Dr. Ratan Prakash Physician

Posted on September 2, 2021
CategoryPhysician
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 10 Reviews
Dr. Ratan Prakash Physician
Description

About Dr. Ratan Prakash:

 

Dr. Ratan Prakash is the best physician and specialist in Bihar, not only in Bihar but Dr. Ratan Prakash is known for his service in medical for 30 years and has visited many hospitals in India for treatments of patients. Dr. Ratan Prakash’s reviews are excellent by their patients and other doctors too for physician treatment.

As the doctor is serving many patients for years, he has received many awards for contributing to medical science. The doctor gives a proper diagnosis and provides the right advice to his patients. Using his 30 years of experience in the medical field, he has saved the lives of many patients without suggesting their risky operations. He tries to give relief to his patients by medicine, diet, and primary care.

As a physician, he is best at his work, but Dr.Ratan Prakash is also good at curing other diseases. He can be called the best general physician in Patna.

 

Vision and Mission of Dr. Ratan Prakash Patna

 

Dr. Ratan Prakash is called the Best general physician in Patna because of his patients’ care and treatment. He wants to help more patients in his life. Dr. Ratan Prakash, the general physician, is known for his quality treatment at an affordable cost which any patient can afford. Because of such treatment. Google also suggests Dr. Ratan Prakash as the best general physician near me in the google searches.

In addition to this, the doctor is called to many hospitals and medical colleges to teach and encourage medical students to be successful. Dr. Ratan Prakash review to be an excellent doctor and very kind towards his patients.

 

Facilities Provided by Dr. Ratan Parkash

 

  • Treatment against primary diseases and fiver.
  • Consultancy for many diseases at affordable cost.
  • Medicines and tests are done in the best hospital in Patna.
  • The doctor himself will provide all medicines.
  • Treatment for patients with heart problems and sugar level issues.
  • General physician treatment for patients of all age groups.
  • ECG test is also available with quick results.
  • Home consultation is provided on a case-to-case basis.
  • Good infrastructure with exceptional care for older people.

 

Review of Dr. Ratan Prakash Physician

 

Dr. Ratan Prakash is the best general physician in Patna. He provides proper treatment and gives the right medication to his patients. Dr. Ratan Prakash is a must-visit doctor in Patna for any disease or illness. He has a lot of positive reviews on all social media. Dr. Ratan Prakash is treated with esteem regards by all medical fraternities.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    Kumar rohan Jan 26, 2023

    good experience.

    The first meet experience with Dr. Ratan Prakash went very well. he started to diagonise by asking the past medical history I have and than gave the medication. Nature wise he is very friendly. From knowledge point of view he has good experience.

  2. 4
    VANNU SINGH Jan 10, 2023

    very friendly and helpful

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is very friendly and helpful. Awesome dr. quickly understand the problem and cure it.

  3. 4
    Reetika sharma Dec 13, 2022

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is very humble

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is very humble and good human being. He is very experienced physician and take utmost care of his patients. He is always on time, very punctual and give best treatment to his patients. I would recommend Dr. Ratan Prakash to anyone who needs Internal medicine specialist.

  4. 4
    Miranda terman Nov 27, 2022

    Highly advanced knowledge

    My wife going through a uniques skin disease and that's when many of the top ten doctors in Patna weren't able to cure it. Dr Ratan Prakash being a general physician not only properly diagnosed the disease but also recommended us the best nearby doctor to get the treatment done from.

  5. 4
    Aastik Gupta Nov 22, 2022

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is the best physician in patna

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is the best physician in patna. I brought my mother in law from Mizoram for pain in the abdomen and diabetes where she was treated before unsuccessfully. But after Dr sharan treatment she is much highly recommend

  6. 4
    riyasat Aug 04, 2022

    Highly experience doctor

    Dr. Ratan Prakash is a highly experienced physician in Patna. He has an experience of more than 30 years of and deals with a variety of health issues. Highly recommended.

  7. 5
    Oct 16, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Experienced Surgeon

    He is a gem of a person by heart. He's got lots of patience to hear his patients, before deciding on their treatment. We completely trust him on the treatment he gives us. He's always available when needed.

  8. 5
    Sep 29, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Physician

    Dr. Ratan Prakash was one of the highly qualified and professional physicians I also had many great experiences with him where he provides me the best treatment and saves me from any big disease and as per my recommendations everyone who was facing problems should consult with Dr. Ratan Prakash

  9. 5
    Charu Baral Sep 19, 2021

    Professsional Surgeon with Too Many Satisfied Patients

    Dr. Ratan Prakash was one of the most experienced and highly qualified physicians I and my family always consult with Dr. Ratan Prakash in our every need of medical services and in one of my high fever he consult me the best medicine by which only three doses I feel very relaxed

  10. 4
    Ajay Mourya Sep 08, 2021

    Best Doctor with professional Experience

    Dr. Ratan Prakash was one of the most experienced and highly qualified physicians I am also suffering from stomach pain for two weeks and I also consulted with nearby doctors but I do not get a perfect cure and then I consult with Dr. Ratan Prakash and only with the two-dose of his prescribed medicine I feel very relaxed

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.