Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Lucknow

Posted on September 18, 2021
CategoryCardiologist
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.2 33 Reviews
Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Lucknow
Description

About Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist:

 

Dr. Gautam Swaroop is one of the best cardiologists in Lucknow. He has more than seven years of experience, and previously he worked at Vivekananda polyclinic and institute of medical science of Lucknow. Also, he worked at Harispandan clinic, Lucknow, during the morning and evening hours of working time. Dr. Gautam Swaroop has vast experience in angioplasty and angiography surgeries.

 

He is a hardworking and experienced Doctor. Dr. Gautam Swaroop has completed his medicines and cardiology studies from MLB College, Jhansi. During his college days, Dr. Gautam was considered a bright student and won many awards and medals. Dr. Gautam Swaroop also did an advanced study in pediatric echo and critical cardio procedures such as angioplasty, angiography, pacemaker, ICD, AND CRT implantation. He is a highly trained and experienced cardiologist in Lucknow Gomti Nagar. He is one of the few ICD and CRT implantation performing cardiologists in Lucknow Gomti Nagar.

 

Facilities provide and other details:

 

To help people in emergencies, the Doctor also has an app to connect him at any time of the day during emergencies. He will give the right advice and procedures to the patients. He can diagnose some conditions and diseases which are not detected through any mechanism and technology quickly.

 

Dr. Gautam Swaroop reviews as the Best cardiologist in Lucknow because he has performed more than 1000 procedures regarding cardiology till now and many critical surgeries such as angioplasty and angiography. He is very well-known for the success rate of the surgeries he performed.

 

Some treatment Facilities Provided by Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist:

 

  • Treatment for cardiovascular and heart-related diseases and conditions.
  • ECG reports and other reports necessary for the detection of any illness can be done.
  • Angioplasty surgery for critical heart patients.
  • Advice and treatment for a pacemaker. It is a complex surgery to maintain the heart rate of a human.
  • Treatment for cleaning and clearing blocking in cardiac veins.

 

Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Review

 

According to Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Reviews on different websites, he is the must-visit cardiologist in Lucknow.  He can do many heart surgeries. Dr. Gautam Swaroop is a first-choice cardiologist in Lucknow for any issues related to heart-related problems you are facing.

Dr. Gautam Swaroop reviews as the best working at Sahara hospital Lucknow and previously worked and Vivekananda hospital in the same city. In both major hospitals, he has an absolute clear image as a good and hardworking cardiologist. You can contact him for his excellent and impeccable treatment offered.

Review & Rating

33 Reviews

  • 33 Ratings
  1. 4
    Tarun Talwar Feb 02, 2023

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Lucknow

    I visited Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Lucknow for Scaling. Very hygienic ambience . Very friendly doctors and staff members. Loved the experience.

  2. 4
    naresh tamang Jan 14, 2023

    best cardiologist in Apollo medics hospitals

    Dr Atul Mathur best cardiologist in Apollo medics hospitals Thank u Sir my mathar Happy 😍

  3. 4
    Tanveer Ahmad Dec 10, 2022

    Thank You

    My p t fit and fain Mr vakeel Ahmad thanku Dr Gautam Swaroop sir Apollo medics

  4. 4
    deepaanjali deshmukh Nov 29, 2022

    Good amenities

    I am completely satisfied with Mr Gautam's treatment on my father. Dr Gautam Swaroop Clinic is very near to home thus making it convenient for me to take my dad to his place for regular checkups. Highly Recommended.

  5. 4
    Renuka dev Nov 19, 2022

    Punctual

    Dr. Mukul Mishra Cardiologist Review is better than others. He is so Polite, humble and punctual. He cured me. I have no words to thank him. Anyway thanks a lot for the concern. I am very grateful to you for your support.

  6. 4
    Deep dharia Nov 16, 2022

    Quick response

    Here I am giving the review on the basis of my experience. Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist is the best doctor who provides so many facilities. Very quick response. Very friendly behaviour. Make him better. He is so experienced that forced me to write this review. Thanks a lot.

  7. 4
    Riyaj khan Nov 14, 2022

    Nice

    I had a very nice experience with Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist. I would like to recommend it to other people. Thank you so much for your time and support.

  8. 4
    Swami nathan Nov 07, 2022

    Excellent treatment

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Reviews are the best. His best treatment cured me. He is like God for me. I am very satisfied with him. Thanks a lot.

  9. 5
    Jax tin Nov 02, 2022

    Attentive

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop is Very attentive to the patients and the very excellent services he provides to the patients. I must talk about the concerns of the doctor. I have no doubts in recommending Dr. Gautam Swaroop to my family and friends. Thank you so much.

  10. 4
    Soni gupta Oct 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Nice doctor with very good behaviour. I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks a lot Dr. Gautam Swaroop for the treatment. Every consultation was helpful.

  11. 5
    sheraj inayat Oct 16, 2022

    BEST DOCTOR

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Lucknow is very well versed with heart disease and treats them with ease.One of the best heart specialist.

  12. 5
    Bhaskar bihari Oct 10, 2022

    Best

    One of the best cardiologists! I am impressed that he treats his patients. People will get the best treatment here. My family and I are so happy that my mother was cured by Dr. Gautam Swaroop. Thank you so much for curing her. We are always grateful for this.

  13. 4
    tia barsolova Oct 03, 2022

    Impressive

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist is a very knowledgeable doctor. He provided expert medical care to me. The staff was very great. I am impressed with everything. Great experience with him. Thanks a lot for the treatment.

  14. 5
    mamta mishra Sep 29, 2022

    Helpful

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist Review is very helpful. I was suffering from heart problems. But now I am completely free of this condition. He is very kind, easy to talk to. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone needing heart treatment.

  15. 4
    pragati pandey Sep 19, 2022

    Professional

    I am so impressed with Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist. He is very professional and friendly. He took time to listen and fully explain the test results. He supported me and encouraged me all the time. He is very good at his work. Thank you so much for your time.

  16. 3
    lakshmikant Sep 15, 2022

    Excellent

    Excellent Service provided by Dr. Gautam Swaroop Cardiologist and the cardio team. All tests were explained fully to me. I was recommended by my friend. It was quite useful. Thanks a lot.

  17. 4
    sangad sahani Sep 13, 2022

    Reasonable fee

    This best cardiologist doctor in Lucknow takes only 1000 rs as a fee, which is very reasonable. The stature and experience he possesses, this amount is not bad. You should also visit Dr. Gautam Swaroop for heart issues if you are staying in Lucknow.

  18. 4
    toshu Sep 13, 2022

    Good team

    Dr. Gautam Swaroop has a Very calm and patient Manner. The team he has working with is extremely good. Thank you so much for your time. With the help of yours my mother is good now. Thanks a lot.

  19. 4
    dev vrat Sep 08, 2022

    Polite doctor

    Very polite doctor. The treatment provided by him was perfect. The best cardiologist doctor in Lucknow. Highly recommended.

  20. 4
    mamta chatarji Sep 06, 2022

    Best cardiologist

    All things were positive about Dr. Gautam swaroop cardiologist. My experience with him was quite life changing. I was suffering from heart problems. He cured me with his treatment. There is a huge improvement in my health. Thanks a lot. You are such a life saver.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.