Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Orthopedic Lucknow

Posted on September 18, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.3 30 Reviews
Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Orthopedic  Lucknow
Description

About Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Orthopedic :

 

Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery is one of the best Orthopedics doctor in Lucknow. He has more than 15 years of experience in the medical field of orthopedic. Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery started his medical career in the year 2005. Since then, he has been continuously serving his patients. Dr. Prasoon Kant Lucknow is known for performing complex surgeries at Sahara hospital, making him the best Orthopedics doctor in Lucknow.

 

He is a well-known doctor in orthopedics. Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery completed his MBBS and MS Ortho from a reputed college. He also has his clinic in front of Vivekananda hospital, called bones and joint care. Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery is also a member of the fellowship of joint replacement AIIMS and has a membership of the Royal College of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland (MRCS). He is highly experienced and well trained. He has performed thousands of procedures and surgeries till now.

 

More details about Dr. Prasoon Kant Lucknow

 

Dr. Prasoon Kant Lucknow is the most critical surgeon at Sahara hospital and at his clinic. This helps him to attend to more patients in a day. At Sahara hospital, he is available in the morning and evening hours. For surgeries, he is available according to the schedule. Dr. Prasoon Kant Lucknow is the best at working at Sahara hospital Lucknow. He has been working in the same hospital since he was considered a prolific doctor. In such significant hospitals, the doctor is very well respected for his work. He is also contributing to the medical society by providing articles and papers which help other doctors.

 

Facilities Provided by Dr. Prasoon Kant Lucknow:

 

  • Every type of report and scan related to bone observation is available.
  • Heal fractures and broken bones at his clinic or Sahara hospital.
  • Fix slip disc of bones and unaligned bones successfully.
  • Treatment for any joint injury and any joint condition.
  • Treatment for bone tumors at the hospital with the use of modern technology and the right medicine.
  • Online consultation facility during Covid pandemic.

 

Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Reviews:

 

Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Review as the most reliable Orthopaedic doctor in Lucknow. He can do bone surgeries and joint surgeries. Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery reviews are almost perfect on google listings. The patients can Visit Sahara hospital or his clinic for treatment for bone fractures or tumors. He can be accommodating in curing the patients.

Review & Rating

30 Reviews

  • 30 Ratings
  1. 4
    Nikhil Shankar Feb 02, 2023

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Orthopedic Lucknow

    Very friendly doctor. Very patient and always understand our needs and will provide required treatment. Highly recommended

  2. 4
    Nancy dharia Jan 16, 2023

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery is a very very exellent surgen in knee joint

  3. 4
    shivam gupta Dec 10, 2022

    Excellent

    Excellent pre and post knee replacement care for my aunt was provided by Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery Post operative physiotherapy by Mr Vinay was wonderful in recovery. Highly recommended.

  4. 5
    Surysagar Nov 29, 2022

    Understanding and well trained

    The thing that makes Dr Prasoon the best orthopaedic doctor in Lucknow isn't his miraculous treatment on his patients but his nature. He first listens to the grievances of the patients, examines and understand it before giving any prescriptions.

  5. 4
    Sonam gautam Nov 14, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey is very trustworthy. I had a very good experience with him and his team. I have recommended dr. Prasoon to my friend and family. Dr. Prasoon gives positive results.

  6. 4
    Yong sikyong Nov 07, 2022

    Best service

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey provides best service to their patients. He is always ready to help people. He never disappoint his patients. He makes his full efforts to satisfy his patients and make them relief from their pain. I was suffering from knee pain . Now i am recovering. Thank you so much.

  7. 5
    Jax tin Nov 02, 2022

    Professional

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey performed my shoulder surgery very professionally. It was trouble free surgery. Everything was done successfully. Thanks a lot for serving me. Doctor Prasoon was very clear about everything. I liked this attitude of dr. Prasoon. Thank you so much again.

  8. 4
    Rekha sahani Oct 29, 2022

    Better reviews

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey's Reviews are very good. I met this orthopaedic surgeon on the recommendation of my relatives. This recommendation was very helpful. The effective work of Dr. Prasoon was like a magic in my life. Thank you so much for the treatment and the unbelievable services that you provided to me.

  9. 4
    Soni gupta Oct 19, 2022

    Expert team

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey has an expert team. The doctor and the members were so supportive and cooperative. Best service they provided to me. I am happy that I consulted with this doctor. Thanks a lot.

  10. 5
    Saumya pandit Oct 10, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am totally satisfied with Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey. He listened to me. Answered all my questions. Gave me the detailed information about the surgery. The surgery was successful. Thank you so much.

  11. 5
    tehram ahmad Oct 03, 2022

    Supportive

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey is very supportive. He always encourages his patients. The patients feel encouraged with him. I loved his way of working. He has a proper knowledge of his field. He performed the spinal surgery of my mother in law. Thank you so much.

  12. 5
    saroj khanna Sep 29, 2022

    Best

    One of the best orthopedists ! He never disappoint his patients. He tries his best to make his patients satisfied. Thank you so much Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey for everything that you have done for us. We are always grateful for this.

  13. 4
    gopal charan Sep 19, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey is a trustworthy doctor. I am saying this on the basis of my own experience. One can trust him for orthopaedic treatment.

  14. 5
    rajshree Sep 15, 2022

    One of the cheapest fees

    The best thing about Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery, which stands him apart from the rest, is that he charges one of the lowest fees. You can consult him if you are short of money and you need quality treatment at an affordable price.

  15. 3
    lolita dhar Sep 15, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey is one of the best orthopaedic surgeons. I had a great experience with him. His treatment was effective. My mother's knee replacement was done by him. I am very thankful for the treatment. I am totally satisfied with the service they provided to me

  16. 4
    geeta tyagi Sep 13, 2022

    Experienced doctor

    This best orthopedic doctor in Lucknow has a plethora of experience treating bone issues. Highly recommended.

  17. 5
    kaveri Sep 13, 2022

    Punctual

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey is a very punctual doctor. He always came on time and attended me. I think I never waited more than five minutes. I am very satisfied with him. Thanks a lot for the treatment and support.

  18. 4
    shushant shree Sep 08, 2022

    Good service

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshery, the best orthopedic doctor in Lucknow, has all the knowledge and skill required in the orthopedic department. He has been providing excellent service for the last 15 years. He also resolved my father’s leg pain. He is indeed the best.

  19. 4
    lallan tiwari Sep 06, 2022

    Impressive work

    Dr. Prasoon Kant Shamshrey provided to me a very impressive service. Everything went well and I am healing now. I got a fracture in my wrist. I will be very grateful to you for this. Thank you so much for the treatment.

  20. 4
    dilbagh Sep 03, 2022

    Joint replacement is done perfectly

    This best orthopedic doctor in Lucknow has my mother get a perfect joint replacement in the shortest period of time. She was having issues walking. But, after getting treatment, she has recovered perfectly.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.