Dr. Sutopa Banerjee Obstetrician-Gynecologist

Posted on April 23, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Gynaecologist
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.6 21 Reviews
Dr. Sutopa Banerjee Obstetrician-Gynecologist
Description

Information About Dr. Sutopa Banerjee:-

Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is a Delhi based Gynaecologist, Obstetrician and Infertility specialist who is known for providing quality services to patients. She offers a complete range of services like consultation, checkup, procedures and lab investigations. Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews and information available on the internet reveals that she holds more than 21 years of experience in the field. When it comes to complicated pregnancies, she ensures that both the mother and child are healthy post-treatment. Dr. Sutopa Banerjee Gynaecologist has also been rewarded with previous awards and achievement for her impeccable services. Currently, she owns a private clinic at Vasant Kunj, New Delhi and offers services to patients.

Education and Experience of Dr. Sutopa Banerjee:-

Talking about education, Dr. Sutopa Banerjee pursued her MBBS from Delhi University in 1997. Further, she completed her DGO from VMMC and Safdarjung Hospital in 2001. Later she completed her DNB in Obstetrics and Gynaecology in 2004. She also did her MRCOG1 from the prestigious Royal College of Obstetrics and Gynaecologist, London. As of experience, Dr. Sutopa Banerjee review reveals that she holds 22 years of experience in the field. Some of the members and experience that she has gained over the years are:

  • Worked in premium institutes like Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi, Paras Hospital Gurgaon and more
  • Sutopa Banerjee review also reveals that she was a key consultant at various hospitals like Apollo Cradle (Gurgaon), Holy Angels hospital and more
  • Member of Association of Obstetrician and Gynaecologist of Delhi (AOGD)
  • Member of Federation of Obstetric and Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI)

Services Offered by Dr. Sutopa Banerjee:-

 

Dr. Sutopa Banerjee specialises in three different domains, which are Gynaecology, Obstetrics and Infertility treatment. Her services mainly revolve around her area of expertise. She also specialises in laparoscopy procedures. Some of the services offered by Dr. Sutopa Banerjee Gynaecologist are:

  • Coloscopy procedure
  • Cancer screening
  • High-risk obstetrics
  • Menopause problems
  • Abortion by pills/suction
  • Cervical cancer vaccination
  • Infertility
  • Normal and C-section deliveries
  • Hysterectomy

Awards and Recognitions of Dr. Sutopa Banerjee:-

 

Over the years, all the Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews available on the internet have shown her consistent and valuable efforts in the field of Gynaecology and Obstetrics. Some of the awards and recognitions she holds are:

  • Best Paper Award for Epidemiological Study of Congenital Malformations in Newborns in the 8th National Conference of Indian Society for Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy, New Delhi – 2006
  • Appreciation for Stree Shakti Programme 2005
  • Appreciation for School Health Programme- 2003
Review & Rating

21 Reviews

  • 21 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rittika Debnath Apr 05, 2022

    Once a lifetime treatment-

    Dr Sutopa Banerjee did a fabulous job in providing once a lifetime treatment related to my child delivery. He is one of the best gynecologist in Delhi. I would forever be grateful to her.

  2. 5
    Dec 13, 2021

    High-Risk Specialist:

    My pregnancy period was highly fragile, and I was prone to multiple pregnancy diseases. However, with the expertise of Dr. Sutopa Banerjee, I faced minimal problems in my pregnancy period. I am blessed with a baby girl, and I cannot thank Dr. Sutopa for her constant support.

  3. 5
    Anshul Panjwani Oct 05, 2021

    Reasonable Charges

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is a highly professional and experienced gynecologist. Her charges are reasonable and do not have to worry about burning your pockets for the best treatment. You can check Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews from internet by searching Dr. Sutopa Banerjee review on Google.

  4. 5
    Chitra Nadkarni Oct 02, 2021

    Perfect and Highly Qualified Surgeon

    Me and my wife for searching for the best gynecologist for our treatment and then we found Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews very positive after consultancy she provide us the best treatment by which our problem is solved in 3 months only

  5. 5
    Preeti Saha Sep 19, 2021

    She is one of the great gynacologists of India

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee was one of the best gynecologists with great years of experience when I am suffering from high pain during my last month of pregnancy So I consult with Dr. Sutopa Banerjee and she consult me some exercises and medicine by which I feel very relaxed

  6. 4
    Tanuja Mallick Sep 09, 2021

    Best Doctor with High Qualifiction

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee was one of the best gynecologists with huge years of experience when my wife is facing problems at the time of delivery so we consult with Dr. Sutopa Banerjee and she did the treatment very perfectly and safely

  7. 5
    Anamika Tandon Sep 05, 2021

    Modern Equipment:

    I visited Dr. Sutopa’s clinic to enquire about laparoscopic surgery. All the Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews that I came across on the internet were positive. When I visited her, I just saw modern facilities and equipment. All the equipment she used for diagnosis was premium and modern.

