Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Bengaluru Karnataka

Posted on November 7, 2021
CategoryGynaecologist
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.6 12 Reviews
Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Bengaluru Karnataka
Description

About Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy

 

There are a few doctors who are boons to women in India. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one such doctor who has transformed the lives of thousands of women in Nellor and the surrounding areas. It is challenging to find a women doctor who can understand the root cause of women reproductive health issues. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy can be regarded as an exception to this. Under her able guidance, thousands of women in Nellore have gotten rid of women related health issues.

 

Education Qualification

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore has a sound educational background in the medical field. Given below are her educational qualification highlights:

  • MS OBG, DNB, Diploma in Gynaec Endoscopy, Fellowship in Reproductive Endocrinology, Diploma in Ultrasonography.
  • MBBS (JJM Medical College, Davangere)
  • MS Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore)
  • DNB Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Fernandes Hospital, Hyderabad)
  • Diploma in Gynaecological Endoscopy (Kiel School of Gynaecological Endoscopy, Germany)
  • Training in Reproductive Endocrinology:¬†All India Topper of the Batch at the Indian College of Obstetrics & Gynaecology.
  • Diploma in Infertility (Vrije Universiteit Brussels, Belgium)
  • Qualified in the Member of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (MRCOG) Part 1 Examination
  • CIMP (Credentiated Indian Menopausal Practioner)
  • Diploma in Ultrasonography (Chennai)

 

The speciality of Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy

 

Medical is such a field that requires numerous practices. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore focuses on three core medical dimensions related to women reproductive health issues. These are listed below:

  • Fertility
  • Natural Methods
  • ART
  • Third-Party programmes
  • Genetic Testing
  • Gynaecology
  • Adolescent
  • Middle-age
  • Perimenopause
  • Endoscopy
  • Hysteroscopy
  • Laparoscopy

 

Always Updated

 

Medical is such a field that demands constant improvement. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Gynoceologist ensures that she always remains up-to-date with the latest changes in the medical arena. She is well versed with the changing dynamics of treatment methods involved regarding women health issues. Dr Apporva Pallam Reddy Gynoceologist always believes in providing good and value for money medical consultation services to women in need. She is a familiar figure of National and International seminars and discussions across India and even abroad.

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Reviews

 

Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a renowned personality in the gynaecology department within Nellore. Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy reviews are excellent on the internet. The Women patients who visit her always come out with happy faces and contended. You can also see Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy Nellore google reviews and judge the excellent word of mouth this talented gynaecologist has achieved over the years.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 4
    SANKET KUMAR SINGH Jun 19, 2022

    Provided the best service

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is the best gynecologist in Bengaluru, who provides the best service to patients in Bengaluru. She is one of the best gynecologists, who provide her accurate information about the procedure and treatment. I have been going to Dr Apoorva Pallam for over 10 years now and she never disappoints any one.

  2. 4
    manju gouri May 25, 2022

    Recommendable

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one of the best. I had a great experience with her. Both of my children were born under her supervision. She is very caring and supportive. I liked her so much. If i have to recommend a name of gynecologist then i will say Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy without any hesitation.

  3. 5
    Ritu nagar Apr 10, 2022

    Good gynecologist:

    Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a good gynecologist but she is also a great general doctor because she has solutions to Every minor issue. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic in Bangalore for almost 3 years now. We can say she is a highly trustable doctor.

  4. 5
    Reny Jain Mar 19, 2022

    Polite

    We consulted Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy to listen to each and every problem patiently, then she prescribed some tests on the basis of questions that she asked us. After evaluating the reports she prescribed medicines. I like her politeness the most. Thanks a lot for your time.

  5. 4
    Moni Verma Mar 11, 2022

    good doctor with very friendly nature

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one of the sweetest doctor that I have ever met. The kind of confidence she fills in her patients is really good and makes you stay in that positive mindset throughout. If you have any kind of medical issues, please visit her without thinking twice. I am her patient for 1 year and I love her services very much and highly recommend Dr Apoorva to everyone.

  6. 5
    Harsh Tiwari Mar 05, 2022

    apoorva pallam reddy practo reviews are also very good

    Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy is the best gynecologist in Lucknow.. she is capable to perform high-risk surgeries. I have seen many videos of Dr. Apoorva - information videos and patient testimonials... She is very polite and helpful. Hats off for her best efforts and saving a million lives.. easily takes an appointment and meet. She also helped deliver the baby of our star cricketer RP Singh and many other celebrities.. an amazingly great effort. Respectful and by far services in the region.

  7. 5
    Gowri Mohabir Feb 26, 2022

    Perfect Services

    Dr. Apoorva Pallam is one of the best gynecologists who provide perfect services to her consultants and she is not money minded lady that is the biggest reason for her perfect and best treatments

  8. 5
    Ibrahim Garde Feb 17, 2022

    Professional and Very Good Services

    My wife is finding the best gynecologist for her treatment regards pregnancy and then I found Dr. Apoorva Pallam Reddy after the consultation with her, I found her very experienced and polite regards her patients.

  9. 4
    Yashika Rajput Feb 08, 2022

    Experienced and Perfect Gynacologist

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is one of the sweetest doctors that I have met. The kind of confidence she fills in patients is really good and makes you stay in that positive mindset throughout. If you have any infertility issues, please visit her without thinking twice. Have patience and I'm sure you will see a positive result.

  10. 5
    Lalita Mital Jan 24, 2022

    Kind and humble- Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy

    Kind and humble- Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy. One of the sweetest doctors. She is very kind and humble with her patients. It has been five months of my pregnancy. I am consulting with her. She is very polite. She is caring and she is always ready to give her time to the patients whenever they need. Thank you so much for being there for me also.

  11. 5
    Syeda Sufiya Mohsina Jan 14, 2022

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a very kind and friendly doctor

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is a very kind and friendly doctor, staff is very friendly.. my pregnancy experience went really well.. i highly recommend her to Every expecting mother..

  12. 4
    Siddalingappa D V Dec 13, 2021

    Good dr with smiling face

    Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy is Good doctor with smiling face and treats the patient with positive thinking. Diagnoise the things fast and gives good treatment. Good staff and kind handling with all the patient. Thank you Dr Apoorva Pallam Reddy

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.