Dr. Manisha Ranjan Gynecologist Noida Uttar Pradesh

Posted on November 22, 2021
CategoryGynaecologist
LocationNoida
Rating
4.3 11 Reviews
Dr. Manisha Ranjan Gynecologist Noida Uttar Pradesh
Description

About Dr. Manisha Ranjan Gynaecologist –

 

Dr. Manisha Rajan Noida is a well-known gynecologist with very highly experience as a gynecologist and obstetrician provides treatment to many of her patients very perfectly, which is easily visible in Dr. Manisha Rajan reviews where you easily find many of her happy patients. She has an overall 19 years of Experience and 15 years as Specialist practices at Nidan Mother and Child Care in Sector-51, Noida & Mahagun Mart Gaur City 2 Greater Noida West. Except for a good gynecologist and obstetrician she also donned the MBBS, DGO, and also has a Medical registered Verification.

 

Education and Experiences of Dr. Manisha Rajan gynecologist –

 

Dr. Manisha Rajan Noida is a highly educated and experienced gynecologist provided the best services to their patients for many years, and as per her popularity, you can easily find her as search for the best gynecologist in Noida –

  • MBBS – Patliputra Medical College, Dhanbad, 2002
  • DGO – Rajawadi hospital, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai, 2005
  • Consultant at Obs-Gynae Department in Max Hospital
  • Senior Consultant at Obs-Gynae in Nidan Hospital
  • Senior Resident at Obs-Gynae in Rajawadi Hospital.

 

Specialty and services of Dr. Manisha Rajan gynecologist –

 

Dr. Manisha Rajan Noida provides many specialties are and provide the very best services to her patients, and some of them are –

  • Provides Gynae Problems Treatments
  • Normal Vaginal Delivery (NVD)
  • Provides Infertility Evaluation / Treatment
  • Caesarean Section (C Section)
  • High-Risk Pregnancy Care
  • Provides IVF
  • Provides Intra-Uterine Insemination (IUI)
  • Specialized as Obstetrician
  • Specialized as Gynecologist.

 

Awards and recognitions of Dr. Manisha Ranjan gynecologist –

 

Dr. Manisha Rajan Noida gets so many awards in her life, and you can easily see that when you find Dr. Manisha Rajan’s reviews on the internet. So some of her awards and recognitions are –

  • Member of Indian Medical Association (IMA)
  • Member of Delhi Medical Council
  • Honors in MBBS
  • Topped in RSBY Project For Conducting Most number of Gynae-Surgeries
  • 39296 Delhi Medical Council, 2008 Registered Doctor.
Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    Suresh kashyap Jan 30, 2023

    Best Gynecologist in gaur city

    I had a smooth normal delivery a month back under dr Manisha Ranjan. She encouraged me during the whole pregnancy journey. I was insisting for C - section during the labour's pain but she encouraged me for normal delivery. I would always be thankful to her for it. I love her voice and the way she talks and adore the patients. Before meeting with Dr. Manisha, I had consulted with few other gyne who was not able to diagnose the infection which I had but dr Manisha handled it quickly. She listens everyone very patiently and she didn't prescribed unnecessary medicines. We had great experience with her. Motherhood and her clinic Staff is also very supportive. She is the best doctor in NCR. I want to thanks her again her again and again

  2. 4
    Rashi Dhariwal Jan 13, 2023

    I would strongly recommend Dr. Manisha Ranjan.

    It has been a really amazing journey with Dr. Manisha Ranjan, wherein she guided us well during conception, pregnancy and finally seeing our child. I would strongly recommend Dr. Manisha Ranjan.

  3. 4
    Goto minder Jan 01, 2023

    Dr Manish mam is best

    Dr Manish mam is One of the best and the most humble doctor I have and extremely knowledgeable.she puts effort to explain every query. I would really recommend to visit her /n/n/n thank you so much mam for all the support during my toughest phase of life and pregnancy

  4. 4
    Arun Kushwaha Dec 15, 2022

    Dr. Manisha Ranjan is very polite

    Dr. Manisha Ranjan is very polite and carefull.She operated my wife in case of LSCS. After treatment she himself calls the patient and follow up their condition.She is very good and soft spoken.

  5. 5
    Amit Deo Nov 04, 2022

    We are glad

    We are glad and thankful to Dr. Manisha Ranjan for
    bringing our baby into the world safely.
    The best thing about her is that she listens problem patiently and have ample time to answer all the queries.
    In case of any emergency she is always approachable on call /messages.

  6. 4
    manpreet vashisht Oct 10, 2022

    Dr Manisha Ranjan Maam is one of the best gynaecologist

    Dr Manisha Ranjan Maam is one of the best gynaecologist. I visited her as i was having irregular menses she counselled and treated me soo nicely i am really happy with her gesture.. she answered all my queries :
    I will highly recommend Dr Manisha Ranjan

  7. 4
    aayush bansal Aug 05, 2022

    Fair prices

    She has a fair price policy, wherein the charges are taken as per the medical practice. The rates are affordable as per the treatment offered.

  8. 4
    Jun 01, 2022

    Very friendly

    Dr. Manisha Ranjan is the best gynecologist in gaur city. She has always been very friendly and down to earth with me, taking her time to explain everything in a way I could understand. Dr. Manisha has delivered my both the children and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a gynecologist!

  9. 5
    May 22, 2022

    Best gynaecologist in Noida

    Best gynaecologist in Noida. She is very caring, polite, soft spoken. Strongly recommend to visit Dr.Manisha's clinic if anyone is having gynae related issue. She is a great in her field.

  10. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Professional and Very Good Services

    I had a great experience with Dr. Manisha Ranjan Gynecologist. She is such a wonderful Dr, my wife had a soothing experience throughout 9 months. She always replies on WhatsApp and she is always available on phone. She cleared all queries and never wrote any unnecessary medicine. Dr. Manisha Ranjan Gynecologist is so polite and my wife felt so easy during her pregnancy days because of Dr. Manisha Ranjan. All thanks 😊 to her.

  11. 4
    Feb 25, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Dr. Manisha Rajan is one of the highly qualified and professional gynecologists my wife is also consulted with her when she needs treatment regards pregnancy and she had the best experience with her

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.