Dr Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic Lucknow

Posted on September 26, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.3 23 Reviews
Dr Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic Lucknow
Description

About Dr Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic:

 

Dr. Sachin Avasthi RML is one of the well-known Orthopedics doctor in Lucknow. He has experience in the medical field of orthopedic and is also an assistant professor. Dr. Sachin Avasthi orthopedics Lucknow is known as a general orthopedic doctor, and he is an arthroscopic surgeon at RML hospital. Dr. Sachin Avasthi RML is also known for performing complex arthroscopic surgeries at RML hospital. He is also a well-respected doctor for his work.

 

Dr. Sachin Avasthi completed his MBBS and MS Ortho from the reputed colleges of Lucknow in India. He also gives lectures in reputed colleges to help new budding doctors. He is available for surgeries as per schedule. For treatment and consultation, he is available at RML hospital during working hours. He is a highly reputed orthopedics in Lucknow and is respected with esteem regards across the city.

 

Services offered by Dr. Sachin Avasthi RML:

 

The services offered by Dr. Sachin Avasthi RML consist of almost all the primary treatment-related to orthopedy. Some of them are listed below:

  • Minimally invasive spine surgery of both generative and degenerative spine treatments.
  • Lumbar and cervical disc surgery with the use of the latest and high-end technology.
  • Therapy for the degenerative spine.
  • Osteoporotic spinal fractures management.
  • Knee replacement surgery along with Advance trauma care.
  • Joint replacement surgery for severe human body bone.

 

Dr. Sachin Avasthi Reviews

 

Dr. Sachin Avasthi Review as the most reliable Orthopaedic doctor and surgeon in Lucknow. He has vast experience in the field of orthopedic medicine and has done many procedures. When we type Dr. Sachin Avasthi reviews on google, we are greeted with many positive reviews about him. Dr. Sachin Avasthi is one of the essential orthopedic in RML hospital. Visit RML hospital for consultation and treatment for various primary and crucial orthopedic problems and diseases.

Review & Rating

23 Reviews

  • 23 Ratings
  1. 4
    Wrisha Feb 03, 2023

    Dr Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic Lucknow

    It’s great. Nice staff and Very Good doctor
    They support lot

  2. 4
    Jenva thapa Jan 20, 2023

    Thank you so much sir you are a saviour.

    Dr Sachin Awasthi is the best Orthopedic Doctor because of his treatment today my 8 year old daughter B.Dipali hand got cured and the bone damage was recovered by his surgery suggestion. Thank you so much sir you are a saviour.

  3. 4
    Shiv pratap yadav Nov 19, 2022

    very happy

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is a very humble doctor. He behaves very well. He treats his patients politely and supportively. I would like to thank him heartily. He served my father very well. My father is also very happy and satisfied.

  4. 4
    Manjoo baghel Nov 16, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is very trustworthy. I had a very good experience with him and his team. I have recommended dr. Sachin to my friends and family. Dr. Sachin gives positive results. My family and friends are also very satisfied with him.

  5. 4
    Ahbab ahmad ansari Nov 14, 2022

    Best service

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi provides best service to their patients. He never disappoint his patients. He makes his full efforts to satisfy his patients and make them relief from their pain. I was suffering from knee pain . Now I am recovering. Thank you so much.

  6. 4
    Yong sikyong Nov 07, 2022

    Professional

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi performed my shoulder surgery very professionally. It was trouble free surgery. It was successful. Thanks a lot for serving me. Doctor Sachin was very clear about everything. I liked this attitude of dr. Sachin Thank you so much again.

  7. 5
    Bolma naxus Nov 02, 2022

    Better reviews

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi's Reviews are very good. I met this orthopaedic surgeon on the recommendation of my relatives. They told me to see the reviews. When i saw the reviews i found it right. This recommendation was very helpful. The effective work of Dr. Prasoon was like a magic in my life. Thank you so much for the treatment and the unbelievable services that you provided to me.

  8. 4
    Rekha sahani Oct 29, 2022

    Cooperative team

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi has a very cooperative team. The doctor and the members were so supportive and expert in their work. I am happy that I consulted with this doctor. But at first I was a little confused.

  9. 4
    Nancy khanna Oct 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am totally satisfied with Dr. Sachin Awasthi. He listened to me. Answered all my questions. Gave me the detailed information about the surgery. I became very confident. The surgery was successful. Thank you so much. It is possible only because of dr. Sachin.

  10. 5
    Bimal jha Oct 10, 2022

    Supportive

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is very supportive. The patients feel encouraged with him. He has a proper knowledge of his field. He performed the spinal surgery of my mother in law. Thank you so much for curing her. I am always grateful for this.

  11. 5
    jujutsu tiawa Oct 03, 2022

    Best

    One of the best orthopedists ! He never disappoint his patients. He tries his best to make his patients satisfied. In my opinion he is the best orthopaedic surgeon.

  12. 5
    suraj sahani Sep 19, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is a trustworthy doctor. I am saying this on the basis of my own experience. One can trust him for orthopaedic treatment. I have seen his work. I was relieved so quickly. Thank you so much for your time.

  13. 3
    yusuf afsa Sep 15, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi tries his best to satisfy his patients. He is always ready to help his patients. I am impressed with his work. He has a very good knowledge of his field. Thank you so much for guiding me through my joint pain.

  14. 4
    mia kurian Sep 13, 2022

    Punctual

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is a very punctual doctor. He always came on time and attended me. I think I never waited more than five minutes. I am very satisfied with him. Thanks a lot for the treatment and support.

  15. 4
    suman ray Sep 06, 2022

    Effective work

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi works very effectively. He provided me with very good service. Everything went well and I am healing now. I got a fracture in my wrist. I will be very grateful to you for this. Thank you so much for the treatment.

  16. 4
    swamitansevar Sep 01, 2022

    Concerned

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi was very concerned about his patients. He always takes time to find out the best way to cure his patients. I am very satisfied with him. Thanks a lot for curing my mother. She is better now. I am always grateful to you for this.

  17. 4
    biyako Aug 19, 2022

    Cooperative

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic Lucknow is one of the excellent orthopaedic surgeons. He provided me with very good service and also did a successful surgery. He was very cooperative. After my surgery. I feel better now. Thanks a lot. Dr. Sachin Awasthi for an effective treatment.

  18. 4
    May 25, 2022

    Impressive

    Great work! I am so impressed with the work of Dr. Sachin Awasthi. Actually I went to this orthopaedic surgeon on the recommendation of my relatives. I consulted with him for the spinal surgery. The surgery was done successfully. Thank you so much.

  19. 5
    Apr 13, 2022

    Excellent

    I must say about the excellence of his work. The way of working is different from others. Dr. Sachin Awasthi Orthopaedic has a unique perception. Thank you so much for replacing my knee successfully. I will be grateful to you for this. Thanks a lot.

  20. 5
    Mar 21, 2022

    Efficient work

    Dr. Sachin Awasthi is one of the best orthopedists. He works efficiently. I believe him on the basis of my own experience. I would like to recommend any orthopaedic surgery to other people without any doubt. Thanks a lot for the lovely treatment.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.