Dr Neelam Vinay Gynecologists – Best Gynecologist in Lucknow

Posted on September 14, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Gynaecologist
LocationLucknow
Rating
3.9 16 Reviews
Dr Neelam Vinay Gynecologists – Best Gynecologist in Lucknow
Description

About Dr Neelam Vinay Gynecologists:

 

Dr Neelam Vinay is a chief consultant at Apollo hospital in the department of obstetrics and gynecology. She is one of the best gynecologists in Lucknow. She has more than 29 years of experience and still serving many lives at APOLLO hospital. She has experience in handling risky surgeries related to obstetrics and gynecology. She can perform expertise surgeries which include open and minimally invasive surgeries.

 

She is an exceptionally qualified and experienced doctor. Dr. Neelam Vinay has completed her graduation from Coimbatore Medical College, Tamil Nadu. Also, she has been awarded many awards, such as a prestigious fellowship by the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists from London. Also, from a Fellow of the American College of Obstetricians and gynecologists. She is one of the few doctors who have been well trained in the advanced management of infertility and transvaginal sonography. Patients can be 100% sure about the safety of the baby and mother, even in the case of crucial and risky deliveries.

 

Vision and Mission of Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow

 

Her patients call Dr. Neelam Vinay the Best gynecologist in Lucknow because of her quick decision and proper advice. She wants to help more patients in her service. Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow is known for her quality treatment at an affordable cost which any patient can afford. Because of such treatment. Apollo hospital also suggests Dr. Neelam Vinay as the best gynecologist in Lucknow.

 

In addition to this, patients can visit Dr. Neelam Vinay clinic at Gomti Nagar. Dr. Neelam Vinay appointment can be taken in the hospital or at dr. Neelam Vinay clinic. To take dr. Neelam Vinay appointment one must attend at given time and date according to the schedule.

 

Facilities Provided by Dr. Neelam Vinay Gynecologists

 

  • Treatment against primary diseases and viral flu.
  • Consultancy for pregnancy and other advice related to the pregnancy.
  • Pregnancy tests are done in Apollo hospital in Lucknow.
  • Advice and treatment for infertility in a patient.
  • Treatment for special mothers who have crucial conditions during their pregnancy.
  • General gynecologist treatment for patients.

 

Dr. Neelam Vinay Reviews

 

Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow is the best gynecologist in Lucknow, not only in Lucknow but in India too. She provides the proper treatment and gives correct advice to her patients. Dr. Neelam Vinay is a must-visit doctor in Lucknow for any issues related to pregnancies and infertility. Dr. Neelam Vinay Reviews are perfect on all social media handles that define her excellent work.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 1
    Prabhat Nov 23, 2022

    IF YOU HAVE MONEY THEN SHE IS BEST ELSE NO

    We have observed that, she is very keen about making money.. never ever show any kindness.. her behavior to poor peoples are not as good as she pretend to highly paid people..
    However she is good but now she has to think for another side also..

  2. 4
    Anusuiya Awasthi Nov 03, 2022

    I would like to thanks to Dr Neelam Vinay

    I would like to thanks to Dr Neelam Vinay for such an amazing delivery experience.

    Being a first time parent to be, I had lots of questions each time we visited and was very nervous, Dr Neelam Vinay calmly listened all to my question and satisfied me with her answer

  3. 4
    janhvi jaiswal Sep 21, 2022

    Wonderful

    Dr Neelam Vinay Gynecologist is a wonderful doctor. She knows how to make the patinets comfortable, while giving the best treatment. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    Jun 29, 2022

    Her experience is great-

    In my experience Dr Neelam mam is best gynaecologist in Lucknow. She has good knowledge and experience and good nature and give patients sufficient time and listens and responds to queries. Highly recommended.

  5. 4
    Jun 29, 2022

    Her experience is great-

    In my experience Dr Neelam mam is best gynecologist in Lucknow. She has good knowledge and experience and good nature and give patients sufficient time and listens and responds to queries. Highly recommended.

  6. 4
    Jun 19, 2022

    Best Obstetrician:

    My colleague was in a lot of pain because of the pregnancy. Her husband tried many solutions and tried many hospitals but none of them was able to give proper relief to her problem. But Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow gave her the proper treatment and helped my colleague to overcome the pain with a few visits.

  7. 4
    Jun 10, 2022

    Experienced doctor

    Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow is a highly experienced doctor with 28 years of experience, but with only ten years of experience in Apollo hospital, she has earned a great reputation in Apollo hospital. My wife's delivery was successful only because of Dr. Vinay.

  8. 5
    Apr 05, 2022

    best gynecologist in Lucknow

    Dr. Neelam Vinay Lucknow is a one of the best gynecologist in Lucknow , but she is also a great doctor for treating normal diseases because she has solutions to health-related issues. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic in Lucknow and Apollo hospital for quite a while now for normal health issues too. Very much a reliable doctor.

  9. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Excellent Doctor

    In my experience Dr Neelam Vinay is best gynecologist in Lucknow she was having good knowledge and best experience and good nature give their patient’s sufficient time and listen their patient very carefully always help their patients in overcoming the diseases and I would also like to her very friendly team. May god bless Dr Neelam mam and she would get all kind of success in her life.

  10. 4
    Mar 05, 2022

    Best Gynae with High Experience

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Neelam Vinay, First of all, I think she is a brilliant gynecologist. But, what makes her stand out is how she made me feel like I was her only patient and that she would spend as much time with me as I needed. She was incredibly thorough with my pregnancy, She emphasized that I should feel free to ask her anything, She took all my fear away of cesarean, She didn’t let me feel that I’m in OT, I had fun while having my operation, She played my favorite music, I think the highest compliment one can give a doctor is that they treat a patient like a member of their family and Dr. Neelam did that for me. I feel so lucky to have found her! You’re a GOD for me, I’ll be thankful to you my whole life, THANK YOU, Mam.

  11. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Perfect Surgeon

    My wife is finding the best gynecologist for her treatment and then she found doctor Neelam Vinay who provides perfect services and consultancy to her at very less and reasonable fees and we liked her service a lot

  12. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Excellent Consultancy

    Dr. Neelam Vinay Gynecologists is one of the best gynecologists who provide very good and perfect services to her patients my wife also had a treatment of her for her pregnancy.

  13. 5
    Feb 08, 2022

    Great and Very Understanding Doctor

    In my experience Dr Neelam mam is the best gynecologist in Lucknow it was good knowledge and experience and good nature give patients sufficient time to listen and respond to queries.

  14. 4
    Oct 14, 2021

    Best and Attractive Services

    My wife is suffering for 2 months regards her pregnancy and for her better treatment we contacted Dr. Neelam Vinay gynecologist and she provide a very perfect treatment by which she found very relaxed and healthy herself

  15. 1
    Pratibha Tripathi Oct 05, 2021

    Total money making doctor

    Total money making doctor, very rude and unprofessional, when I went to Dr Neelam Vinay I had my blood report ultrasound report and TVS report, which was done just one day before at time of meeting, but still she forced to get all the tested again on same day, all reports were same, as she has mentioned that 30yrs of experience india, usa , uk etc....what the hell if you couldn't tell the problem to patient on basis of that one day before reports, you treat all patients like whoever is coming to you all are billioners.

  16. 5
    Nayan Gour Sep 28, 2021

    Dr. Neelam Vinay was very highly qualified and experienced doctor

    Dr. Neelam Vinay was very highly qualified and experienced gynecologist my wife is also looking so many problems she so we consulted with Dr. Neelam Vinay and she take some of her Tests and prescribes me some medicines by which she found very relax and healthy herself.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.