Dr Paul Nassif Plastic Surgeon Los Angeles

Posted on February 17, 2021
CategoryPlastic Surgeon
Rating
4.4 11 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:00:AM
Dr Paul Nassif Plastic Surgeon Los Angeles
Description

Dr. Paul Nassif is a highly qualified, knowledgeable, and experienced reconstructive and plastic surgeon based in Beverly Hills. Dr. Paul Nassif MD is famous for his original and innovative techniques in the field of plastic surgery and has received great applause not just from his patients but also from the media, colleagues, and peers. Dr. Paul Nassif MD is known for providing treatment to his patients in an extremely different way. This is because he has got a completely distinguished background in the field of medicine and surgery. Dr. Paul Nassif has the experience to handle complex and critical cases, especially when it comes to nose job treatment.

Experience

Due to his performance, he is worldwide known as the reconstructive surgeon ‘Trusted with Noses Worldwide®.” The main domain of Dr. Paul Nassif Plastic Surgeon includes ethnic rhinoplasty and has treated thousands of patients for this in Beverly Hills. He has successfully treated or fixed the issues of the difficult-to-repair noses or even correcting the inappropriate nose surgeries. Dr. Paul Nassif, Plastic Surgeon, ensures that the nose job looks entirely normal and not like the person had undergone any nose surgery. He has immense experience of more than 10 years in the field of reconstructive and plastic surgery.

Achievements of Dr. Paul Nassif

Due to the remarkable performance of Dr. Paul Nassif in the rhinoplasty surgery, his work gets featured on Botched. Dr. Paul Nassif MD reviews that he is not just popular for his work in rhinoplasty surgery but also gets featured in the media due to his great understanding and knowledge of different types of cosmetic surgery. He is known as the great plastic surgeon for providing anti-gravity lift treatment. You can view his work being featured in a wide range of media such as Good Morning America, Entertainment Tonight, People Magazine, the Wall Street Journal, The Los Angeles Times, and many more.

Philanthropist – Dr. Paul Nassif

Dr. Paul Nassif MD reviews claim that, is not just a  doctor but also a philanthropist because he is also helping the people who are in dire need of facial improvement but are deprived of medical as well as financial resources.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 1
    Corey D. Petitt Jul 12, 2021

    Bad Experience with Dr Paul Nassif

    Meeting up with Dr Paul Nassif MD turned out be a worst nightmare for me. He created asymmetry with filler on my face and mouth. And I ended up getting 4 huge bruises on my lips and one on my forehead that lasted for 2 weeks. In spite, he didn't pay heed to my concern and refused to review the procedure after listening to my unsuccessful surgery. I continued going to there but his clever staff come up with new excuses everytime and didn't let me meet Dr Paul Nassif MD I requested the staff to show my 'After procedure' to Dr Paul Nassif but they were non-responsive. I got nothing but disappointment.

  2. 5
    Veronica Sandoval Jun 20, 2021

    Nice Experience

    The office has a nice, positive friendly vibe. Extremely clean office. I cannot say enough good things about Laura, Nurse Practitioner, Knowledgeable and informative about procedures offered. Laura is a very positive & energetic young lady. Honest & talented! I had Thermismooth of the eyes, face and neck and I highly recommend this procedure to anyone. Inexpensive, no pain and no down time. Love the results. I am an older female close to 60, not quite ready for surgery. This was perfect procedure for me. I look forward to many years with Dr Nassif office. I trusted this office with a referral, a very special young lady who opted for fillers, I haven't seen this young lady smile for years. Heartbreaking that life robbed me of her smile for so many years, This referral smiles all the time, I am blessed to see her smiling face again! Thank you Laura!!

  3. 4
    Lori Garcia Jun 08, 2021

    Thanks so much Dr Paul Nassif for all the help

    I wish I can give 100 ⭐.Dr Paul Nassif is so incredibly smart and him know what the best for you . The worker super nice and helpful. My surgery went really well and I'm prettier than ever. Thanks so much Dr Paul Nassif for all the help. I'm definitely will send more friends and family to this place.

  4. 4
    Alexa May 27, 2021

    Best Plastic Sergeon

    Dr. Paul Nassif is one of the best Plastic Surgeon Los Angeles. they have good and experience team. they use new and latest technology

  5. 4
    Sandra L May 16, 2021

    An excellent Plastic surgeon

    Dr. Paul Nassif did an amazing, excellent job with my revision procedure. At first, I was worried if he is the best option or not! Then I visit all the social media sites to read all Dr. Paul Nassif, plastic surgeon, reviews, and then I get reassured. His staffs are amazing, super friendly; they do a great job with handling appointments and finance. His personality is the same as on Tv, so if you have seen his shows, you know what to expect. He is such a skilled surgeon. I can't recommend him enough. If you are looking for a fantastic person, let your search stop here. Yes, he is pricey but worth it!!.

  6. 5
    Tandra Marie Apr 23, 2021

    In love with the shows and their products

    Oh wow! Botched by Nature is such a good show! I have been watching Botched and love the doctors. Both are so caring, funny and good for TV! Botched by Nature is a brilliant idea, showing people around the country. I went through Dr. Paul Nassif, plastic surgeon reviews on social sites to know about their authenticity and was amazed to know that their skincare products are really helpful. I will surely use them. Thanks Dr. Paul Nassif

  7. 5
    Lisa Heidebrink Apr 19, 2021

    Good Experience

    I was treated like Royalty from my first consultation, to the day of procedure. Dr. paul Nassif listened to my wishes, answered my questions, and I knew immediately ,he would work hard to achieve the results I desired ,or explain the other options. Would I do the operation again??? YES YES I am so happy with my results. Thank you Dr paul Nassif and staff

  8. 5
    Sandee Vasquez Apr 07, 2021

    Best show with great team

    I love the relationship Dr. Paul Nassif md and Terry have with Botched. They are like salt & vinegar, where Terry is more extroverted, and Paul is the most introverted one. But the way they work together is the most awesome part. You are a great team indeed! Like Lucy and Ethel but in a professional Doc way. I do enjoy your show. Thank you.

  9. 5
    Nancy No Mar 27, 2021

    Superb quality skincare products

    I have worked around the best skincare in the world and worked for a renowned Dermatologist in San Diego, but Dr. Paul Nassif's skincare products are the best. I have been using his products for a long time. I'm working on specific areas now which might need Paul's excellent hands. Please tell me that you are not phasing out the Clock regime

  10. 5
    Suze Lanier Bramlett Mar 17, 2021

    Good Experience Thank you Dr. Paul Nassif

    Hey, I was given your Day & Night serum at a celebrity gifting suite last year. The products are mind-blowing, and I got significant results. They are just about to run out. I will definitely order more products. Thanks, Dr. Paul Nassif

  11. 5
    dawn123 Feb 24, 2021

    Excellent Service

    His skincare lines are perfect, and it does wonders to my skin. I cannot live without these products. Thank you, Dr. paul Nassif, for helping me with my skin problems.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.