Dr Deepak Talwar

Posted on July 12, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Pulmonology
LocationNoida
Rating
4.5 10 Reviews
Dr Deepak Talwar
Description

About Dr. Deepak Talwar :-

 

Dr. Deepak Talwar has pursued his degree of MBBS, from Maulana Azad Medical College New Delhi in 1980. The Diploma in Tuberculosis and Chest Diseases from VP Chest Institute Delhi in 1984, and MD – Pulmonology and Critical Care from VP Chest Institute Delhi in 1986. Now he has overall 35 Years’ experience as a Pulmonary surgeon and in 1999 he started “Metro Center for Respiratory Diseases” in Metro Hospital Noida to provide pulmonary health to their patients. Now he is the senior consultant authority at Metro Hospital Noida, with 35 years of Experience, 30000+ happy customers and safe surgeries.  He also featured in the Limca Book of records in the year 2000. The Dr. Deepak Talwar metro hospital Noida, and metro heart institute always provide their best service to their patients at very less medicines prices, and fees. This is clearly reflected by the Dr. Deepak Talwar reviews and metro Hospital Noida reviews, on the Internet Which are very Supportive to them and show the belief of patients to them. As per his good knowledge and speciality you can also book the Dr. Deepak Talwar appointment online or on call and get your appointment in Metro hospitals. And the Dr Deepak Talwar Noida appointment only charges 500 rs.

 

Education and Experience Information of Dr Deepak Talwar :-

 

Dr. Deepak Talwar is very highly educated. Having too many degrees, and best experience some of them are detailed below:

  • MBBS from Maulana Azad Medical College in 1980.
  • Diploma in TB & Chest Diseases, V P Chest Institute, Delhi in 1984.
  • MD (Pulmo & Critical Care) from V P Chest Institute, Delhi in 1986.
  • DNB by National Board of Examinations, India in 1987.
  • DM (Pulmo & Critical Care) from Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research in 1991.
  • Fellow, from National College of Chest Physicians India.
  • Fellow, from American College of Chest Physicians (USA).

 

Treatment Offered By Doctor Deepak Talwar :-

 

Dr. Deepak Talwar has a great area of experience, and approximately provides all of the services.As per the good and many safe treatments by the Dr. his patients are also post Dr. Deepak Talwar reviews very supportive to himself so some of them are:

  • Respiratory Failure Treatment.
  • Non-Invasive Ventilation.
  • Advanced Bronchoscopy including Endobronchial.
  • Ultrasound Guided Biopsies.
  • Interstitial Lung Diseases.

Achievements Get by Dr. Deepak Talwar :-

 

Dr. Deepak Talwar achieved many achievements in his 35 years of career. here we find some of them are :

  • India Health and wellness spreading awareness award in 2014.
  • One of the top-10 heart institute Consultant  in india.
  • Best patient safety and quality health care award.
  • National Research and Experimental Laboratories Holder.
Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 5
    Sukhdev Singh Mar 11, 2022

    Very experienced and friendly doctor

    Dr Deepak Talwar is the best doctor in Delhi ncr and he is the only person to whom did I considered to be inspiration in my life he saved my father life and thousands of people life from very critical situation. God always bless him may he would get every kind of success in his cases.

  2. 4
    Gitesh Tiwari Mar 05, 2022

    Dr Deepak Talwar Online appointment is very Easy to Take

    Dr Deepak Talwar is the best doctor in Delhi NCR and he is the person whom I considered to be God in my life he saved my father's life from critical condition. God always bless him may he get every success in his cases.

  3. 5
    Aabha Bumb Feb 26, 2022

    doctor Deepak Talwar was the expert doctor with great experience

    I am fine means so much body pain and headache by 5 days so I consulted with doctor Deepak Talwar who is one of the best physicians and as a result, I am thinking she provide me some of the medicines by which I found myself very relaxed and healthy

  4. 4
    Rachel Binnani Feb 17, 2022

    Professional and Perfect Services

    Dr. Deepak Talwar is one of the professional and very good cardiologists My grandfather also has regular heart checkups and therapy by him because he is getting so many cardiac problems but after treatment by him, he found it very good and healthy.

  5. 4
    Hardik Malhotra Feb 08, 2022

    Very Good and Experienced Doctor

    Dr. Deepak Talwar is one of the best and highly experienced doctors. I also had a wonderful experience with him, I am suffering from high cold every winter so I contacted him, and under his consultancy i becomes fine and not need to suffer more

  6. 4
    Anees Mehra Sep 26, 2021

    Highly Qulaified and Professional Doctor

    Dr. Deepak Talwar was one of the high experience physicians with huge years of experience I also had a wonderful experience with him when I am suffering from a high fever for 2 days so I consult with Dr. Deepak Talwar and with his prescribed medicines I found very left in only 2 doses

  7. 5
    Mia Webster Sep 15, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Perfect Treatment Providers

    I am finding a perfect physician for my regular health check-up and as per some searches I found Dr. Deepak Talwar reviews very positive on the internet and after contact with Dr. Deepak Talwar he takes some of my tests and after our checkup, he consult me for exercise and some updates in my diet and after regular exercise and change in my diet I found more active and boosted then before

  8. 4
    Bhola Iyengar Sep 03, 2021

    Best Surgeon with High Experience

    Dr. Deepak Talwar was one of the best and experienced surgeons all over Noida I am suffering from high pain in my knees for 2 months and I consulted with so many doctors but everyone was unable to cure it so I, at last, I consulted with Dr. Deepak Talwar and with the three days of his prescribed medicines I feel very relaxed and healthy

  9. 5
    Vivek Bharat Aug 03, 2021

    Dr. Deepak Talwar is Best Pulmonarist In Noida

    Dr. Deepak Talwar is Best Pulmonarist In Noida. I have been undergone his treatment. thank you Dr. Deepak Talwar

  10. 5
    Vidisha Vallabh Jul 16, 2021

    Best Doctor Dr. Deepak Talwar

    A very patient, learned and kind doctor.
    Dr. Deepak Talwar is always ready to solve your problems in any time. and his charming smile at the end of the consultation makes your day

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.