Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon Lucknow – Best Neurosurgeon in Lucknow

Posted on October 3, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.4 14 Reviews
Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon Lucknow – Best Neurosurgeon in Lucknow
Description

About Dr Mazhar Hussain Neurosurgeon:

 

Dr Mazhar Husain is a Lucknow-based neurologist who is very well known for his treatment and care. The doctor has many positive reviews from his patients, indicating quick recovery and the right medicines. Dr Mazhar Husain is an affordable doctor and Best Neurosurgeon in Lucknow Gomti Nagar. Dr Mazhar Husain is also a general doctor but has a specialization in the neurology field of medicines. Currently, he is working at Sahara hospital in the department of neurology and as a general physician.

 

The doctor is very well qualified in terms of education in neurology. Dr Mazhar Husain completed his MBBS from a reputed college in Lucknow. He also completed an advanced course of DM in neurology. He conducted an advanced study of neurosurgery. Mazhar Husain clinic is situated in Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. You can visit a doctor for consultation and general treatment at Dr Mazhar Husain clinic. You can even see a doctor at Sahara hospital during working hours and days.

 

Treatment provided by Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon:

 

  • Spine surgery at Sahara Hospital with advanced technology.
  • Treatment for spinal damage and degrading spine.
  • Consultation for any neurological illness or spinal issues at the clinic.
  • Affordable treatment for every procedure and get vaccines and immunizations for certain viruses and diseases.
  • Online consultation is also available on request.

 

Dr Mazhar Husain Reviews

 

Dr Mazhar Husain Reviews are perfect in different social media channels. He is a well-known doctor and  best neurologist in Lucknow. He has many years of experience and serves many patients at affordable cost in his clinic and various hospitals. You can visit his clinic in Lucknow for a detailed review of Dr Mazhar Husain neurosurgeon and his work related to Neurology. His clinic is accessible as it has good connectivity options by road.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Munajir naaz Feb 01, 2023

    Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon Lucknow

    Had a great experience of Dr Mazhar Husain sir. Really very expert n experienced in his field.

  2. 4
    niom netser Jan 22, 2023

    One of the best Neuro Surgeon

    One of the best Neuro Surgeon in the city for sure !! We had no hope he made a dead man alive . My father went through a craniotomy under him .My father is perfectly fine now .
    We will recommend Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon Lucknow for our lifetime!!!
    Thank you Doctor🙏

  3. 4
    Taiyab Hussain Dec 29, 2022

    Best Neurologist in Lucknow

    Dr Mazhar Husain is one of the Best Neurologist in Lucknow,But getting appointment is very difficult and the phone number is always switch off. rest good.

  4. 4
    Mohit greshi Dec 12, 2022

    very good doctor

    very good doctor fast and last pacent looking thanks you so mach Dr.majhar husain sir

  5. 4
    Yoginder Batta Nov 24, 2022

    Very experienced

    Very experienced and skilled doctor.Dr Mazhar Husain is very kind and polite to the patient.Very concise & precise about the treatment

  6. 5
    May 24, 2022

    I have no words to admire this neurosurgeon

    I have no words to admire this neurosurgeon. I would like to thank him for saving my brother. His spinal surgery was done by this neurosurgeon. I am so satisfied by the service of this doctor. I have no doubts in recommending this doctor to my friends and family. Dr. Mazhar Hussain reviews are very impressive.

  7. 4
    May 13, 2022

    Dr. Mazhar Hussain is a neurologist in Lucknow

    Dr. Mazhar Hussain is a neurologist in Lucknow. I met him for the treatment of my mother. He is very polite and humble. Dr. Mazhar Hussain reviews are so good on Google. As I saw the reviews before I consulted him. It was a good experience. He is the best neurosurgeon for me.

  8. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    very good neurosurgeon in our locality

    I am living nearby of Gomti nagar and many of the patients of Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon are from my neighborhood. And one of my neighbor was take me to Dr Mazhar Husain and we consult with him and he also do my therapy and due to his therapy I was getting too much relief. And I would visit him for further therapies soon. Thank you Dr Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon

  9. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Dr. Mazhar Husain Online Appointment is very Easy to take

    Dr. Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon is the best neurosurgeon in Lucknow. provides world-class facilities. Dr. Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon is a top Neuro Surgeon looking after patients. The charges are reasonable and all hospital staff is cooperative. Hospital diagnostic is also excellent

  10. 5
    Feb 26, 2022

    doctor Mazar Husain is the very amazing doctor with very great experience

    My cousin is suffering from a Jerking problem so I contacted doctor Mazar Husain who was the best neurosurgeon and as per his reviews hit read her very perfectly and provided the best consultancy to him and says prescribed medicines help him a lot in recovery

  11. 4
    Feb 14, 2022

    Expert and Very Good Surgeon

    he is the best neurosurgeon, I've ever seen. He has a miracle in his hands and medicine. He is a very respectful doctor in Uttar Pradesh. Formerly, he worked in King George's Medical University Lucknow. Now he is the administrator and neurosurgeon at Sahara Hospital, Gomti Nagar Lucknow. Although, his waiting list of patients is very high. So, it took weeks to get the appointment date.

  12. 4
    Feb 08, 2022

    Very Good and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Mazhar Husain is the best neurosurgeon, I've ever seen. He has a miracle in his hands and medicine. He is a very respectful doctor in Uttar Pradesh. Formerly, he worked in King George's Medical University Lucknow. Although, his waiting list of patients is very high. So, it took weeks to get the appointment date.

  13. 5
    Oct 24, 2021

    Dr. Mazhar Husain is the best and very perfect Neurosurgeon

    Dr. Mazhar Husain Neurosurgeon is the best Neurosurgeon, I've ever seen. He has a miracle in his hands and medicine. He is a very respectful doctor in Uttar Pradesh. Formerly, he worked in King George's Medical University Lucknow. Now he is the administrator and neurosurgeon at Sahara Hospital, Gomti Nagar Lucknow. Although, his waiting list of patients is very high. So, it took weeks to get the appointment date.

  14. 5
    Oct 07, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Supportive Staff

    Dr. Mazhar Husain is a very perfect and highly qualified surgeon I also had a wonderful experience with him when my uncle was suffering from a brain tumor he do my uncle treatment very perfectly and successfully recovered from a brain tumor in 3 months

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.