Dr Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist Max Hospital Noida

Posted on November 22, 2021
CategoriesDoctors, Gynaecologist
LocationNoida
Rating
4.4 12 Reviews
Dr Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist Max Hospital Noida
Description

About Dr. Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist –

 

Dr. Anita k Sharma Noida is a very Highly perfect and Professional Gynecologist. She also has a very popular international Image in the world of obstetrics and gynecology. She also has over 30 years of Clinical expertise, and 20 years as a senior consultant in many Hospitals. Except for a professional doctor, she also has a big name in research and teaching. She is an Ideal Gynaecologist and saves many pregnant ladies who run for the high-risks, during Pregnancy. You can find her easily on search Dr. Anita k Sharma max hospital and also get so many happy and Satisfied patients on Dr. Anita k Sharma reviews on the Internet.

 

Education and Experience of Dr. Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist –

 

Dr. Anita k Sharma Noida is one of the Highly Educated and Experienced surgeons who provide the very best treatments to her Patients and Some of her Education and Experiences are –

  • MBBS From King Georges Medical College, Lucknow University – 1979
  • MD in Obstetrics & Gynaecology from King Georges Medical College, Lucknow University in 1983
  • Presently a Senior Consultant Obst. & Gynaecology at Max Hospital
  • Presently a Senior Consultant Obst. & Gynaecology at Max Hospital
  • Formerly a Senior Consultant Obst. & Gynaecology at Fortis Hospital
  • Senior Consultant at Apollo Hospital
  • Senior Consultant (Obst & Gyn) at St. Joseph Hospital.

 

Specialization and Services Provided by Dr. Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist –

 

Dr. Anita k Sharma Noida provides very good services to her patients except it she has very best Specialization which is easily visible in Dr. Anita k Sharma review so, some of her Specialisations are –

  • Provides Pre- Pregnancy Assessment
  • Provides High-Risk Pregnancy Care
  • Provides Painless Labour (Epidural Service)
  • Provides Laparoscopy, Hysteroscopy
  • Provides Cervical Cancer Vaccination
  • Provides Well Woman Health Checkup
  • Provides Obesity, Anaemia, Diabetes treatment
  • Provides PCOD/PCOS Treatment
  • Provides Urinary Incontinence (Ui) Treatment
  • Specialization in Obstetrician
  • Specialization in Gynecologist.

 

Awards and Achievements of Dr. Anita k Sharma Gynecologist –

 

Dr. Anita k Sharma Noida won so many Awards and Achievements in her life. This is easily visible by that Dr. Anita k Sharma max hospital’s Senior Consultant so some of her awards and achievements are –

  • Got Several Gold Medals during MBBS & MD, Chaired many sessions.
  • A Member of the Federation of Obstetric and Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI)
  • Lucknow Obstetrical & Gynecology Society of India
  • Noida Obstetrical & Gynaecology Society of India.
Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    Priyanka Y Nov 03, 2022

    Excellent experience with Dr Anita K Sharma

    Excellent experience with Dr Anita K Sharma. Very comforting . Expert doctor .. highly experienced .. extremely happy for healthy baby and healthy mother

  2. 4
    gaurav garge Sep 26, 2022

    Superb

    There are only a handful of gynaecologist in Noida as good as Dr Anita K Sharma. She has been providing exceptional health services at an affordable fee.. Highly recommended.

  3. 4
    mehak Sep 05, 2022

    Very understanding Doctor

    She is the best doctor in Noida because she takes great care of her patients. She has been in touch with my wife since we visited her. Dr. Anita K Sharma took good care of my wife, and after the delivery, she took good care of our beloved child too.

  4. 4
    janial Aug 30, 2022

    Affordable

    We were told to visit Dr. Anita by many relatives because Dr. Anita K Sharma is one of the best gynecologists in Noida. She charges very less, but her treatment is of a first-class approach. My wife is still in touch with her after two pregnancies.

  5. 4
    mehul reddi Aug 22, 2022

    Good Obstetrician

    My wife was in a lot of pain during her time of pregnancy. We tried many gynecologists, but none of them could fix the problem. But Dr. Anita K Sharma gave her the right medicines to help relieve her the pain. Best doctor in Noida.

  6. 4
    surbh sarang Aug 17, 2022

    good doctor

    She is a very good doctor, very polite and supportive with excellent knowledge. She has helped us a lot during the pandemic at the time of the emergency delivery of my wife. I will always be grateful to Dr. Anita K Sharma for her good work.

  7. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    Highly experienced doctor

    Dr. Anita K Sharma was a highly experienced doctor, but with more years of experience, she has earned a great reputation in Noida. My cousin's delivery was successful only because of Dr. Sharma. I will be thankful to Dr. Sharma for the efforts she gave for my cousin.

  8. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Great gynecologist:

    Dr. Anita K Sharma is a great gynecologist, but she is also a great person because she has solutions to Every minor issue related to pregnancy. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic in Bangalore for almost 3 years now after my delivery. We can say she is a highly reliable doctor.

  9. 4
    Mar 29, 2022

    very effective Gynaecologist

    My brother was married 4 years ago and they did not have any children yet so one of their friends suggested that he meet Dr Anita k Sharma. They consult with her and she done some tests and treatments and my brother’s case was completely handled by them till they have blessed with child

  10. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Dr Anita Sharma IVF centre is best option

    She is a Very good doctor. She is very polite and supportive with excellent knowledge. She has cooperated a lot during the pandemic at the time of emergency delivery of my wife. Thanks to Dr. Anita k Sharma Gynaecologist and Team for the successful delivery. Highly recommended.

  11. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Dr anita sharma is a perfect gynecologist

    I was consulting with Dr. Anita K Sharma for the past two years for my PCOD problem, during which no unnecessary medication or investigation was suggested by her. She even motivated me to normally conceive the pregnancy rather than IVF. During the whole pregnancy, Dr. Anita K Sharma guided me very well. She never suggested any unnecessary medication or tests. When GDM was detected during my pregnancy I got worried that the Dr. might suggest me for C-section. But that never happened. She guided me well, induced me around my due date and I had a normal delivery without any complications. Thank you, Dr. Anita K Sharma and the team.

  12. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    Dr Anita k Sharma is the Gynaecologist

    I am finding a very good and Perfect Gynaecologist and then we found the Dr. Anita k Sharma is a very good and professional and very good Gynae and except for her good running clinic she takes the patients very perfectly

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.