Dr Atul Mathur Cardiologist Delhi

Posted on October 6, 2021
CategoryCardiologist
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 08 Reviews
Dr Atul Mathur Cardiologist Delhi
Description

About Dr. Atul Mathur Fortis Escort –

 

Dr. Atul Mathur is one of the Best Fortis Escorts with very Good and High Qualification like – MBBS, MD in General Medicine, DM in Cardiology and Except it has more than 35 years of experience you can also check about him by checking Dr. Atul Mathur Delhi and take the Appointment of him Easily on Fortis Official Website he has so many Satisfied Patients which you can find the at Dr. Atul Mathur reviews on the Internet.

 

Education and Experience of Dr. Atul Mathur Fortis Escort –

 

Dr. Atul Mathur is very perfect and Highly Qualified Surgeon with so much Experience and Some of them are listed as –

  • MBBS – University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, 1984
  • MD – General Medicine – University of Rajasthan, 1987
  • DM – Cardiology – All India Institute of Medical Sciences, 1991
  • 1995 – 1997 Associate at the University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • 1992 – 1997 Assistant Professor at All India Institute of Medical Sciences
  • 1997 – 2019 Director Cardiology at Fortis Escorts Heart Institute.

 

Treatments offered By Dr. Atul Mathur Fortis Escort –

 

Dr. Atul Mathur is well known and provides so many treatments to their patients and Some of them are listed as –

  • Cardiac Ablation
  • Carotid Angioplasty And Stenting
  • Cardiography
  • Chest Pain Treatment
  • Cardiac Catheterisation
  • Coronary Angiogram
  • Coronary Angioplasty / Bypass Surgery
  • Mitral/Heart Valve Replacement
  • CT Angiogram
  • Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillators (Icds).
  • Achievements Get by Dr. Atul Mathur Fortis Escort –
  • Dr. Atul Mathur is well known and got so many achievements in his carrer you can also check his reviews and book appointments with him by searching Dr. Atul Mathur Delhi or Dr. Atul Mathur Appointment on the Internet Some of them are listed as –
  • First Indian Doctor to get a US patent on a medical device
  • Performed the first Carotid Stenting Procedure in India (A procedure performed to prevent Brain Strokes) – 1999
  • Indian Council for Carotid Interventions
  • Cardiovascular Therapeutics India
  • Global Advisory Board for Resolute Endeavour Program.
Review & Rating

08 Reviews

  • 8 Ratings
  1. 4
    sanya sachdeva Feb 02, 2023

    Dr Atul Mathur Cardiologist Delhi

    Dr Atul Mathur did their work well. Taken care well and followed well the patient. Thanks to Dr Atul Mathur

  2. 4
    Tarang taneja Jan 14, 2023

    Best Cardiologist in Delhi

    My father has experienced severe chest pain one day and we after that he didn't get any further symptom. After doing some test in other hospital, there was no clear answer but when we came to Dr Atul Mathur, immediately by seeing reports he said there is a blockage for sure. He asked us to get angiogram done asap. After the test as mentioned he found 2 blockage with 100 % which was quite stiff and complex and another one with 60 70 pc which since it was at riskier place he decided to treat with medication. Immediately after angioplasty was also done by him and my father seemed completely normal and was discharged in 2 days . I have had good experience with Dr Atul Mathur for cardiac issue for both my father and mother and I recommend consulting him

  3. 4
    Firoz shah ansari Dec 10, 2022

    I visited Dr Atul Mathur

    I visited Dr Atul Mathur for my mother as her surgeon from indraprastha apollo hospital, Delhi had said that fistula had stopped working. Dr Atul Mathur fixed everything in only 2 visits. I find him expert in his field, very cooperative, gentle and approachable. Many thanks to him!

  4. 5
    liyaqat arman Nov 28, 2022

    Best Heart Doctor

    All of the Dr Atul Mathur Cardiologist reviews appreciate this humble and well known man because he is gem of a doctor. Not only he treats his patients very carefully but also prescribes the best and efficient medicines. Highly recommended.

  5. 5
    rohit taneja Oct 11, 2022

    Supportive Behaviour

    The surgeon is well acquainted with heart diseases and treats them with due care. By far the best cardiologist in Delhi.

  6. 4
    Jul 05, 2022

    Humble doctor

    Dr Atul Mathur Cardiologist is a very humble doctor, who understands the requirements of the patients and provided treatment accordingly. He has wealth of experience .

  7. 5
    Feb 14, 2022

    Expert and Very Good Cardiologist

    Dr. Atul Mathur is the best Cardio Doctor, perfect diagnose, recommend only necessary tests, besides his busy schedule answer every query of the patient with a charming smile, he has exceptional healing power, I am consulting him for last 12 years, for our families three generations, recommends to all in my circle, really a gem of a person.

  8. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    Dr. Atul Mathur is one of the best cardiologist

    Dr. Atul Mathur is one of the best cardiologists with a very high experience I also had a great experience with him when my grandfather facing heart problems so we consulted with Dr. Atul Mathur and he provides me with very good consultancy by which I found very relaxed

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.