Dr Elliot Jacobs MD

Posted on May 28, 2021
LocationNew York
Rating
3.6 07 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 09:00:AM
Dr Elliot Jacobs MD
Description

Dr Elliot Jacobs MD is a renowned Board Certified Plastic Surgeon serving in one location in New York, NY. Dr Elliot Jacobs is a trained board certified plastic surgeon by American Board of plastic surgery and member of American society of Aesthetic plastic surgery, American society of plastic surgeons and fellow American college of surgeons, He is serving his patients with over 49 years of experience and specialist in plastic surgery with 12 expertise and As per Dr Elliot Jacobs Reviews his work has been praised by his clients a lot and consistently rated very high. Dr Elliot  w Jacobs MD is well known for his extraordinary work with Gynecomastia Surgery, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Breast disease and nose job to name a few.

As per Dr Elliot Jacobs MD Reviews he earned his reputation amongst his patients and colleagues with his contribution in field of plastic surgery, serving his patients with more than 49 years of experience made him a doctor to rely on and highly respected by his patients and colleagues for his work. Dr Elliot w Jacobs MD is having a flourishing plastic surgery practice in New York, NY. According to Dr Elliot Jacobs MD Review he is rated at 4.3 out of 5 stars by his patients due to highly quality treatment and services as a result society and medical fraternity has recognized Dr Elliot Jacobs services and facilitated with various awards. Like, he is awarded compassionate doctor certification (2011 to 2017) for utmost kindness.  Received Patients choice recognition award from 2012 – 2017 as his patients rated him very high with perfect scores whose life has been changed by his quality treatment and services. On-Time Doctor Awa rd 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017).Vitals On-Time + Promptness Award recognizes doctors with consistent high ratings for timeliness of appointments. The honor is granted based on a physician’s overall and promptness scores. Compassionate Doctor Award – 5 Year Honoree 2015 – Vitals Compassionate Doctor Award – 5 Year Honoree recognizes doctors with the highest scores in bedside manner for five consecutive years. This honor is granted to a few distinct doctors in the United States based on experiences shared by patients. He is also been awarded Patients’ Choice 5th Anniversary Award 2016 and 2017- The Patients’ Choice Award – 5 Year Honoree is a recognition granted only to those doctors whose ratings have reflected excellence in care for five years in a row. Only 1% of all doctors in the United States are bestowed this honor by their patients. Dr Elliot Jacobs MD Complains /feedback have always helped him in improving his skills and provide best in class services to his patients.

As per the experiences shared by his clients, and his rating, he is highly recommended for mentioned plastic surgery treatments which are also said to be his expertise like ; Gynecomastia Surgery, Breast Reduction, Liposuction, Breast disease,  nose job ,Cosmetic Surgery , Reconstructive Surgery , Dermabrasion , Laser Resurfacing ,Hair Restoration, Skin Cancer, Cosmetic surgery(Aesthetic Procedure), Eye Surgery. People feel a good, safe and comfortable in hands of doctor and his staff as they are highly skilled professionals and treat their patients with utmost care. He has owned his reputation from his work and it was from this business that he has gained his wealth and good reputation for delivering amazing results with the high-quality work that he performs during the plastic surgical procedures for his patients.

Review & Rating

07 Reviews

  • 7 Ratings
  1. 1
    LK Sep 27, 2022

    Butchered me and didn't care.

    RUN

    Most, if not all, these 5 star reviews are fake. He's writing them - look closely at the language.

    He botched my chest and dislocated my shoulder when I was under. A year later I still suffer from sudden jabs of pain. When confronted with the surgery result he became very nasty.

    Please know that when he screws up, he becomes a different person. A very scary person.

    Remember, where's there's smoke, there's fire. Be discerning about all these 5 star reviews on Google that sound like the same person wrote them. He ruined my chest and brought me great grief. He couldn't care less and told me to basically "f off".

  2. 1
    tjoanders0710 Aug 30, 2022

    Warning!

    Please be careful! Dr. Jacobs has a serious tremor with very shaky hands. My incisions were completely jagged and have left terrible scars. The result overall is terrible one year after surgery. I'm devastated and only wish I had seen his tremor before the operation and not after. Shame on him for still operating on patients knowing this (he's 78) and his staff for ignoring the obvious. If you're considering Dr. Jacobs, please at least take a look at his hands first. Surgery is very much dependent on steady hands, not just for the incisions. Also know that when he makes a mistake, he's very rude and unable to take responsibility. You'll be on your own. Take care.

  3. 5
    Feb 03, 2022

    I couldn’t be happier with my results from Dr. Jacobs

    I couldn’t be happier with my results from Dr. Jacobs! He did an amazing job and him and his staff are very nice and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Jacobs

  4. 4
    Teagan Phillips Sep 26, 2021

    Dr. Eliot Jacobs is a great surgeon with amazing experience

    Dr. Eliot Jacobs was one of the best suggestions with the professional experience I also had surgery with him before which he do very perfectly by which I looks great.

  5. 5
    Braxton Walker Sep 15, 2021

    Very experienced and best doctor

    Dr. Elliot Jacobs was one of the best plastic surgeons with very high qualifications I also contacted him for my facial palsy treatment which he did very perfectly by which eye looks very more beautiful than before.

  6. 4
    Margot Lewis Sep 06, 2021

    Best Surgeon with Perfect Education

    Dr. Elliot Jacobs was one of the best and experienced surgeons with more than 12 yrs of experience and as per his best experience and skills he did my surgery very well and perfectly

  7. 5
    Andrew Goldman Jul 11, 2021

    Good Experience with Dr Elliot Jacobs

    Dr Elliot Jacobs MD has a tremendous experience of his field. He is like a magician in plastic surgery field. Being an acid attack survivor my 65 % of body has burned including face. Everyone says the scars of acid on my face will never remove. But when I consulted Dr Elliot Jacobs he alive all my hope and said he makes me as like as before. And he did what he said. He always makes his patient comfortable and fearless and gives power to fight the problem well. He is very friendly in nature and a very kind person. I never pay off his debt. He is such a genius. I would highly recommend him.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.