Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Bengaluru Karnataka

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoryGynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.4 40 Reviews
Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Bengaluru Karnataka
Description

About Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy

 

There are a few doctors who are boons to women in India. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one such doctor who has transformed the lives of thousands of women in Nellor and the surrounding areas. It is challenging to find a women doctor who can understand the root cause of women reproductive health issues. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy can be regarded as an exception to this. Under her able guidance, thousands of women in Nellore have gotten rid of women related health issues.

 

Education Qualification

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore has a sound educational background in the medical field. Given below are her educational qualification highlights:

  • MS OBG, DNB, Diploma in Gynaec Endoscopy, Fellowship in Reproductive Endocrinology, Diploma in Ultrasonography.
  • MBBS (JJM Medical College, Davangere)
  • MS Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore)
  • DNB Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Fernandes Hospital, Hyderabad)
  • Diploma in Gynaecological Endoscopy (Kiel School of Gynaecological Endoscopy, Germany)
  • Training in Reproductive Endocrinology: All India Topper of the Batch at the Indian College of Obstetrics & Gynaecology.
  • Diploma in Infertility (Vrije Universiteit Brussels, Belgium)
  • Qualified in the Member of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (MRCOG) Part 1 Examination
  • CIMP (Credentiated Indian Menopausal Practioner)
  • Diploma in Ultrasonography (Chennai)

 

The speciality of Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy

 

Medical is such a field that requires numerous practices. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore focuses on three core medical dimensions related to women reproductive health issues. These are listed below:

  • Fertility
  • Natural Methods
  • ART
  • Third-Party programmes
  • Genetic Testing
  • Gynaecology
  • Adolescent
  • Middle-age
  • Perimenopause
  • Endoscopy
  • Hysteroscopy
  • Laparoscopy

 

Always Updated

 

Medical is such a field that demands constant improvement. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Gynoceologist ensures that she always remains up-to-date with the latest changes in the medical arena. She is well versed with the changing dynamics of treatment methods involved regarding women health issues. Dr Apporva Pallam Reddy Gynoceologist always believes in providing good and value for money medical consultation services to women in need. She is a familiar figure of National and International seminars and discussions across India and even abroad.

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Reviews

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a renowned personality in the gynaecology department within Nellore. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy reviews are excellent on the internet. The Women patients who visit her always come out with happy faces and contended. You can also see Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore google reviews and judge the excellent word of mouth this talented gynaecologist has achieved over the years.

Review & Rating

40 Reviews

  • 40 Ratings
  1. 5
    Gudivada Priyanka Jan 27, 2023

    best gynaecologist in Bangalore

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy mam is one of the best gynaecologist in Bangalore we started our pregnancy journey from the beginning she is clearing our all doubts.happy to continue and exited to enjoy my motherhood.

  2. 5
    Sneha jhunjhunwala Jan 06, 2023

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is well experienced docto

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is well experienced doctor... I had an excellent experience in this hospital... Thank you Dr Apoorva pallam Reddy....

  3. 4
    marvin wilson Dec 27, 2022

    Dr. Apoorva pallam Reddy

    The services that I receive from phoenix hospital is excellent. Dr. Apoorva pallam Reddy and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my wife's health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.

  4. 4
    tharani b Dec 12, 2022

    Best Doctor

    We were trying for a baby since 2020. We consulted few doctors in Chennai. My sister suggested Dr. Apoorva. So we consulted mam in December 2021. I got pregnant in March 2022. Within 3 months I got pregnant. We were struggling a lot for lost 2 years. But mam made it in 3 months. Through out my pregnancy was so smooth. I delivered a boy baby in November. Thank you so much mam. Thank you so much for all the doctors and nurses.

  5. 4
    Kavita k Singh Nov 22, 2022

    Best doctor ever

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a Best doctor ever…very sweet and kind..😊 Helped with all the issues..thanks to the whole team

  6. 5
    Zen tojawa Nov 19, 2022

    Very attentive doctor

    treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect she gave the best treatment to me. Very attentive doctor Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is. The staff is very friendly and professional. I never had to wait more than a few minutes. Thanks a lot for everything.

  7. 4
    Deep dharia Nov 16, 2022

    Impressive

    Great experience the first time I met her. The staff and the doctor all were very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how the doctor took her time to explain my condition. I am very impressed with the service that Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy has provided me. Thanks a lot.
    Professional- From her excellent

  8. 4
    Niyaz ansari Nov 14, 2022

    Clarity

    I had a very wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I was referred over by a general doctor. I appreciate Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy for diagnosis clearly.

  9. 4
    Narsimha rao ayiyar Nov 09, 2022

    Lovely

    Wonderful experience with Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It's rare to find such a doctor who is caring and supportive. Thank you so much Dr. Apoorva.

  10. 4
    Aarti kaushik Nov 07, 2022

    Doubtless

    Very excellent service she provided to her patients. I was properly informed about health. I have no doubt recommending Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy to my family and friends. Thank you so much.

  11. 5
    Moni rohila Nov 02, 2022

    Experienced

    In my opinion Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is the best gynecologist. She is very experienced. I consulted for my second pregnancy. It was an online consultation. But I didn't feel that we were not in front of each other. She guided me. After the best of her guidance, I gave birth to a sweet daughter.

  12. 4
    anamika sharma Nov 02, 2022

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one of the best gyne

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one of the best gyne whom you can trust wholeheartedly. I have an immense trust in them and believe me she is and always be my first preferance for any issue. Thanku mam for always guiding us and advising me right medicine at right time.

  13. 4
    Muskan jha Oct 29, 2022

    Best gynecologist

    I will strongly recommend Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy if anyone asks me to suggest a gynecologist. She is very attentive. Her communication is very good.

  14. 4
    Tribhuvan Oct 19, 2022

    Friendly behaviour

    Very friendly doctor. I am impressed with her because my children were born in her clinic. Every needed facility was provided to me. Their clinic was very well maintained. Thank you so much for your support and service.

  15. 5
    Bhaskar bihari Oct 10, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Here I am sharing my experience with Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy. I met her for my pregnancy related issues. She prescribed me some tests based on the issues. Then she evaluated the reports and she prescribed me some medicine. She explained to me all the things very clearly. I am very satisfied with her Service. Thanks a lot.

  16. 5
    tia barsolova Oct 03, 2022

    Attentive

    Very caring doctor. I loved his nature and attitude. She is very attentive to her customers. I must say that she is very concerned about her patients. I was consulting Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy for my pregnancy check-up. She provided the best service. Thank you so much for your cooperation.

  17. 5
    lolita sijawa Sep 29, 2022

    Helpful

    I feel very lucky that I consulted Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy. I am blessed with a baby girl. It has been possible only because of Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy. Thank you so much for your trust Dr. Apoorva.

  18. 5
    ayam jha Sep 24, 2022

    Supportive

    She has been very supportive and caring during my pregnancy. Thanks a lot Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore I can recommend her to other people.

  19. 4
    saumya pandey Sep 19, 2022

    Excellent

    I have no words to praise Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy. She is an excellent doctor. She is so experienced. I consulted the doctor for the first pregnancy. She guided me and with the help and support of her I am blessed with a baby boy. Thank you so much for your help.

  20. 5
    tejashwini Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing doctor

    I will definitely recommend Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy to other people without any doubt. She is an amazing doctor. I recommended it to my friend. She is consulting with this doctor. My pregnancy was also guided by her. I am so satisfied with her. Thanks a lot.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.