Dr Nadia Afridi Plastic Surgeon

Posted on February 18, 2021
CategoryPlastic Surgeon
LocationNew York
Rating
4.3 15 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:00:AM
Dr Nadia Afridi Plastic Surgeon
Description

Dr. Nadia Afridi Plastic Surgeon has completed her graduation from the College of Medicine – the University Of Saskatchewan in the year 1998. She is an authentic plastic surgeon who has been certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. Although a plastic surgeon, Dr. Nadia Afridi is more into enhancing the health of women not only in the country but across the world.

Dr. Nadia Afridi –¬† Experience

Dr. Nadia Afridi MD is a plastic surgeon and primarily based in New York, NY. She is extremely famous for her impeccable performance in Reconstructive surgery and has almost 23 years of experience. Dr. Nadia Afridi MD is not just a plastic surgeon; her aim is to provide treatment to all her patients by understanding their issues and then providing customized treatment based on their requirements, expectations, and goals.

Specialties of Dr. Nadia Afridi

Dr. Nadia Afridi is known for providing this specific and customized treatment. It is her philosophy that one-to-one treatment helps the plastic surgeon to understand what the patient is asking for and maintains a balance between professionalism as well as providing patient-oriented care. The specialties of Dr. Nadia Afridi plastic surgeon include Dermabrasion, Laser Resurfacing, Cosmetic Surgery, Hair Restoration, Skin Cancer, Reconstructive Surgery.

Awards and Achievements:-

Dr. Nadia Afridi MD reviews claims that she has worked hard to find innovative ways to help the mothers to re-shape their bodies after the maternity time period. She has been honored as the Top¬† Regional Plastic Surgeon by Castle Connolly based on the performance in the field of plastic surgery. She was also honored with the Patients’ Choice Award right from the year 2010 to 2015 because of her happy and satisfied patients.

Charitable Work:-

Dr. Nadia Afridi MD reviews reflect that she has always provided the best services to her patients, and her magic has worked. She is not just a professional plastic surgeon but also a

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 4
    Andrelia Mar 30, 2022

    very attentive and punctual doctor

    Dr. Nadia Afridi is one of the best plastic surgeons in New york. And she is very attentive and punctual towards their patients. She gave her proper time to their patients. Their staff was also very polite and dedicated.

  2. 5
    Jennifer Rodburg Feb 03, 2022

    Best Plastic Surgeon in NYC

    Best Plastic Surgeon in NYC. Dr Nadia Afridi , is kind, caring and excellent in her field.

  3. 5
    Rachel Duke Oct 03, 2021

    Fantastic job done by Dr. Nadia Afridi

    I spoke to many people for a recommendation when I set out to find a doctor for my breast lift. Then I researched doctors and set up meetings. I met Dr. Nadia Afridi last, and it turned out the best. She is fantastic. I could not have asked for a better experience.

  4. 4
    Jayce Waters Sep 26, 2021

    A highly professional doctor with very great experience

    I have a very weird face by birth but now I am facing so many problems is social interactions so I concert with Dr. Nadia Afridi and she provides me the best facial surgery by which my looks get hundred times better from before and now I can do social interactions very easily with everyone

  5. 4
    Francisco Clark Sep 15, 2021

    Dr. Nadia Afridi was one of the best experienced surgeon

    Dr. Nadia Afridi was one of the most experienced and best plastic surgeons and I really had a great experience with her my plastic surgery very perfectly as per my great experience with Dr. Nadia Afridi I also recommend others to consult with Dr. Nadia Afridi.

  6. 5
    Mariam Sep 07, 2021

    Outstanding result, happy with my breast augmentation:

    Dr Nadia Afridi is a wizard, incredibly talented and professional. I had breast augmentation, and the results were outstanding. Dr Nadia Afridi and Janetta are impressive, attentive, and would answer any of my questions. I highly recommend her. You would not be disappointed! Thank you.

