Dr Anurag Tandon Metro Hospital Noida

Posted on July 14, 2021
LocationNoida
Rating
4.5 15 Reviews
Dr Anurag Tandon Metro Hospital Noida
Description

About Dr. Anurag tandon :-

 

Dr. Anurag Tandon has pursued the degrees of MBBS, MD and DM for the social service to his patients. Dr. Anurag Tandon gastroenterologist had overall 25 years’ experience in gastroenterologist. You can also find too many positive reviews by searching Dr. Anurag Tandon gastroenterologist reviews on the internet. Dr. Anurag tandon metro hospital doing good job, which he has done for many years shows his ability to provide best service to their patients. He also completed the 3000+ safe surgery,5000+happy patients and worked at 5+ top hospitals. He also spread too much awareness about the liver, and other infectious diseases by his publications. like Dr. Anurag Tandon publications is important scientific journals in the field of liver, and digestive diseases, and his special areas of interest are Viral Hepatitis, Acute Liver Failure and Portal Hypertension, and Management of Chronic Liver Disease. As per his high education, and happy patients Dr. Anurag tandon reviews are very supportive to him.

 

Education and Experience of Dr. Anurag tandon:-

 

Dr. Anurag Tandon was a highly qualified Dr. with a 25 years of Experience. Some of His education and experiences is the following are –

  • MBBS from Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi 1986.
  • MD in Medicine from Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi 1991.
  • DM in Gastroenterology from Institute of Medical Sciences, Varanasi 1995.
  • He had overall 25 years of experience in his career.
  • Dr. Anurag tandon metro hospital’s senior consultant Job which is a top rated hospital all over the Noida.

 

Treatments offered By Dr. Anurag tandon Metro Hospital Noida:-

 

Dr. Anurag tandon is well known surgeon and approximately provide all of the surgeries and treatments so, some of them are –

  • Colonoscopy treatment.
  • Gastrectomy treatment
  • Flexible Sigmoidoscopy treatment
  • Endoscopic Retrograde Cholangiopancreatography Treatment

 

Achievements Get by Dr. Anurag tandon:-

 

Dr. Anurag Tandon achieved many achievements in his 25 years of career. The Dr. Anurag tandon reviews clearly shows his Real Knowledge, Experience and Believe of patients on him. Here we find some of his achievements listed –

  • He was also awarded with the ‘Young investigator Award’ at the 10th Asian Pacific Congress of Gastroenterology held at Yokohama in Japan.
  • National Research and Experimental Laboratories Holder.
  • Senior consultant in the top rating Hospital of Noida.
  • Best patient safety and quality health care award.

Best gastroenterologist award in Noida you can also search about him by searching the Dr. Anurag Tandon gastroenterologist or  Dr. Anurag Tandon gastroenterologist reviews on Google etc.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    dr. anurag tondon is the one of the best and very experienced doctor

    Dr. Anurag Tandon is one of the professional and perfect physicians I also consulted with him when I am suffering from high headache for 5 days so I consulted with him and he provides me the prescription by which I found very refreshed and active

  2. 4
    Radhika Sundaram Oct 04, 2021

    Perfect Staff and Services

    Dr. Anurag Tandon is very competent doctor who knows his job very well. Except this he is very good gentleman and very kind hearted. and I got my wife, son and myself treated for septoplasty and at last all of us have recovered very well.

  3. 4
    Tanuja Mani Sep 26, 2021

    Professional and Highly Qualified Surgeon

    For the last 3 days I am suffering from a High fever and the night so I consult with Dr. Anurag Tandon and he stays some of my tests and prescribe me some medicine by which I found very relaxed and as for my great experience here I also recommend others to consult with Dr. Anurag Tandon

  4. 5
    Subhash Thaman Sep 22, 2021

    Very good and kind hearted doctor of India

    I am feeling very unhealthy for the last 7 days so I contact Dr. Anurag Tandon and he takes some of my tests and prescribe me some exercise and prescribed exercise and medicine I found myself very relaxed only in 2 days.

