Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore – Best Gynecologist Bangalore

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoryGynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.3 27 Reviews
Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore –  Best Gynecologist Bangalore
Description

About Dr Prathima Reddy:-

 

Dr Prathima Reddy fortis Hospital is one of the renowned gynaecologists in Bangalore. She has obtained her training in the United Kingdom and has subsequently obtained membership of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG), London. Her hard work and strong determination made her get the prestigious status of Fellow of the Royal College, a title conferred by the college for her contribution to the advancement of science and the best practices related to obstetrics and Gynaecology.

 

Dr Prathima Reddy fortis hospital has worked in some of the big hospitals in the UK for 10 years. After that, she decided to return to India, and since then, she has been an inspiration to many patients across Bangalore. Since then, Dr Prathima Reddy clinic in Bangalore has focused on providing quality health services at an affordable rate.

 

Areas of Expertise

 

Dr Prathima Reddy clinic specializes in high-risk obstetrics and leads tertiary referrals for complicated cases in pregnancy-related and gynaecological matters. Dr. Prathima Reddy Fortis Hospital deals with special training and experience in delicate and complex vaginal surgeries. The doctor also treats laparoscopic and hysteroscopy surgeries, colposcopy, colposcopy-directed treatment for the abnormalities of the uterine cervix, etc. These are very complex issues, and Dr Prathima Reddy Clinic deals with ease.

 

Highlights

 

Dr Prathima Reddy Bangalore feels pride in being the first consultant to introduce the concept of evidence-based, protocol-led management of patients. This is done with all the International standards in place. The quality provided is of top-notch. This treatment has immensely resulted in the reduction of cesarean section rates. Also, the therapy has made a landmark in setting standards in improving the patient’s care process.

The excellent aspect of being treated at Dr Prathima Reddy clinic is that they use the latest Evidence-based guidelines for the treatment. Another great achievement of her is that She has authored a Labour Ward Manual book that helps the medical practitioers, the doctors, nurses, and the patients. This has also helped to enhance the knowledge of her colleagues and promoted evidence-based care. Dr Prathima Reddy clinic always focuses on providing top-notch quality.

 

Dr Prathima Reddy Reviews

 

When we talk about Dr Prathima Reddy reviews, she has good reviews on the online sources. The patients generally feel contended with the valuable inputs provided by Dr Prathima Reddy Clinic. You can also visit the clinic for excellent treatment.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 4
    Niyaz ansari Nov 14, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am very satisfied with Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Reviews. One can consult the doctor for pregnancy related issues. She is very good at her work. Thanks a lot for helping me during my pregnancy.

  2. 4
    Narsimha rao ayiyar Nov 09, 2022

    The best gynecologist

    I met was this doctor because of some of my physical problems. I had a lot of problems. Which was solved by this doctor. I will always be grateful to them. Heartfelt thanks. Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist is the best gynecologist in my opinion. I must say that she is very polite and humble and very attentive to her patients.

  3. 4
    Aarti kaushik Nov 07, 2022

    Best service

    Very good service was given to me and. Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist. I am quite satisfied. I liked this doctor the best. I can recommend this doctor to other people. The delivery of both my children was done here in his hospital. Thank you so much for your time and support.

  4. 5
    Shivangi Verma Nov 03, 2022

    Awesome experience

    Awesome experience, you'll never feel like you're talking to a doctor, she's very genuine and never suggest for anything that is not needed. I had a beautiful journey of motherhood in the care of Dr Prathima Reddy mam

  5. 4
    Moni rohila Nov 02, 2022

    Attentive

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist is the best gynecologist in my opinion. I must say that she is very polite and humble. She looks so simple and the way that she works is also very simple. She prescribes tests and medicines that are necessary. No fake promises she is very attentive to the patients. She provides a full spectrum of gynecological treatment

  6. 4
    Muskan jha Oct 29, 2022

    Good

    I started my consultation in 2018. I was facing trouble conceiving. But with the help of this doctor it is possible. Thanks a lot Dr. Prathima Reddy. Thanks a lot.

  7. 4
    Soni gupta Oct 19, 2022

    Recommendable

    I just loved the way she worked. No doubt. Highly recommended. Thanks a lot Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist for your time and support. Dr. Prathima Reddy clinic was also very maintained.

  8. 5
    Bhaskar bihari Oct 10, 2022

    Concerned

    My wife and I consulted the doctor for our second baby. Without any trouble we got success. Now we have a cute little girl. I am so happy. Thank you so much Dr. Prathima Reddy for your time and consideration. She is so concerned.

  9. 5
    tia barsolova Oct 03, 2022

    Cooperative

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist is very cooperative. I can say that one should consult this doctor during her pregnancy on the basis of my experience. The doctor prescribed me the tests and the medicine that was necessary. Did not prescribe any unnecessary medicines or tests. Thanks a lot.

  10. 5
    lolita sijawa Sep 29, 2022

    Helpful

    After trying four years for a baby we were losing hope. Fortunately my friend recommended that I meet Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist. After two years of treatment I gave birth to a healthy baby. Thanks a lot.

  11. 4
    vishakha datta Sep 24, 2022

    Recommendable

    We went to Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist on the recommendation of my friend. We went there. After meeting her I was impressed by her work. She is an amazing doctor. Thanks a lot.

  12. 4
    saumya pandey Sep 19, 2022

    Friendly behavior

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Reviews are the best. Very friendly doctor. Every needed facility was provided to me there. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

  13. 3
    thruthal das Sep 15, 2022

    Caring

    Wonderful experience with Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist. She has taken good care of me. Very caring and supportive doctor. Thank you so much.

  14. 4
    toshu Sep 13, 2022

    Helpfu

    I am very glad that I consulted Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist. I was facing trouble conceiving. I was losing hope. But with the help of the doctor it becomes possible. Thanks a lot for making us parents. Thanks a lot.

  15. 4
    sarwanan Sep 06, 2022

    Comfortable

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Fortis hospital is a very comfortable place or the best hospital to be admitted for the treatment. I must say all the facilities were provided to the patients. The environment of the hospital was very good. I was treated very well there and soon I recovered. Thanks a lot.

  16. 4
    sargam sara Sep 01, 2022

    Good communication

    I recently had my first visit to Dr. Prathima Reddy Gynecologist. She immediately makes me feel comfortable by her communication. I loved her way of working. Thanks a lot for helping me.

  17. 5
    Jun 26, 2022

    The visit was worth remembering-

    I consulted Dr Prathima Reddy Gynecologist Bangalore for my delivery issues. She is the best obstetrician in Bangalore. The fees is very reasonable and indeed worth visiting.

  18. 4
    Jun 19, 2022

    My neighbour was in a lot of pain because of the complications in the baby.

    Best Obstetrician: They tried many solutions and tried many hospitals, but none of them was able to give a proper conclusion to her problem. But Dr. Prathima Reddy gave her the correct medications and helped my aunty to overcome the pain without visiting the clinic again.

  19. 5
    Jun 10, 2022

    Experienced doctor:

    Dr. Prathima Reddy Bangalore is a highly experienced doctor with 32 years of experience, but with only ten years of experience in India, she has earned a great reputation in Bangalore. My sister's delivery was successful only because of Dr. Reddy.

  20. 4
    May 25, 2022

    Professional

    Dr. Prathima Reddy is a very professional doctor. I was admitted to her clinic. I was provided with the best service there. The staff is always helpful and my experience was so good.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.