  8. 4
    Supriya Ahuja Aug 25, 2021

    Amazing Services and Staff

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is a very good gynecologist and after that, she was a very polite lady I had consulted her about my pregnancy and she sorted all of my problems in 2 weeks and I appreciate her for the best treatment

  9. 5
    Niyati Singh Aug 11, 2021

    Very Soft nature and Best Gynacologist

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is one of the best gynecologists with more than 22 years of experience and I am also feeling very better in my health after consultancy with Dr. Sutopa Banerjee and you can also find many positive reviews by searching doctor Sutopa Banerjee reviews on the internet

  10. 5
    Sahil Shukla Aug 03, 2021

    Finest Infertility Evaluation:

    My wife was feeling negative because of the long-term infertility issue. We contacted various doctors to eliminate the problem and live a healthy life. When we hogged upon Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews, we booked an appointment. The appointment with Dr. Sutopa changed our lives. She was one of the most compassionate doctors that we ever came across. She listened to our problems and ensured that the diagnosis is made most accurately. After she did multiple tests, she found the cause and provided the best medical treatment. My wife is four months pregnant, and I am extremely grateful to Dr. Sutopa Banerjee

  11. 5
    Chirag Khanna Jul 29, 2021

    Very Experienced and best Gynacologist

    My wife was near to delivery and we shifted to Delhi from Bangalore and then I am finding a good gynecologist for her delivery and I found the Dr. Sutopa Banerjee reviews very positive and after the contact, she attends us very softly and at the time of delivery she has done a safe delivery.

  12. 5
    Krishna thakur Jul 24, 2021

    Best and very soft natured doctor

    My wife has met a gynecologist before but she prescribed the wrong medicines to us. Which affects her negatively then we go to Dr. Sutopa Banerjee by viewing Dr. Sutopa Banerjee's reviews very positive and she takes us very softly and she also provides the best medicines to my wife and she returns her case to normal easily so I liked her treatment very much.

  13. 5
    Sonalika Saxena Jul 17, 2021

    Best Gynacologist with good experience

    I Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sutopa Banerjee. She’s a warm and understanding doctor who patiently listens to the issues at hand and guides accordingly. Good time management by the staff and no unnecessary testing. Highly recommended!

  14. 4
    Lakshman Desai Jul 11, 2021

    Health up your baby with Dr. sutopa banerjee

    I was married 3 years ago but still have no child. So i searched about gynecologist near me and then i find Dr. Sutopa Banerjee who has 20 years of experience so i took an appointment with and she attended us with a very soft nature and took some tests and as per her prescription and some diets. Our problem was solved only in a few months. Thank you!

  15. 5
    Anya Sharma Jul 11, 2021

    Experienced Gynaecologist- Dr Sutopa Banerjee

    When I got to know that Dr. Sutopa Banerjee holds more than 24 years of experience, I contacted her for a general pregnancy checkup. She was the sweetest and friendliest gynecologist that I come across. Dr. Sutopa Banerjee listened to all my problems and suggested to me healthy tips for a comfortable pregnancy period.

  16. 5
    Shibalik Sanyal Jul 04, 2021

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is extremely knowledgeable

    Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is extremely knowledgeable and confident in her profession.The clinic of Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is extremely hygienic and equipped with modern equipment. I made an appointment for an infertility medical issues diagnosis. The entire staff was professional and ensured a hassle-free experience. They assisted me at every step so that I do not worry about the treatment.

  17. 5
    Deepali Prajapati Jun 10, 2021

    Highly Experienced and dedicated Gynacologistecologist

    I am 6 months pregnant and recently I was suffer from very high pregnancy cramps I go to consult from Dr. sutopa Banerjee and she ask some question about my problem and then prescribed me some yoga suicide physical exercise without takes any extra charges which is really helps me at all so I was very happy and I also recommend others for treatments by Dr Sutopa Banerjee

  18. 4
    Shikha Battoo Jun 03, 2021

    Best Doctor

    I consulted with doctor Dr. Sutopa Banerjee during my first pregnancy and I am really happy that I choose her. Dr. Sutopa Banerjee is very polite and answers all the questions with a smile on her face. My case was little complicated during the third trimester and she was very helpful and comforting at that time. Dr. Sutopa Banerjee explains everything very properly and is also very prompt to answer the questions on WhatsApp. Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family

  19. 5
    Harsh Wadhwani May 09, 2021

    Genuine Treatment

    I am extremely grateful for the services and treatment provided by Dr. Sutopa Banerjee Gynaecologist. She completely supported my pregnant wife in both pre and post-delivery conception. After the delivery, my wife was facing abdominal pain issues. Dr. Sutopa checked her completely and provided effective medications. We can definitely vouch for the services of Dr. Sutopa.

  20. 5
    Sneha Bharat Apr 29, 2021

    Pregnancy Disease Specialist

    I was three months pregnant and started getting some diseases that were troubling me. When I searched for a pregnancy disease specialist in New Delhi, Dr. Sutopa Banerjee review popped in the top. She examined my previous reports and did some necessary tests for finding the root cause of the diseases. When she diagnosed the medical problem, she quickly acted and provided me with the best treatment. I am expecting my baby soon and living a healthy life.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.