  5. 5
    Binita Chacko Sep 20, 2021

    Highly Qualified and Experienced Doctor

    I am recently shifted to Noida and I got a car accident so at emergency I called at Metro hospital Noida and they provide me the emergency ambulance facility in 10 minutes only and saved my life with the best and highly qualified doctors

  6. 4
    Shailesh Kumar Sep 16, 2021

    Perfect and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. Anurag Tandon was one of the best and professional doctors with high qualifications and great experience I also consult with him for my health checkup and he did my checkup very perfectly and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to consult with Dr. Anurag Tandon

  7. 4
    Deep Bhavsar Sep 14, 2021

    Highly Quaified and Experienced Physician

    I am recently shifted to Noida and finding the best physician and after some research, I found Dr. Anurag Tandon reviews very positive on the internet and after I contact Dr. Anurag Tandon he takes the needed tests and consults me for some exercises and as per my great experience with him I also recommend others to consult with Dr. Anurag Tandon

  8. 4
    Ajeet Sawhney Sep 07, 2021

    Best Doctor with Good Qualification

    Dr. Anurag Tandon was one of the best physicians all over the Noida with huge years of experience and I also had experience with him my mother is suffering from swelling all over her body so I consulted with Dr. Anurag Tandon and with the three days of the prescribed medicines found very relaxed and her swelling is also very less now

  9. 4
    Sunita Golla Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Services

    Dr. Anurag Tandon was one of the best surgeons I have seen because my younger sister was facing so many problems after her last fever so for the best treatment I had visited Dr. Anurag and after some tests he consults has the best medicines by which she cured only in two doses of it so thank you, Dr. Anurag Tandon

  10. 4
    Abdul Sawhney Aug 25, 2021

    Best Doctor with Good Knowledge

    Dr. Anurag Tandon was one of the best physicians all over Delhi I had consulted him regards my back pain and he takes some of my tests and after that, in one dose of his prescribed medicine I feel very good and relaxed and as per my experience I also recommend others to consult Dr. Anurag Tandon

  11. 4
    Mukul Sandal Aug 19, 2021

    Best Surgeon allover the Noida

    Dr. Anurag Tandon was one of the best doctors with the high experience I am finding a perfect doctor with good experience for my physical check-up and then I found doctor Anurag Tandon reviews very positive so after my first visit he response very politely and done the checkup very carefully I am very satisfied and happy with his check-up

  12. 5
    Babita Rege Aug 07, 2021

    Very good and Experienced Doctor in Noida

    I am Finding a good Physician for my health checkup and in metro hospital Noida I found Dr. Anurag Tandon’s reviews were very positive on the internet and then after the appointment, he takes me very softly and gently and after the proper checkup I feel much better.

  13. 5
    Jaintilal Sharma Aug 02, 2021

    Very Good and Experienced Surgeon

    I am 45 years old and from 45 only I found the leg pain problem and that I visit Dr. Anurag Tandon and he checked all the moves take the needed tests and after that, he only prescribes me some exercises and only in a week I am founding so much relief and I am very satisfied with Dr. Anurag Tandon

  14. 5
    Mayank Saxena Jul 27, 2021

    The Doctor with a kind heart and great experience

    I am suffering from stomach pain for 2 weeks and for that I am finding a good gastroenterologist and then I found Dr. Anurag Tandon reviews very positive on the internet and then I book an appointment with Dr. Anurag Tandon and he communicated with us very softly and I liked his service very much.

  15. 5
    Mohit kushwaha Jul 20, 2021

    Best gastroenterologist in Noisda with good experience

    Dr. Anurag Tandon is a lolly nature well behaving doctor with many positive reviews on the internet. You can see them with Dr. Anurag Tandon reviews, when i visit him in hospital he treats us very frankly and we really get very better results regarding our problem. Thank You!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.