Dr Derek L Masden MD

Posted on May 27, 2021
LocationWashington
Rating
4.5 26 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens on Monday at 08:30:AM
Dr Derek L Masden MD
Description

Introduction:-

Dr Derek L Masden MD is a board certified plastic surgeon serving in Washington; DC. Dr Derek L. Masden. Is a certified from American Board of Plastic Surgeons and also part of American Society plastic surgeon and with the experience of more than 14 years and with 6 expertise Dr Derek L Masden MD known for giving high quality treatment and services in procedures like Dermabrasion, Hair Restoration, Reconstructive surgery, cosmetic Surgery etc. As per Dr Derek L Masden MD Reviews His patients have rated him very good consistently for the results he delivered with precision consistency and quality results which can be seen in confidence and smile of his patients after their procedures.

Achievements:-

As Dr Derek L Masden Review his reputation amongst patients and colleagues has quickly made him the one of the most reliable doctor in field of plastic surgery and specially Surgery of Hand. Dr Derek masden  MD is having a thriving plastic surgery practice in Washington; DC. Derek L Masden MD he is consistently rated at 3.0 out of 5 stars by his patients due to highly quality treatment and services received or given which are evident and shows how his patients are very well satisfied with his work he performs. He completed his education as follows

  • University Of Rochester School Of Medicine And Dentistry Graduated in 2005

Dr Derek L. Masden MD Complains / feedback have always helped him in improving his skills and provide best in class services to his patients.

Summary:-

As per the experiences shared by his clients, and his rating, he is highly recommended for any and every plastic surgery treatment like ; Skin Cancer, Hair Restoration, Dermabrasion, Laser Resurfacing, Reconstructive Surgery , Cosmetic Surgery. He makes people feel a good about them. He has owned his reputation and wealth from this business by delivering amazing results with the high-quality work that he performs during the plastic surgical procedures for his patients.

Review & Rating

26 Reviews

  • 26 Ratings
  1. 5
    Adla Johnson Mar 11, 2022

    Dr Derek L Masden is very responsible doctor

    Dr Derek L Masden is a wonderful surgeon. He helped me by performing a perfect and best breast deduction procedure while I was going through with breast cancer and radiation therapy. He is one of the most professional and experienced surgeon I know. He shows that he cares by taking the time to check up on me in every two days. To see how I'm feeling and healing under my breast. Thanks you so much for everything Dr Derek.

  2. 4
    Rachael Engel Mar 05, 2022

    Get Dr derek masden apponitment at anne arundel medical center

    Very professional, takes the time to talk and explains things well. Super impressed by his nurses as well. Happy I chose Dr Derek L Masden MD for a recent surgery. He did an amazing job

  3. 4
    Elias Chacko Feb 26, 2022

    Great Services

    My sister is finding a Beyonce for her marriage but as for her odd-looking face she was pounding very difficulty in that so we contacted Dr. Derek L Masden who provide us official surgery after that my sister's looks get very perfect and she also fine up a perfect partner for him very easily

  4. 4
    Titus Mitchell Feb 16, 2022

    Perfect and Professional Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden MD is a well known and very good plastic surgeon I also had facial surgery with him which he do very perfectly and make me looks 10 times better than before and as per my greatly Experience I also recommend others to have surgery from Dr. Derek L Masden MD

  5. 4
    Gerardo Abshire Feb 08, 2022

    Professional and Expert Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden lot by doing my facial surgery which he does very perfectly He is one of the most professional surgeons I know. He shows that he cares by taking the time to check up on me and make my whole surgery safe and wonderful

  6. 4
    Edison Carter Oct 17, 2021

    Great and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Masden is a wonderful surgeon. He helped me by performing a breast deduction procedure while I was on going with breast cancer and radiation therapy. He is one of the most professional surgeons I know. He shows that he cares by taking the time to check up on me, every two weeks. To see how I'm feeling and healing under my breast. Thank you so much for everything.

