Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore – Best Gynecologist Bangalore

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoryGynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.5 11 Reviews
Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore –  Best Gynecologist Bangalore
Description

About Dr Prathima Reddy:-

 

Dr Prathima Reddy fortis Hospital is one of the renowned gynaecologists in Bangalore. She has obtained her training in the United Kingdom and has subsequently obtained membership of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG), London. Her hard work and strong determination made her get the prestigious status of Fellow of the Royal College, a title conferred by the college for her contribution to the advancement of science and the best practices related to obstetrics and Gynaecology.

 

Dr Prathima Reddy fortis hospital has worked in some of the big hospitals in the UK for 10 years. After that, she decided to return to India, and since then, she has been an inspiration to many patients across Bangalore. Since then, Dr Prathima Reddy clinic in Bangalore has focused on providing quality health services at an affordable rate.

 

Areas of Expertise

 

Dr Prathima Reddy clinic specializes in high-risk obstetrics and leads tertiary referrals for complicated cases in pregnancy-related and gynaecological matters. Dr. Prathima Reddy Fortis Hospital deals with special training and experience in delicate and complex vaginal surgeries. The doctor also treats laparoscopic and hysteroscopy surgeries, colposcopy, colposcopy-directed treatment for the abnormalities of the uterine cervix, etc. These are very complex issues, and Dr Prathima Reddy Clinic deals with ease.

 

Highlights

 

Dr Prathima Reddy Bangalore feels pride in being the first consultant to introduce the concept of evidence-based, protocol-led management of patients. This is done with all the International standards in place. The quality provided is of top-notch. This treatment has immensely resulted in the reduction of cesarean section rates. Also, the therapy has made a landmark in setting standards in improving the patient’s care process.

The excellent aspect of being treated at Dr Prathima Reddy clinic is that they use the latest Evidence-based guidelines for the treatment. Another great achievement of her is that She has authored a Labour Ward Manual book that helps the medical practitioers, the doctors, nurses, and the patients. This has also helped to enhance the knowledge of her colleagues and promoted evidence-based care. Dr Prathima Reddy clinic always focuses on providing top-notch quality.

 

Dr Prathima Reddy Reviews

 

When we talk about Dr Prathima Reddy reviews, she has good reviews on the online sources. The patients generally feel contended with the valuable inputs provided by Dr Prathima Reddy Clinic. You can also visit the clinic for excellent treatment.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 5
    Jun 26, 2022

    The visit was worth remembering-

    I consulted Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore for my delivery issues. She is the best obstetrician in Bangalore. The fees is very reasonable and indeed worth visiting.

  2. 4
    Jun 19, 2022

    My neighbour was in a lot of pain because of the complications in the baby.

    Best Obstetrician: They tried many solutions and tried many hospitals, but none of them was able to give a proper conclusion to her problem. But Dr. Prathima Reddy gave her the correct medications and helped my aunty to overcome the pain without visiting the clinic again.

  3. 5
    Jun 10, 2022

    Experienced doctor:

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Bangalore is a highly experienced doctor with 32 years of experience, but with only ten years of experience in India, she has earned a great reputation in Bangalore. My sister's delivery was successful only because of Dr. Reddy.

  4. 4
    May 25, 2022

    Professional

    Dr. Prathima Reddy is a very professional doctor. I was admitted to her clinic. I was provided with the best service there. The staff is always helpful and my experience was so good.

  5. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    Best service

    I consulted Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist for my pregnancy check-up. The doctor gave me the best service. I have complicated health problems and she gave me excellent treatment. Thank you so much for the help and support.

  6. 5
    Apr 05, 2022

    Good gynecologist

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Bangalore is a good gynecologist, but she is also a great general physician because she has solutions to Every minor issue. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic in Bangalore for almost 3 years now for normal health issues too. Very much a reliable doctor.

  7. 4
    Mar 22, 2022

    Realistic

    Great experience with Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore. Medical assistants were very nice and helpful. Dr. Prathima Reddy gave realistic expectations and timeline. I would like to recommend this doctor to other people. I was consulting for my pregnancy.

  8. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    Calm

    One of the most good qualities of the doctor is that she takes time with the patients to help them with their health issues. I consulted with her about my health issue. Now I am feeling well. Thanks a lot Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist.

  9. 4
    Mar 03, 2022

    Dr Prathima reddy appointment is easily Avaiable

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist handled the pregnancy & safe delivery of my newborn son recently. She is highly supportive, knowledgeable & skilled and is always available for her patients (understands them both physically & mentally and provides comfort accordingly). She is also specialized in handling complicated cases. It has been a great experience 👍👍 Thanks

  10. 5
    Jan 24, 2022

    Knowledgeable-

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist is very knowledgeable and informative. She provided me with expert medical care. The staff was great. I was impressed with everything. Overall great experience with the doctor.

  11. 5
    Nov 23, 2021

    We consulted Dr Prathima Reddy for my pregnancy

    We consulted Dr Prathima Reddy for my pregnancy related issues and we should say that we were blessed to get such a professional and caring doctor. Without any problems I delivered a baby girl. She is spot on to what suggestions she is giving and no patients can deny the at most genuine care what she takes on the patients. Like any other doctor there is no unwanted talks and talks to the point. More important at this pandemic time the precautions taken by doctor and hospital is at speechless. I highly recommend Dr Prathima reddy to get a little happiness to your house.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.