Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist

Posted on April 21, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.8 10 Reviews
Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist
Description

About Dr Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist:-

Dr. Neha Khandelwal is one of the experienced Gynaecologists, Obstetricians and infertility specialists who is based in Delhi. She has been providing her services for more than 15 years and has garnered massive respect in the field. Dr. Neha Khandelwal is known for her simple yet effective medical treatment that includes proper diagnosis of the problem and proper treatment for future prevention. All the Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist reviews available on the internet reflect her years of experience and trust that she has gained by providing genuine treatment.

Education and Experience of Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist:-

Dr. Neha Khandelwal reviews and information available on the internet reveal that she completed her MBBS from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Science, Bangalore, back in 2004. Further, she pursued her MS in Obstetrics and Gynaecology from the same college in 2008. Talking about the experience, Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist has been a specialist for more than 13 years. She has delivered her services in every major hospital. Some of the experience that Dr. Neha Khandelwal includes are:

  • Senior Consultant of Obstetrics and Gynaecology at FE Health, Birthright by Rainbow Hospitals for six years
  • Currently Practising at Rosewalk Healthcare located at Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
  • Registered member of Indian Fertility Society (IFS)
  • Member of Indian Menopause Society (IMS)
  • FOGSI and AOGD

Specialisation and Services of Dr Neha Khandelwal:-

Dr. Neha Khandelwal specialises in multiple fields of medical. Her core interest and services nearly revolve around three areas which are:

  • Infertility Cases
  • Obstetrician
  • Gynecologist

When it comes to services, Dr. Neha Khandelwal reviews reflect that she strives to offer nothing but the best services. Some of the medical services offered by her are:

  • Infertility Evaluation/Treatment: There are many cases of infertility. To remove the root cause, it is essential to evaluate the core problem that causes infertility. Neha Khandelwal reviews tell that she finds the root problem and provides the best treatment
  • Laparoscopic Surgery: In case you are not aware, Laparoscopy is a surgical, diagnostic procedure that is used to examine the internal organs inside the abdomen with small incisions.

Achievements of Dr. Neha Khandelwal:-

Dr. Neha Khandelwal review sheds light on the fact that she is known for her immense experience in the field. Her friendly nature and in-depth diagnosis are some of the key traits which make her the finest infertility specialist in New Delhi. She has been a gold medallist in MS examinations in 2008.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    jaya sharma Apr 05, 2022

    Simply outstanding –

    Dr Neha Khandelwal is simply outstanding in her duties. I recently delivered a baby boy. She ensured that I felt less pain. Her character is very good. She is the best gynecologist in Greater Kailash.

  2. 5
    Reshma Hussain Dec 07, 2021

    Infertility Specialist

    Dr. Neha Khandelwal is one of the best infertility specialists in New Delhi. She offers affordable consultation and services for a hassle-free experience. Dr. Neha Khandelwal reviews on the internet say it all.

  3. 5
    Nirav Soni Oct 05, 2021

    Experienced Laparoscopic Surgeon:

    My family doctor suggested Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist for laparoscopic surgery. Before the surgery, she ensured that I am aware of all the necessary information and details. It’s been 5 months since the surgery, and I am living a healthy life with no complications.

  4. 5
    Sameer Bhat Sep 05, 2021

    Affordable Services:

    When we got to know about the experience of Dr. Neha Khandelwal, we thought that she would charge hefty fees for consultation. However, when we booked our appointment, we were happy with the affordability of all the treatment procedures. My wife is expecting delivery soon, and I am happy that Dr. Neha is our gynecologist. Our Dr. Neha Khandelwal review is A+++.

  5. 5
    Hamza Khan Jul 27, 2021

    Award-Winning Gynaecologist-Dr. Neha Khandelwal

    Award-Winning Gynaecologist: All the Dr. Neha Khandelwal Reviews available on the internet shows the experience of Dr. Neha Khandelwal in the field of Gynaecology. She has bagged multiple achievements in the medical field. If you are searching for the best Gynaecologist in New Delhi, check out Dr. Neha Khandelwal.

  6. 5
    Rekha Pandey Jul 16, 2021

    Genuine Advises and Treatment:

    I was six months pregnant, and Dr. Neha Khandelwal Gynaecologist, was treating me. After getting some necessary tests for safe treatment, she advised us to go for a C-section for the health of the child. At first, my husband and I were worried about the surgery. However, Dr. Neha Khandelwal ensured that we understand the need for surgery. She also informed us about the implications of Normal Vaginal Delivery (NVD). In the end, we decided on the C-section surgery. My baby is 5 months running now, and we both are healthy and happy.

  7. 5
    Kritika Sharma Jul 03, 2021

    Experienced Gynaecologist:

    I can proudly say that Dr. Neha Khandelwal is one of the experienced Gynecologists in New Delhi. I started consultation with her from the 2nd month of pregnancy. Her treatment and consultation style were accurate and best. She did not hesitate in investing additional hours in listening to my problems. Today I am blessed with a baby boy, and I cannot thank Dr. Neha Khandelwal enough for her guidance and experience.

  8. 4
    Shaksi gautam Jun 10, 2021

    polite behaviour and good experience

    My friend was discussing about his problem of non- pregnancy so I tell her to visit doctor Neha Khandelwal because before I am here I am also suffering from the same problem so I consult with doctor Neha Khandelwal and she takes some of my tests and then provide me some medicines and solves my problem in just one month thankyou doctor Neha Khandelwal

  9. 5
    Somesh Singh May 25, 2021

    Best Guidance

    We were looking for the best gynecologists in New Delhi. When we landed on Dr. Neha Khandelwal reviews on the internet, we decided to consult her for future preparations. She provided us with the best support and guidance that we could dream. My wife was worried about how the delivery would happen. But Dr. Neha Khandelwal ensured that the entire process is positive and risk-free.

  10. 4
    Rajesh Arora May 10, 2021

    Humble and Friendly Nature

    Dr. Neha Khandelwal is one of the humblest gynecologists we have come across. My wife was expecting a baby in 4 months. Whenever we had any queries, we contacted her and received the best guidance. She always maintains her calm while dealing with pregnant mothers for a hassle-free experience. I would definitely vouch for her experience and friendly nature.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.