Dr. Dharmendra Singh Orthopaedics

Posted on September 19, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.2 22 Reviews
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Orthopaedics
Description

About Dr. Dharmendra Singh Orthopaedics:

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Medanta Hospital is one of the top Orthopedics surgeons in Lucknow. He has more than 15 years of experience and currently working in Medanta hospital Lucknow as a director. Dr. Dharmendra Singh, orthopedic doctor Medanta Lucknow is a specialist in knee joint replacement. Dr. Dharmendra Singh Medanta hospital is also known for knee and spinal surgeries, making him the top Orthopedics surgeon in Lucknow.

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh completed his MBBS from Motilal Nehru College, Allahabad, in 1999. Then he completed his D.N.B from the national board of examination, New Delhi. Dr. Dharmendra Singh Medanta Hospital also did a fellowship from St.Thomas hospital, London, UK. He is a highly experienced and well-trained Orthopedics doctor in Medanta Lucknow. He is the hospital’s orthopedic department director, makes decisions for crucial operations, and guides other Orthopedics doctors in Medanta Lucknow.

 

Vision and Mission of Dr. Dharmendra Singh Lucknow

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh reviews the recommended Orthopaedics in Lucknow because he works as the director in a very general hospital, Medanta hospital. Till now, he has taken many life-saving decisions for doing surgeries that were beneficial for patients. He is known for knee joint surgery and spinal surgeries. The success rate is very high of surgeries he is performing.

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh is the director at Medanta hospital Lucknow and has performed more than a thousand operations for the hospital. He is a highly respected doctor by patients and other doctors for his work and care for patients.

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Medanta Hospital specializes in crucial surgeries and diseases such as lumbar and cervical disc surgery, osteoporotic spinal fractures, and treatment for degenerative spine. The doctor also treats the unexpected breaking of bones in an accident that causes lots of damage.

 

Facilities Provided

 

  • Minimally invasive spine surgery of both generative and degenerative spine.
  • Lumbar and cervical disc surgery with the use of modern technology.
  • Treatment for the degenerative spine.
  • Osteoporotic spinal fractures management.
  • Knee replacement surgery, Advance trauma care.
  • Joint replacement surgery for any prominent human body bone.

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Review

 

Dr. Dharmendra Singh Review as the must-visit Orthopaedics in Lucknow. He has done many surgeries. Dr. Dharmendra Singh is one of the highly-rated doctors in the Orthopaedics category in Lucknow. To take treatment from Dr. Dharmendra Singh, visit Medanta hospital Lucknow. His google reviews are excellent on all social media handles.

Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 4
    Akanksha Sahay Feb 03, 2023

    Dr. Dharmendra Singh Orthopaedics Lucknow

    Service is good surely will recommend the same. However if u are insured get it pre-approved.

  2. 4
    mayank t nagar Jan 20, 2023

    Dr. Dharmendra Singh Orthopaedics Lucknow

    i have good expirience with Dr. Dharmendra Singh sir few months back my friend vijay had a knee fracture ,now he is very very happy

  3. 4
    Riyaj khan Nov 14, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Dr. Dharmendra singh Medanta Hospital is a very impressive place. High maintenance. Dr. Dharmendra is very trustworthy. I had a very good experience with him and his team. I would like to recommend Dr. Dharmendra to my family and friends. Thank you so much for your time, support, attentiveness and cooperation.

  4. 4
    Kamta guru Nov 07, 2022

    Appreciative work

    Dr. Dharmendra singh is one of the top orthopaedic surgeons in Lucknow. He was very attentive to me and did very appreciative work. Dr. Dharmendra singh Reviews are the best.

  5. 5
    Jax tin Nov 02, 2022

    Professional

    Dr. Dharmendra Singh communicates clearly. My appointment was very easy and fast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. No fake promises. Dr. Dharmendra works very professionally. He performed my shoulder surgery. It was trouble free surgery. Everything was done successfully. Thanks a lot for serving me.

  6. 4
    Soni gupta Oct 19, 2022

    Better reviews

    Dr. Dharmendra singh Reviews are very good. Actually I was recommended by my colleague. So I met this orthopaedic surgeon for my mother's knee replacement. The operation was successfully done. He is the best orthopaedic surgeon in my opinion. Thank you so much.