  7. 4
    Olivia Woods Sep 06, 2021

    Veruy Best and Professional Surgeon

    Dr. Nadia Afridi was the best surgeon with the use of new and modern technologies under everyone's budget and in my surgery also had the very best and a professional-looking surgery

  8. 5
    Tim A Gunnels Aug 23, 2021

    Dr Nadia Afridi

    I received fillers under my eyes with Dr. Afridi, this was my first time getting fillers. I have suffered for years with very sunken circles under my eyes, especially after this past year, I always looked tired. My consultation with her was amazing, she has a lovely bedside manner, very warm and friendly, and also extremely honest on what should be done. She also told me if I didn't like the results right away she can take the fillers down too. When she did the first eye she showed me right away how it looked, and I LOVED the result. I did take Advil that morning so I did have slight bruising afterwards, nothing major, went away in about 3 days, and nothing a little bit of concealer can't cover up.

  9. 2
    James Jul 13, 2021

    Bad Experience

    Dr Nadia Afridi, the so-called perfectionist in his profession lacks knowledge and skill. Dr Nadia Afridi hardly spent any time listening to my concern which worsened my condition. The whole procedure was very expensive and full of misery. To my surprise, when I got an appointment and met him next time, he got defensive and lost his temper. She also made me sign a contract that bound me to appraise him. It was very heartbreaking to experience Dr. behaving in an immature way. The whole procedure was very expensive and full of misery. In addition to it, the staff doesn't know how to greet and listen to someone.

  10. 4
    Sage Avalon Jun 21, 2021

    Unbelievable result, Dr, Afridi is the best for transwoman

    I cannot emphasize enough how excellent this team is. I am a trans woman, and I am drawn to Dr. Afridi due to her natural results and opinions. She's above, and beyond the best surgeon I have worked with; she made me feel relaxed and provided excellent advice followed by unbelievable results. More than anything, she made me feel like any other woman walking into her office. Dr. Afridi is best, and I would recommend her to every trans woman. Thank you!

  11. 4
    Olga Shaposhnikov Jun 09, 2021

    A highly ethical and honest plastic surgeon:

    Dr Nadia Afridi is wonderful!! As I am a doctor, I get picky when judging other health professionals. She is super skilled, knowledgeable, ethical, and honest. I had a 360-liposuction done almost three weeks ago, and my recovery was not easy. Dr Nadia Afridi saw me at least every other day post-operation. She came in on a Sunday to see me for an emergency of my self-made. I am still healing and already look fantastic!! I already made my next surgery appointment for the Fall. If you are looking for an ethical plastic surgeon who will tell you the truth, you can go for her directly, or you can do some research on her by reading Dr. Nadia Afridi, plastic surgeon review. She is the best!!

  12. 4
    Fizza S. May 27, 2021

    Very clear and friendly doctor:

    Fantastic doctor! Extremely thorough, attentive, and friendly. She explained everything very clearly, and I could not have asked for a better experience than this. I highly recommend her. Thanks for giving me such an experience.

  13. 5
    Lauren W May 07, 2021

    Best Plastic surgeon I ever met

    Great experience! Dr. Nadia Afridi was very informative and professional. I felt comfortable with her, and I would recommend her office to anyone considering plastic surgery. If you want to be sure before visiting, you can check Dr. Nadia Afridi, plastic surgeon review at social networking sites.

  14. 5
    Ella Nyc Apr 07, 2021

    ProfessionaI and very friendly surgeon, recommended to all

    was looking for plastic surgeons, and then I got to know about her. As I wanted the best doctor, I checked on social media for Dr. Nadia Afridi reviews and read them thoroughly. I visited her, and she is tremendously professional and friendly. She takes time to listen to your concerns and addresses them with understanding and compassion. I recommend her to everyone. She is simply the best!

  15. 5
    Yinet Zapata Mar 19, 2021

    Good services.

    Nadia Afridi MD is fantastic, and her craft is impressive. I had breast augmentation, and the results were outstanding. She is professional, kind, and very experienced. I would honestly recommend Dr. Afridi.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.