very polite , soft-spoken, treat patient very professionally , with his treatment immediate improvement observed in long historical diseases. All diagnosis & treatment in way of desired path.

  4. 4
    Aastik Gupta Nov 22, 2022

    One of the best Doctor

    One of the best Doctor near Shaguna more infact Patna who gives times to patients and understand his problems and act accordingly.

  5. 4
    Surbhi thakur Nov 03, 2022

    Great medicines

    Due to my knee pain I was searching for a general physician in Patna and they appeared out to be the best as their medical treatment was effective as well as affordable. Highly recommended.

  6. 4
    yaaqub ansari Aug 03, 2022

    Great treatment

    - My mother had problems of low mood, sleeplessness, and low energy along with loss of appetite. I found dr Vijay Sharan on google and started his treatment. It has been just one month and my mother has shown significant improvement now she is almost normal.

  7. 4
    Omar Chia Oct 16, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Staff

    Dr. Vijayan Sharan is one of the qualified professional physicians with verify experience I also had experience with him where he provides me the best health care tips at my regular health check-up by which I found myself very active

  8. 5
    Sep 29, 2021

    Very Experienced and Perfect Physician

    I am suffering from high fever but by 2 nights so I consulted with Dr. Vijay Sharan says some of my tests and prescribe me some medicines by which I found myself very relaxed and healthy in only 2 days

  9. 4
    Charu Baral Sep 19, 2021

    Very Qualified Surgeon with Great Experience

    I am suffering from leg pain for two weeks and now it's uncontrollable so I consult with Dr. Vijan Sharan and he takes some of my tests and after the reports, he prescribes me some medicines and regular exercise and with regular exercise and only two-dose of his medicines I found relaxed

  10. 4
    Ganesh Virk Sep 08, 2021

    Best Doctor with High Qualification

    Dr. Vijan Sharan is one of the best physicians with very high qualifications and I also had a great experience with him my back pain is not stopping for a week and I also consulted 2 doctors before but none of them was able to found the problem and then I consult with Dr. Vijan Sharan and he takes some of my tests and then consults me e three days medicine by which I am very relaxed and my back pain is getting stopped

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.