  7. 5
    Saumya pandit Oct 10, 2022

    Expert

    I would like to thank Dr. Dharmendra singh and his team for providing me expert care . He explained everything to me very clearly, that was very helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this orthopaedic surgeon to anyone in future. Thanks again.

  8. 4
    tehram ahmad Oct 03, 2022

    Satisfactory

    After meeting Dr. Dharmendra singh my all queries were heard, all my questions were answered and all my doubts vanished. After seeing his work and his confidence I became satisfied. I would like to thank Dr. Dharmendra singh for the excellent treatment.

  9. 4
    mamta mishra Sep 29, 2022

    Supportive

    Dr. Dharmendra singh has done my spine surgery. He was very good at his work. He was so experienced. Medanta Hospital provided me very good facilities. I feel good now. There is a magic in his work. Thank you so much for your help and support.

  10. 4
    gopal charan Sep 19, 2022

    Best

    One of the best orthopedists ! I am impressed with his work. People will get the best treatment here. My family and I are so happy that my mother was cured by Dr. Dharmendra singh. Thank you so much for curing her. We are always grateful for this.

  11. 4
    lolita dhar Sep 15, 2022

    Punctual

    Dr. Dharmendra singh Review is better than others. He is very punctual. He is always aware of time. He cured me by doing the surgery on my spine. Thank you so much for the treatment. I am very grateful for your support and service.

  12. 5
    arjun vrma Sep 13, 2022

    Quick response

    Here I am giving the review on the basis of my experience. Very quick response, very friendly behaviour that makes him better. Dr. Dharmendra singh is one of the best orthopaedic surgeons. Thanks a lot for my operation that was done successfully.

  13. 4
    dipti gangwar Sep 06, 2022

    Punctual

    Dr. Dharmendra singh was very helpful and took care of my issues. Everyone seems very helpful and concerned. I trust his opinion that my experience was very good. I had never waited very long in the waiting room. He was very punctual. Thanks a lot for curing me. I am so happy and satisfied.

  14. 4
    nakul reema tyagi Sep 01, 2022

    Supportive staff

    - Dr. Dharmendra singh did my right knee replacement. Everything went well and I am healing now. Dr. Dharmendra is an experienced doctor and I am glad that I chose this orthopaedic surgeon providing great service to me. I will be very grateful to you for this.

  15. 4
    sujat Aug 26, 2022

    Impressive

    Great work! I am so impressed with the work of Dr. Dharmendra singh. Actually I went to this orthopaedic surgeon on the recommendation of my uncle. So I was in doubt. But when I consulted with him my doubt vanished and I became satisfied. He listened to all my queries and explained to me the procedure. The surgery was done successfully. Thank you so much.

  16. 4
    AAYAT SIDDIQI Aug 19, 2022

    Experienced doctor

    I would highly recommend Dr. Dharmendra singh to anybody if someone will ask me for an orthopedic surgeon. I was admitted to Medanta Hospital. Receptionists were friendly and the staff was very attentive and supportive. Dr. Dharmendra singh is very experienced. Surgery went great and my wrist feels better. Thank you so much.

  17. 4
    May 22, 2022

    Best doctor-

    Dr Dharmendra Singh is the best orthopaedic surgeon in Lucknow. I was referred to him by my friend and he not only helped me get back on my feet, but also made sure that I could enjoy a pain-free life after the surgery.

  18. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    Excellent

    Very good experience i had with Dr. Dharmendra singh. All were lovely and supportive. The doctor explained everything so well. He is an excellent orthopaedic surgeon. I never felt rushed. Overall great experience. Thank you so much for serving me. I will be very thankful to you for this.

  19. 4
    Mar 21, 2022

    Confident

    First of all he explained to me the full procedure. I felt reassured going into the surgery knowing that he was very confident about the process. He was very attentive and supportive to me. Thanks a lot Dr. Dharmendra singh.

  20. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Cooperative

    Dr. Dharmendra singh has done my spinal surgery. He was very cooperative. He was very punctual. He came on time. Everything was started on time and my operation was done successfully by him. Thank you so much for this kind help.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.