Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon

Posted on May 24, 2021
LocationScottsdale
Rating
4.6 17 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:00:AM
Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon
Description

Dr Toby Meltzer MD is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Paradise Valley; AZ. Dr Toby Meltzer is serving his patients with experience of more than 35 years as a specialist in plastic surgery, he is very much popular for his plastic surgeries procedures amongst his patients and also he is consistently rated high for his skills and quality treatments like Skin cancer, Laser resurfacing and reconstructive surgery to name a few. As per Dr Toby Meltzer MD Reviews he is well known for his extraordinary work with body lift, face lift, neck lift, Breast Reduction, eyelid surgery to name a few procedures which falls under his expertise.

As per Dr Toby Meltzer Reviews his reputation amongst patients and colleagues has quickly made him the one of the most reliable doctors for plastic surgery procedures. Though Dr Toby Meltzer MD is having a flourishing plastic surgery practice in Paradise Valley, AZ, However Dr Toby Meltzer finds time to dedicate his talents to helping those less fortunate here and abroad and all over America. Dr Toby Meltzer he is rated at 4 of 5 stars for his quality of treatment and the result which are reflected in smiles and confidence of his patients after their treatments also his clients have also written comments under Dr Toby Meltzer Reviews sharing their wonderful experiences with him rated him very high consistently. Dr Toby Meltzer MD along with his team brings us the aesthetics of beauty and medical science under one roof. Dr Toby Meltzer MD Complains/ Feedback have always helped him in improving his skills and provide best in class services to his patients.

As per the experiences shared by his clients, and his rating, he is highly recommended for any and every plastic surgery treatment like Dermabrasion, Laser resurfacing, hair Restoration, Cosmetic Surgery, Skin Cancer, Reconstructive Surgery, body lift, face lift, neck lift, Breast Reduction, eyelid surgery etc. He helps and make sure people feel confident and good about them. He has owned his reputation from his work and it was from this business that he has gained his wealth and good reputation for delivering amazing results with the high-quality work that he performs during the plastic surgical procedures for his patients.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 5
    Denae Green May 11, 2022

    One of the best doctors

    Dr. Toby Meltzer, is one of the best doctors in the country. I'm not just saying that because he was my doctor, but because he has a great reputation. I went to him with a terrible skin condition, and he fixed it right away. He's very knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is impeccable. Highly recommended.

  2. 4
    Claire Carter Mar 11, 2022

    Dr. Meltzer and his staff is very helpful

    I have been absolutely love Dr. Meltzer and his staff because they helped me to overcome my deceases and they were very friendly in nature and I got top surgery from him coming up on 2 years on Dec 21st. He make me fit right into the schedule, exactly when I wanted to get my surgery done. He did an amazing job on my body and I get a lot of compliments on it and a lot of guys jealous of how fast/much my scars have been faded. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Meltzer to everyone who have facing any kind of problem regard his/her body.

  3. 5
    Rikki Bates Mar 05, 2022

    Toby meltzer is a best plastic surgeon in portland oregon

    I had extensive liposuction from Dr. Meltzer 18 years ago in Portland, OR. My results are still beautiful and have healed up very well and have maintained their shape. I had 360 lipo on both my thighs, which was extensive since they were so abnormally large. I also had my upper arms done at the same time. I'm recovering from breast cancer surgery and preparing for fat grafting, and my current plastic surgeon complimented the work I had done; you can't even tell that I had surgery. I have no ridges or indentations which can be quite common with this type of surgery, especially on the front thighs. Thanks Dr. Toby!

  4. 5
    Jasmin Sood Feb 26, 2022

    High and Great Experience

    My son damaged his face in an accident so I contacted Dr. Toby Meltzer who did his facial surgery and reconstruct his face very perfectly and make his look very perfect as before

  5. 4
    Sawyer Williams Feb 16, 2022

    Very Good and Perfect Surgeon

    Dr. Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon is one of the professional and well-known plastic surgeons I also had a facial surgery by him which he did very perfectly and make my looks better frim before and as per his perfect surgery, I also recommend others to have surgery by him.

  6. 4
    Else Hermiston Feb 08, 2022

    Professional and Highly Qualified Surgeon

    Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon is the best and top listed surgeon. done so many successful surgery and treatments at very less and reasonable charges and has so many happy and satisfied customers so i also have a surgery by him which he done and make my looks very better from before

  7. 4
    Patricia Nolan Jan 23, 2022

    I had extensive liposuction from Dr. Meltzer

    I had extensive liposuction from Dr. toby Meltzer 18 years ago in Portland, OR. My results are still beautiful and healed up very well and have maintained their shape, I had 360 lipo on both my thighs which was extensive since they were so abnormally large, I also had my upper arms done at the same time. I'm recovering from breast cancer surgery and preparing for fat grafting and my current plastic surgeon complimented the work I had done, you can't even tell that I had surgery. I have no ridges or indentations which can be quite common with this type of surgery especially on the front thighs. Thanks Dr. Toby!

