Dr Timothy Alexander Md Plastic Surgeon – Best Plastic Surgeons in South Florida

Posted on April 25, 2021
LocationFlorida
Rating
4.1 16 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:30:AM
Dr Timothy Alexander Md Plastic Surgeon – Best Plastic Surgeons in South Florida
Description

About Dr Timothy Alexander :-

 

Dr Timothy Alexander MD is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon serving in Fort Lauderdale; FL. Dr Timothy Alexander  florida is a highly trained board certified plastic surgeon with huge experience and 2 specialties in surgery and plastic surgery with 6 expertise serving his patients an making them feel good and confident about themselves. As per Dr Timothy Alexander Reviews his work has been praised by his clients a lot and consistently rated good. Dr Timothy Alexander MD  florida is well known for his extraordinary work with Brazilian Butt lift , Breast Augmentation , Tummy tuck to name a few.

 

As per Dr Timothy Alexander MD Reviews he earned his reputation amongst his patients and colleagues with his contribution in field of plastic surgery, serving his patient for so many years, and his rich experience made him a doctor to rely on and highly respected by his patients and colleagues for his work. Dr Timothy Alexander is one of the best plastic surgeons in south florida.  According to Dr Timothy Alexander MD Reviews consistently he is rated at 3.2 out of 5 stars by his patients due to good quality treatment and services. Dr Timothy Alexander serving his clients with such a rich experience with 6 expertises an eye for detail which is evident by seeing their confidence and smile after going for surgeries under Dr Timothy Alexander. Dr Timothy Alexander MD Complains /feedback have always helped him in improving his skills and provide best in class services to his patients.

 

As per the experiences shared by his clients, and his rating, he is highly recommended for mentioned plastic surgery treatments which are also said to be his expertise like ; Cosmetic Surgery , Reconstructive Surgery , Dermabrasion , Laser Resurfacing ,Hair Restoration, Skin Cancer . People feel  good, safe, confident and comfortable in hands of doctor and his staff as they are skilled professionals and treat their patients with utmost care. He has owned his reputation from his work and it was from this business that he has gained his wealth and good reputation for delivering amazing results with the high-quality work that he performs during the plastic surgical procedures for his patients.  If you are searching best plastic surgeons in south florida you will get there website. breast augmentation plastic surgeons near me new york available 24*7.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 2
    victoria Mortimer Aug 28, 2022

    Be aware !

    Be aware ! If I could give this place a zero stars I would .My mother had surgery of last year and has been depressed as Alexander botched my mother breast .He has not taken any responsibility .I will make sure this gets taken care of . Ladies do your homework please .

  2. 4
    natalia hung Aug 11, 2022

    The surgery performed was good

    Dr Timothy Alexander Md Plastic Surgeon did my nose plastic surgery, and it was best decision to do surgery to consult him. He took reasonable charges, which was according to the indutry standards.

  3. 4
    nikoh hall Aug 01, 2022

    Fully satisfied

    I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Timothy Alexander Md Plastic surgeon. The process was very streamlined. I booked an appointment first, which was followed by a consultation and the final treatment. It was overall a good experience.

  4. 4
    Nov 07, 2021

    The staff, the OR, and Dr Alexander are amazing

    The staff, the OR, and Dr Alexander are amazing

  5. 4
    Oct 20, 2021

    highly qualified surgeon with incredible experience

    Dr. Timothy Alexander is one of the highly experienced and professional surgeons I also had a wonderful experience with him when he did my sister's facial surgery by which she was facing so many problems in social interaction and after his wonderful surgery my sister looks very beautiful and does not face any other problems in social interaction

  6. 5
    Oct 01, 2021

    Professional and PErfect Surgery

    My facial bones are very miss arranged and due to this my face is looking very odd and now I am facing so many problems in social interactions so I contacted Dr. Timothy Alexander and he done my surgery very perfectly and professionally by which my looks get much better from before

  7. 4
    Journey Cox Sep 19, 2021

    Professional and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Timothy Alexander was one of the best and highly qualified plastic surgeons with great years of experience my face is also damaged in an accident so I had and plastic surgery with Dr. Timothy Alexander which he does very perfectly and why his surgery I look gets great

