Dr Aruna Muralidhar Gynaecologist Jayanagar Bangalore

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Gynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.5 33 Reviews
Dr Aruna Muralidhar Gynaecologist Jayanagar Bangalore
Description

About Dr Aruna Muralidhar gynaecologist:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar is a renowned gynaecologist in Bangalore. She has got 19 years of experience in the field of gynaecology and the obstetrician department. She has worked both in India as well as the UK. Dr Aruna Muralidhar Jayanagar clinic is situated in the 5th block in the city of Jayanagar. This location is very near to Shalini Ground, which helps the people from around that area visit the clinic. Dr Aruna Muralidhar is renowned as one of the best gynaecologists in Bangalore.

 

Key details:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar Jayanagar has completed her MD from the prestigious Bangalore Medical College. After which, she trained and worked in the United Kingdom for nearly a decade. While staying in the united kingdom, she worked in world-class hospitals, namely the Addenbrookes hospital in Cambridge and Norwich University Hospital in Norwich.

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist, focuses on various subspecialties such as maternal medicine, high-risk pregnancy, benign gynaecology and oncology, and Infertility and Urogynaecology.

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar has been a regular member of many renowned national and international societies in the field of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. She is also an avid contributor to the newspapers and magazines columns related to many women-health topics. She has a zeal for providing teaching and training services also to the masses. Some of her issues include cancer screening and prevention, menopause care, adolescent health and sustainable menstruation.

 

Additional Information:

 

Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist keeps her fees very reasonable. She charges just 600 rupees for her patients. The clinic operates three days a week that is Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. The payment methods accepted include cash, UPI and credit/debit card.

 

Dr. Aruna Muralidhar Reviews

 

When we talk about Dr Aruna Muralidhar Reviews, we can say that she has an excellent review on the online sources. The patient who visited her clinic speaks about having a great experience being treated by her. Dr Aruna Muralidhar best gynaecologist should be a perfect choice for patients in need.

Review & Rating

33 Reviews

  • 33 Ratings
  1. 5
    Asad Hashi Jan 30, 2023

    Best Gynecologist

    Had I been at some other hospital I would have surely ended up in a Caesarean section. My wife weight was very high and baby head did not come down till the end. Dr Aruna Muralidhar always motivated me to do more and more exercise and walk sue to which normal delivery was possible that too painless.her calm way of handling situations and her team is also commendable. A big thanks to Dr Aruna Muralidhar and all staff members,

  2. 4
    Shreesha Shetty Jan 13, 2023

    Amazing doctor

    Amazing doctor.. been there for delivery of my first kid....Dr Aruna Muralidhar and her staff was very helpful..she is very polite and helpful... one of the finest gynaecologists in Noida.. wil recommend to my friends

  3. 4
    sachin T sagar Jan 01, 2023

    Very good experience.

    Very good experience. Dr Aruna Muralidhar connects well with the patient and gives correct treatment and advice.

  4. 5
    Sonam k pandey Dec 15, 2022

    We were blessed with a beautiful baby girl

    We were blessed with a beautiful baby girl under Dr Aruna Muralidhar supervision. During my pregnancy period, she had a very caring and soft attitude towards me which filled me with utmost comfort while asking any questions. She explained things very nicely. Had a great experience. It would not be wrong to say that for me she is the best doctor in city!😊

  5. 4
    Raysen chakravertey Nov 14, 2022

    Excellent

    Dr. Aruna Murlidhar Reviews are best. She is an excellent and effective doctor. I am very impressed. My sister shared her experience with me. So now I am also consulting this doctor.

  6. 4
    Namrata tyagi Nov 09, 2022

    Cooperative

    Very supportive and cooperative Dr. Aruna she was with me in every step of the journey of nine months. She made me aware of every single thing through which I will have to go from the very start. Thanks a lot for making my journey easy.

  7. 4
    Aarti kaushik Nov 07, 2022

    Recommended

    Actually my friend recommended Dr. Aparnaa Panda, Gynecologist for my first pregnancy as she had a very good experience in terms of maternity and delivery, so she suggested this doctor for my delivery. I met with the doctor and was satisfied. Everything is going smoothly. Thank you so much.

  8. 4
    Shantanu joshi Nov 07, 2022

    Best gynecologist

    I consulted this doctor for some health issues. Her treatment was like magic in my life. Now I am very good. I hardly recommend this Gynecologist.

  9. 5
    Jeena Santra Nov 04, 2022

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar is my gynecologist

    Dr. Aruna Muralidhar is my gynecologist from 2018 and she has been very helpful to all my gynecological issues over the years.
    She has helped me to get rid of recurrent UTI and also few other health issues.

  10. 5
    Moni rohila Nov 02, 2022

    Impressive

    Nice doctor. Very good behaviour. I am impressed with the service of Dr. Aruna Murlidhar. I have a healthy and beautiful baby girl. Thanks a lot Dr. Aruna Murlidhar. I loved the Service of the doctor.

  11. 5
    Tribhuvan Oct 19, 2022

    Doubtless

    I was in little doubt. But when 5 months of pregnancy passed without any trouble I became very satisfied. Thanks a lot.

  12. 5
    Anandi jain Oct 10, 2022

    Trustworthy

    We were planning for a baby. We consulted Dr. Aruna Murlidhar . She is trustworthy and helped us. She treated us Very well. Her clinic is also very appreciable.

  13. 5
    lolita sijawa Sep 29, 2022

    Politeness

    Very cooperative nature. Dr. Aruna Murlidhar is very polite. She is very straight forward. She explains everything very clearly. I consulted with her for my diet plan. It was very effective. I am very happy.

  14. 5
    ayam jha Sep 24, 2022

    Nice

    I was confused about which doctor to consult for my first pregnancy. I read Dr. Aruna Muralidhar Reviews, which were good enough. So we decided to consult the doctor. She lived up to my expectations. She made me satisfied with her work.

  15. 5
    priti gupta Sep 21, 2022

    Safe delivery

    If you want a healthy and most safe pregnancy journey, Dr aruna Murlidhar is the one for your. She has helped me deliver my baby boy recently.

  16. 4
    kriti patel Sep 19, 2022

    Best

    No doubt in her work. Best clinic in Bangalore in my opinion. On the basis of my experience I can recommend Dr. Aruna Murlidhar to other people. I had a great experience with her.

  17. 5
    tejashwini Sep 15, 2022

    Supportive nature

    I am blessed with two sons. It was a very beautiful journey. Dr. Aruna Murlidhar made my journey more beautiful by supporting nature. She was with me at every step. Thank you so much for always being there for help.

  18. 4
    nitya nand Sep 13, 2022

    Satisfactory

    First of all I would like to thank Dr. Aruna Murlidhar Jayanagar. I am very satisfied with her. I consulted with her for my health issues. She treated me very well. Thanks a lot for the help.

  19. 4
    riya tamba Sep 06, 2022

    Helpful

    We were trying for a baby. But didn't succeed. Then one of my friends recommended Dr. Aruna Murlidhar Jayanagar. We met her. We consulted her and after two years we were blessed with a cute baby boy. I have no words to thank Dr. Aruna. I am very grateful for this. Thanks for making us parents.

  20. 4
    sargam sara Sep 01, 2022

    Understanding

    Dr. Aruna Murlidhar is a very understanding and professional doctor. I visited her clinic. Maintenance was very good. The staff was very cooperative. They helped me a lot. All were very attentive. So many facilities have been provided to the patients

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.