Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist

Posted on April 21, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.8 12 Reviews
Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist
Description

About Dr. Shikha Gurnani:-

Dr. Shikha Gurnani is a renowned Gynaecologist who has a long history of offering medical services in normal and complicated deliveries. She has been engaged in providing quality Obstetrics and Gynaecology care for more than ten years. All the Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviews available on the internet reveal her credibility and experience in offering the best treatment. Currently, Dr. Shikha Gurnani is practising Gynaecology privately. She is also a member of various federations and groups that provide effective healthcare to pregnant ladies.

Vision of Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist:-

Dr. Shikha Gurnani review informs us that she dedicates proper time and attention to all pregnant mothers. Since there are multiple risks associated with pregnancies, Dr. Shikha Gurnani intends to eliminate the risk for healthy deliveries and avoid any future complications. She also prepares pregnant mothers for different stages of pregnancy by giving them important tips for staying healthy.

Education and Experience of Dr. Shikha Gurnani:-

Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviews and other information reveal that she pursued her M.B.B.S degree from Kasturba Medical College (KMC) Manipal back in 2003. Further, she completed her DNB from renowned Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi, in 2008. Dr. Shikha Gurnani has been practising for more than 13 years which includes 12 years as a specialist. Some of the experience that Dr. Shikha Gurnani has garnered over the years are:

  • Gynaecologist Senior Resident in ESI Hospital Basaidarapur
  • Gynaecologist Senior Resident in GGS Hospital Govt. of Delhi
  • NARCHI Annual Conferences member
  • AICOG/ FOGSI

Services and Specialisation of Dr. Shikha Gurnani:-

The two departments in which Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist has expertise are:

  • Obstetrics
  • Gynaecology

As of services, Dr. Shikha Gurnani review tells that she strives to offer multiple services to pregnant mothers for a comfortable and hassle-free experience. Some of the services offered by her are:

  • Normal Vaginal Delivery (NVD)
  • High risk deliveries
  • Caesarean section
  • Other Gynaecological procedures

Dr. Shikha Gurnani maintains her calm in difficult situations and possesses superb communication abilities to interact with patients and hospital staff. She strives to minimise the risk involved in childbirth. She also offers virtual consultation in case of emergencies.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    Meera Patwal Apr 05, 2022

    Best gynecologist:

    Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist is a good doctor, but she is also a great general physician because she has solutions to Every minor issue. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic in Dwarka for almost 6 years now for normal health issues too. Very helpful doctor.

  2. 5
    Anamika Srivastava Mar 22, 2022

    Cooperative

    I am having 5 years to my wedding and can’t having a single child yet we have changed many Gynecologist but still we do not have any baby so we visited Dr Shikha Gurnani and he tell us the real problem and done treatment of my wife for 3 months and after that treatment my wife is getting pregnant.

  3. 5
    Sonil Srivastava Mar 12, 2022

    Video Consultation Services

    The best thing about Dr. Shikha Gurnani is the video consultation service. Since we stay in Mumbai, it gets difficult to travel to Delhi for monthly consultation. Grateful for her efforts in connecting with patients across boundaries. This is one of the reasons for all positive Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviws on the internet. (Aishwarya Nair)

  4. 5
    Shruti Bindal Feb 14, 2022

    Value for Money:

    All the services that Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist offers are worth the money. She diagnosed my ovarian cyst and suggested me a minor operation. The entire operation was an affordable and hassle-free experience. It’s been three months since the operation, and I am completely healthy.

  5. 5
    Rohan Tiwari Feb 06, 2022

    Honest Consultation and Advice:

    My wife was expecting our baby in days, and we were happy that it would be a normal delivery. However, because of some complications, we rushed to Dr. Shikha Gurnani after reading Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviews, and she advised us for C-section to avoid any future problems. At first, we were worried about the surgery, but we trusted her experience. We are blessed with a baby girl, and I am grateful to Dr. Shikha for providing the right advice and guidance.

  6. 5
    Preeti Masih Jan 25, 2022

    Infertility Specialist:

    I was facing infertility issues that were hampering my marriage life. When I checked for the best infertility specialist in Delhi, Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviews popped in the center of the screen. I consulted her, and with the proper diagnosis, she found the exact problem that caused infertility. She prescribed medications and multiple ways to eliminate the root cause of the problem. I am seven months pregnant, and I cannot thank Dr. Shikha enough for her efforts.

  7. 4
    Dineshraj Dec 15, 2021

    Professional Services

    When we visited the clinic of Dr Shikha Gurnani for the first time, we were surprised by the positive and clean environment of the area. Everything was just the best, and the entire staff working at her clinic were professional and friendly. They assisted us throughout the consultation. I am happy that my baby will be delivered under the best guidance and environment.

  8. 5
    Niharika Tyagi Sep 05, 2021

    Safe and Hassle-free Experience:

    My experience with a renowned Gynaecologist was negative. When I was looking at Dr. Shikha Gurnani reviews on the internet, I decided to schedule a meeting with her. The experience was fantastic and blissful. She was a great listener. As I shared my health problems, she suggested the best guidance and support. I felt completely safe around her presence.

  9. 5
    Ankit Vyas Jul 04, 2021

    Best Gynecologist- Dr Shikha Gurnani

    One of the coolest Gynecologist that you can think of is Dr Shikha Gurnani. She was a support system to my wife and always supported and motivated her to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I will definitely recommend Dr Shikha Gurnani for maternity consultation as she has always acted like our family member throughout the whole period.

  10. 4
    Vikas Sharma Jun 10, 2021

    Best gynaecologist in New Delhi

    When I go to my sister's home I was find she completed her 9 months of pregnancy and need urgent treatment so I was little panic and go to finding a good gynaecologist nearby and find doctor Shiksha gurani who was very energetic and polite even after a long day and to this a family of my sister and I really thankful to doctor Shiksha Gurani

  11. 5
    Pulkit Jain May 26, 2021

    Deep Analysis of Medical Problem:

    One of the best things about Dr. Shikha Gurnani is her analysis of the medical problem. She goes to the core to find the exact problem and provide the best treatment. She also ensures that patients do not panic throughout the treatment and maintain their calm. I can definitely say Dr. Shikha is the best.

  12. 5
    Sonal Shrivastava May 10, 2021

    Polite and Transparent Nature

    I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Shikha Gurnani Gynaecologist, for treating my infertility issue. I was facing multiple challenges, both physically and mentally, because of the problem. When I first reached out to her, she was very supportive and understanding in her approach. She informed me about the causes and treatment procedures. I am four months pregnant and super excited for my delivery .

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.