  7. 4
    Leo Hopkins Oct 10, 2021

    Perfect and Professional Services

    Dr. Derek l Masden is one of the highly experienced and perfect plastic surgeons I also had a wonderful experience why he where he provides me the best surgery under my budget and my looks get 10 times better than before

  8. 5
    Chhaya Mohanty Sep 30, 2021

    Highly Experienced and Perfect Surgeon

    My face is highly damaged in an accident and for my fissure surgery I contacted Dr. Derek L Masden and he did my facial surgery very perfectly and professionally and make my face as it is before

  9. 4
    Brooke Stewart Sep 26, 2021

    Best and safe treatment with dr.derek l masden

    Dr. Derek L Masden was one of the best plastic surgeons with huge years of experience I also had a wonderful surgery with him which he did very perfectly and professionally and I look great

  10. 5
    Abigail Thompson Sep 19, 2021

    Professional and Highly Very Qualified Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden was one of the best and highly qualified surgeons with huge years of experience and my nose is also looking very odd so I consult with Dr. Derek L Masden who done my surgery very perfectly and professionally by which my looks get 10 times better from before

  11. 5
    David Jackson Sep 15, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Surgeon

    My nose is looking very odd by birth so I am finding a perfect plastic surgeon for my nostrils surgery and then I contact Dr. Derek L Masden and he did my surgery very perfectly and professionally

  12. 4
    Donald Jackson Sep 09, 2021

    Best Plastic Surgeon with Good Experience

    Dr. Derek L Masden was one of the most highly qualified plastic surgeons with huge years of experience and I also had plastic surgery by him because two of my last surgeries were not got successful and I look very awkward so after surgery by him I look more beautiful than before and appreciate Dr. Derek L Masden for his perfect work

  13. 4
    Margaret Thomas Sep 06, 2021

    Very Best and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden is one of the best and perfect surgeons I had also 2 surgeries of face and body posture by him and every time he was perfect in his work and use the new and modern technologies by which the surgery looks very beautiful and professional

  14. 4
    Alexa Phillips Aug 31, 2021

    Very Good and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden was one of the best and very experienced surgeons I have found I also has 2 surgeries before but at my last surgery by Dr. Derek L Masden he did the surgery very very carefully and perfectly and I appreciate him for his best work

  15. 4
    Jaylen Barrett Aug 24, 2021

    Best Surgeon with Good Experience

    Dr. Derek L Masden is one of the best plastic surgeons with very good experience I have done my face surgery 2 times but every time there was a fault by which I need to redo my surgery then I find Dr. Derek L Masden reviews very positive and after the surgery by him my face is looking more pretty than before and I appreciate Dr. Derek L Masden for his good work

  16. 5
    Clark Jones Aug 16, 2021

    Best and very high knowledged Doctor

    Dr. Derek L Masden is the best doctor and he is listening to his patients very carefully and treats them accordingly. My face was scratched and damaged due to an accident and I am treated by Dr. Derek L Masden now my face was fully recovered. I am thankful to Dr. Derek L Masden for my treatment.

  17. 5
    Jack Cruz Aug 10, 2021

    Very Good and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Derek L Masden is one of the best plastic surgeons and has more than 20 years of experience he did the surgery on time with a good quality of instruments and with full of hygiene I looks much better after my facial surgery by Dr. Derek L Masden and you can also find Dr. Derek L Masden reviews very positive

  18. 5
    Marley Myers Aug 03, 2021

    Very Amazing and soft natured surgeon

    My face is damaged and I am very sad because of looking very bad. I also face many problems in social interactions so I am finding a good plastic surgeon and I found Dr. Derek L Masden’s reviews very positive on the internet and after the surgery, my face is looking very good and beautiful from before thank you, Dr. Derek L Masden.

  19. 4
    James Steaves Jul 30, 2021

    Dr Derek L Masden is the best doctor

    Dr. Derek L Masden was a great surgeon I was also done my nose surgery before but it is a waste of money because the old surgeon was unaligned my nose and my face looks weird and then I found Dr. Derek L Masden reviews very positive on the internet and after the surgery, he makes me more beautiful and I likes his treatment very much!

  20. 5
    Ashish Gadaria Jul 27, 2021

    Very goos and Experienced Surgeon

    My face is burned 3 months ago and I am finding a best surgeon for my surgery and after some searches i found the Dr. Derek L Masden reviews very positive and the Dr. Derek L Masden did the surgery as his reviews reflect very good and positive and my face looks more beautiful than before thank you!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.