Dr. Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon Lucknow

Posted on October 1, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.5 16 Reviews
Dr. Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon Lucknow
Description

About Dr. Ashok Nirala Lucknow:

 

Dr. Ashok Nirala is a very skilled and experienced doctor and Neurologist in Lucknow Gomti Nagar. The doctor holds many years of experience and is always a first-choice neurologist for surgeries. Dr. Ashok Nirala is a senior head of the Neurology department of the CNS department. Dr. Ashok Nirala is very well known for giving world-class treatment at an affordable cost. He was born in the small village of Bihar but now settled in Lucknow after completing his education in Lucknow.

 

He is a well-known doctor of neurology. Dr. Ashok Nirala Lucknow completed his MBBS and MS from BHU College, Lucknow. Then he competed for MH in neurology from KG medical college, Lucknow. He completed his specialization in neuro endoscopic and microvascular surgeries. He is one of the few doctors in Uttar Pradesh with such a field as specialization. He is an excellent Neurologist in Lucknow Gomti Nagar, having a good reputation.

 

Treatment provided by Dr. Ashok Nirala Lucknow:

 

  • Treatment for general and severe brain trauma.
  • Neuroendoscopic surgery and microvascular surgery.
  • Treatment for Hydrocephalus at an affordable price.
  • All kinds of surgeries will be done related to the spinal system.
  • Spinal implant and spinal disc replacement for damaged Spinal cord.
  • Surgery and unique treatments for a brain tumor.
  • Other specialized treatment related to Nerves.

 

Dr Ashok Nirala Reviews

 

Dr. Ashok Nirala Reviews as the most experienced and well-skilled neurologist in Lucknow. He has good reviews on google listings. He is one of the few doctors and neurologists in Lucknow, Gomti Nagar, with such excellent skills for operations. Dr. Ashok Nirala CNS hospital is a well-reputed name in that area. You can visit Dr. Ashok Nirala at CNS hospital during working hours with proper appointment. Be rest assured, you will have a wonderful time while getting treatment from him.

Review & Rating

16 Reviews

  • 16 Ratings
  1. 4
    Md Kamal Nov 24, 2022

    Had a very good experience

    Had a very good experience with Dr. Ashok Nirala . He was able to diagnose and treat well my dad's vertigo. No unnecessary tests or medications advised, shared link of excercises to be done on regular basis after the symptoms subsided

  2. 5
    papinder sahani Sep 21, 2022

    Best physician

    Dr Ashok Nirala, according to me is the best Neurosurgeon in Lucknow. He is very matured, has good knwoledge and is very polite. Highly recommended.

  3. 4
    vishal verma Sep 08, 2022

    Very understanding Doctor

    I appreciate Dr Nirala because the first time I visited him, i had no money for his consultation fees and had money only for medicines, but Dr Nirala understood my situation and did not take a single penny from me. Dr. Ashok Nirala reviews as the best doctor in Lucknow. I'm very thankful to him.

  4. 4
    sohan kewat Sep 02, 2022

    Great surgeon

    We were told to visit Dr Nirala by many people because Dr. Ashok Nirala reviews as one of the best surgeons in Lucknow. The success rate of Dr Nirala as a surgeon is very high. That is why we chose him for the treatment of my brother. Luckily everything went well, and my brother is out of danger now.

  5. 4
    anjali sarsat Aug 27, 2022

    Good neurologist

    My mother became unstable as her age was increasing, we tried many solutions and doctors, but none of them was able to give a proper conclusion to her illness. But Dr Ashok Nirala reviews the medications very well and helped my mother to overcome the mental instability.

  6. 4
    jivnia Aug 20, 2022

    Highly experienced doctor

    Dr Ashok Nirala reviews as a highly experienced doctor. He has done many surgeries and procedures till now. He was the one in charge of my dad's surgery. And the surgery was successful only because of Dr Nirala. I will be thankful to Dr Nirala for his efforts and treatment of my dad.

  7. 5
    Jun 28, 2022

    Affordable health services

    I am a regular visitor at Dr Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon Lucknow. He is very humble, down to earth and charges reasonable fees for the services offered. Highly recommended.

  8. 5
    Mar 26, 2022

    Good general physician

    Dr Ashok Nirala reviews as a good neurosurgeon, but he is also a great general physician because he got a solution to every healthcare problem. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic for almost 5 years now. We can say he is a highly experienced doctor.

  9. 4
    Mar 11, 2022

    Dr. Ashok Nirala is an excellent neurologist

    Dr. Ashok Nirala for Neurosurgery. And one of them are suggested me about Dr. Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon and I consult with them and now I felt too much relief. Thanks a lot CNS hospital team as well as Dr. Ashok Nirala for his patient care and Good results.

  10. 5
    Mar 05, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Consultants

    Dr. Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon is good and experienced. There are many issues in caretaking staff even hospital staff admit it. Nursing is good. The administration needs to take proper action so the hospital becomes a good one on all parameters.

  11. 4
    Feb 26, 2022

    he is the very perfect doctor with amazing understanding skills

    Dr. Ashok Nirala is one of the highly qualified and professional neurosurgeons who provide perfect and best services at very less and reasonable charges

  12. 5
    Feb 17, 2022

    Great and Very Good Surgeon

    I am suffering from high nerves pain for 5 days so I consulted with Dr. Ashok Nirala Neurosurgeon and he take some of my tests and prescribe me some medicines which I found myself very relaxed and healthy again.

  13. 4
    Feb 14, 2022

    Professional Surgeon

    CNS hospital, Indiranagar Lucknow, is one of the best private hospitals of Lucknow city, which is having world-class facilities and is headed by a highly experienced neurosurgeon Dr. Ashok Nirala. My personal experience with the hospital is wonderful.

  14. 5
    Feb 08, 2022

    Highly Experienced and Great Doctor

    Dr. Ashok Nirala is good and experienced. There are many issues in caretaking staff even hospital staff admit it. Nursing is good. The administration needs to take proper action so the hospital becomes a good one on all parameters.

  15. 5
    Rajat beniwal Oct 24, 2021

    Dr. Ashok Nirala is the best and very perfect doctor

    I come to know about CNS hospital from my neighbor for treatment of migraine, he was very happy, so I too went I am thankful to my neighbor and Dr. Ashok Nirala, team CNS and CNS hospital as well.

  16. 5
    Suresh Kadakia Oct 07, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Perfect Doctor

    My uncle is suffering from a brain tumor and for his treatment, we are consulting with Dr. Ashok Nirala and he is checking him regularly and with his best and high experience he provide us the radiotherapy treatment and successfully recovered my uncle from a brain tumor

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.