  8. 5
    Elizabeth Jayne Nov 07, 2021

    I think Dr Toby Meltzer and Dr: Ley are top notch

    I think Dr Toby Meltzer and Dr: Ley are top notch! They took the time, answer my questions, very professional.

  9. 4
    Alex Richardson Sep 26, 2021

    Dr Toby Meltzer is the best surgeon with incredible experience

    Dr. Toby Meltzer was one of the best plastic surgeons with huge years of experience I also had a great experience with him when I got an injury at my face and for that surgery, I consult with Dr. Toby Meltzer and he done my surgery very perfectly and professionally by which I look great

  10. 5
    Johnny Hopkins Sep 15, 2021

    Very Good and Professional Surgeon

    I am finding a perfect plastic surgeon for my facial surgery and then I found Dr. Toby Meltzer he was very positive and after the consult, with him, he provides me the surgery date and take some tests, and do the surgery very perfectly

  11. 4
    Jason Berry Sep 06, 2021

    Best Surgeon with Good Experience

    Dr. Toby Meltzer was one of the best plastic surgeons with huge years of experience and after his perfect skills he takes the patient very politely and does the surgery with new and modern technologies for the perfect treatment I did my last surgery by him which is very best and perfect

  12. 5
    Rebecca Jul 27, 2021

    Buccal Fat Removal under Local- Amazing!

    I was fortunate enough to meet Dr Toby Meltzer for dermabrasion treatment. I was always conscious of my public appearance to the extent that one negative compliment was enough to spoil my whole mood. The whole surgical procedure was effortless, simple and went smoothly. The recovery was super-fast and the results were outstanding. He has miraculous skills that always end up improving your appearance for the better. My face looks young and flawless now. The staff was supportive and the atmosphere was quite positive. I totally recommend Dr Toby Meltzer to everyone to get the exact results you want.

  13. 4
    joel Jul 20, 2021

    Dr Toby Meltzer is a master of plastic surgery

    Dr Toby Meltzer is a master of plastic surgery. Words will fall short when it comes to express how grateful I am for Dr Toby Meltzer and his team! Right from the moment I called the office, knew he was the surgeon I was looking for! The office staff, Rosalyn and Rachel, Dr Toby Meltzer's patient coordinators, and all of the medical team make me feel at home. Staff members genuinely take the time to listen to you at every visit. This is something I have never experienced at a doctor's office or aesthetic practice. No doubt! Dr Toby Meltzer is a great Plastic Surgeon of Beverly Hills.

  14. 5
    Jonathan Williams Jul 12, 2021

    Best surgeon with the unbelievable results

    I am finding a best plastic surgeon for my ear bone correction near me and i get the Dr Toby Meltzer reviews very positive so i booked a appointment with Dr Toby Meltzer and where we discuss about the treatment so they do the treatment very carefully and helpfully and provide me the very best and valuable treatment. Thank you!

  15. 5
    Kim stalia Jul 07, 2021

    Best doctor with the well behavior and better experience

    A good friend of mine has completed two months after his gynaecologist surgery, done by Dr Toby Meltzer and now he is very happy. I would highly recommend Dr Toby Meltzer for any kind of breast reduction surgery, hair transplant and cosmetic surgery, because he also has Dr Toby Meltzer reviews re also very good and best than other doctors.Thank Yo Dr!

  16. 5
    Jimmy Smith Jul 01, 2021

    Solve Your Facial Problems With Dr. Toby Meltzer

    Dr. Toby Meltzer is one of the best plastic surgeon ever. I got injured by an accident. So I want to do a plastic to look normal again. So My surgery case doctor was Dr. Toby Meltzer Plastic surgeon and he can do the surgery in very best way. He can make it better then old one. I really appreciate Dr. Toby Meltzer. You can also search about Dr. Toby Meltzer Plastic surgeon reviews on Internet.

  17. 5
    James Smith Jun 19, 2021

    Experienced and Safe Surgeon.

    I am Searching For A Good Plastic Surgeon And As Per My Searches On internet I got Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon So Before a Month I Visit To Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon for my face lift problem Surgery and He has a good and soft nature with me and after some treatment very safefully and i feel very safe during the treatment and i also recommend Dr Toby Meltzer Plastic Surgeon to others.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.