Dr Aruna Muralidhar Gynaecologist Jayanagar Bangalore

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Gynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.5 10 Reviews
Dr Aruna Muralidhar Gynaecologist Jayanagar Bangalore
Description

About Dr Aruna Muralidhar gynaecologist:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar is a renowned gynaecologist in Bangalore. She has got 19 years of experience in the field of gynaecology and the obstetrician department. She has worked both in India as well as the UK. Dr Aruna Muralidhar Jayanagar clinic is situated in the 5th block in the city of Jayanagar. This location is very near to Shalini Ground, which helps the people from around that area visit the clinic. Dr Aruna Muralidhar is renowned as one of the best gynaecologists in Bangalore.

 

Key details:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar Jayanagar has completed her MD from the prestigious Bangalore Medical College. After which, she trained and worked in the United Kingdom for nearly a decade. While staying in the united kingdom, she worked in world-class hospitals, namely the Addenbrookes hospital in Cambridge and Norwich University Hospital in Norwich.

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist, focuses on various subspecialties such as maternal medicine, high-risk pregnancy, benign gynaecology and oncology, and Infertility and Urogynaecology.

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar has been a regular member of many renowned national and international societies in the field of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. She is also an avid contributor to the newspapers and magazines columns related to many women-health topics. She has a zeal for providing teaching and training services also to the masses. Some of her issues include cancer screening and prevention, menopause care, adolescent health and sustainable menstruation.

 

Additional Information:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist keeps her fees very reasonable. She charges just 600 rupees for her patients. The clinic operates three days a week that is Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. The payment methods accepted include cash, UPI and credit/debit card.

 

Dr. Aruna Muralidhar Reviews

 

When we talk about Dr Aruna Muralidhar Reviews, we can say that she has an excellent review on the online sources. The patient who visited her clinic speaks about having a great experience being treated by her. Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist should be a perfect choice for patients in need.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 4
    Jun 28, 2022

    The best medication provided

    Dr Aruna Muralidhar is too good in her approach and makes you feel comfortable and listens to u very patiently and gives u the right medication. Its out of my own personal experience that i rate him among the best gynecologist in Jayanagar.

  2. 5
    Jun 20, 2022

    Well experienced doctors

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar review as a highly experienced doctor, and her experience made her the best gynecologist. My cousin's delivery was successful only because of Dr. Murlidhar. I will be thankful to Dr. Murlidhar for the efforts she gave to my cousin.

  3. 4
    Apr 12, 2022

    Clarity

    Amazing doctor. All my queries, all questions were listened to by her. She explained everything to me very clearly. She encourages her patients. Her service is very good. One can trust Dr. Aruna Murlidhar.

  4. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Best gynecologist:

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar review as the best gynecologist, but she is also a great Obstetrician because she has solutions to Every minor issue related to the delivery of the babies. Me and my wife are thankful to her for her service in the case of an emergency.

  5. 4
    Mar 21, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Dr. Aruna Murlidhar treated me in an emergency situation. Now I am good. I am very satisfied with the doctor. I can say that she is so experienced. The facilities she provides are very good. Thanks a lot for helping me.

  6. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    Friendly

    Dr. Aruna is an excellent gynecologist and she listens properly to her patients. She is very friendly. I met him for my pcos treatment and believe me l. She is the best at her work.

  7. 4
    Mar 03, 2022

    Dr aruna muralidhar online appointment availability

    Highly recommended. We consulted Dr. Aruna Muralidhar Gynaecologist for my wife's pregnancy and I'm glad we took the right decision. She is always there for her patients and gave the best advice. Kudos to the doctor and her team for delivering us our little bundle of joy.

  8. 4
    Feb 23, 2022

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar is the very great doctor

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar is a great and very good gynecologist and treats her patients at very reasonable and fewer fees My wife is visited it 5 months before and had a great experience here with Excellent Staff

  9. 5
    Jan 24, 2022

    Best gynecologist that i know-Dr Aruna Muralidhar

    Recommendable- Best gynecologist that i know. She is so down to earth. She prescribes the medicines and the tests that are necessary. No spare tests or medicines she is trustworthy on the basis of my experience, i can recommend it to others.

  10. 5
    Nov 25, 2021

    Dr Aruna Muralidhar -Best Gynecologist

    Dr Aruna Muralidhar is One of the best gynecologists in Bangalore. I had a great experience with her. She is so polite i can recommend tge doctor to people without any doubt. Dr Aruna Muralidhar is so experienced in her work. It is very impressive in the way she works. Thanks a lot for helping me.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.