  8. 4
    Sep 11, 2021

    Very Highly Qualified and Professional Surgeon

    My facial bones are very misarranged and to make it perfect I need to do my facial bone reconstruction so I consult with Dr. Timothy Alexander and he did my facial bone reconstruction very perfectly and I really look more beautiful than before and as per my great experience here I also recommend others for treatment with Dr. Timothy Alexander

  9. 4
    Kaylee Wood Aug 27, 2021

    Expert Surgeon with Good Experience

    Dr. Timothy Alexander was one of the best plastic surgeons with the huge year of experience I had done plastic surgery four times but the perfection is not found in their treatment so then I found Dr. Timothy Alexander's views very positive on the internet and after consultancy and surgery by him I found myself great and more beautiful than before

  10. 5
    Andre Mccarty Aug 12, 2021

    Best and very Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Timothy Alexander was one of the best plastic surgeons my face is looking very or so I am searching for a good plastic surgeon near me and then I found Dr. Timothy Alexander reviews very positive on the internet so I contacted him and he was very polite nature and after the surgery, I look more beautiful than before so I appreciate him for his work and I found him very experienced and good in his work

  11. 5
    Robin Jackson Aug 01, 2021

    Best and Genuine Surgeon

    My home caught fire 3 months ago. My Sister was burned in it and his face was totally disturbed so we consult with Dr. Timothy Alexander. Dr. Timothy Alexander was a very famous surgeon. Many of the people suggested surgery for him. Dr. Timothy Alexander reviews on the web were also too good. The surgeon did the surgery on my Sister and the sign of burning was completely erased from my sister’s body.

  12. 5
    Annabelle Harris Jul 23, 2021

    Highly Qualified Plastic Surgeon

    My face is little damaged due to fire and i contacted to Dr. Timothy Alexander for my surgery and he takes me very softly and makes my face more beautiful than before. I liked their service the most.

  13. 2
    Lynette Kelley Jul 13, 2021

    Dr Timothy Alexander

    I suffered a great loss of 3000 dollars for an Erbium Laser Treatment as I got no result. When I inquired, he suggested me for some non-ablative treatments. Dr Timothy Alexander even told me that I need lifetime treatment. But he failed to give valid reasons to do the same. It is quite clear that he wanted to make money from the procedures. I tried for skype consultation, but Dr Timothy Alexander behaved unprofessionally. There is one more thing. When you meet him for the first time, he shows you his Instagram handle for 'before and after surgery result' but it's all a trap and you will end up losing your hard-earned money. Beware.

  14. 5
    Oliver Jones Jul 11, 2021

    Friendly and very careful surgeon

    Dr. Timothy Alexander did my surgery 02 years ago and. he supposed to do me another shoulder surgery and lips being that's he was 25 years of age I kind of skeptical but I look at most of his patients that came in while I was at the office to do blood work and I must say that he looked amazing. Dr. Timothy Alexander patients are uploading their views about Dr. Timothy Alexander as Dr. Timothy Alexander reviews on the web. many of the people are very happy with the service of Dr. Timothy Alexander.

  15. 5
    James brown Jul 04, 2021

    Done Your Safe Surgery With Dr. Timothy Alexander

    Dr. Timothy Alexander did an outstanding job! I am very happy with my results of surgery, and I will always recommend Dr. Alexander and to all my friends down here in the Keys. The day of my first consult , to my one month, Dr. Alexander and his staff also made my experience a amazing one. and I always support the Dr. Timothy Alexander reviews positively Thank you Dr. Timothy Alexander!

  16. 4
    Maria Hernandez Jun 21, 2021

    Careful and Best treatments

    I go to the Dr. Timothy Alexander MD for the laser resurfacing of my face because of its bone rearrangement and I books an appointment of surgery. and at the time of surgery the doctor was very friendly to me and he did the treatment very peacefully and carefully and as per the good result of my surgery I also recommend others to Dr. Timothy Alexander MD and people can also check the Dr. Timothy Alexander MD reviews which are very positive.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.