Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Neurologist Lucknow – Best Neurologist in Lucknow

Posted on October 1, 2021
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.5 10 Reviews
Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Neurologist Lucknow – Best Neurologist in Lucknow
Description

About Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Neurologist:

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava is one of the most affordable and best  Neurologists in Lucknow. The doctor is young, but still, he holds experience in many neurological procedures. Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava charges only 100rs for his consultation fees, and he is a very well reputed doctor at Sahara hospital Lucknow.

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava is also a general physician and treats every kind of treatment and disease. Currently, he is working at Sahara hospital in the neurology department of the brain and nervous system. He is one of the best neurologist in Lucknow.

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava completed his MBBS from a reputed college in Lucknow. He also completed an advanced course of DM in neurology. He was of the brilliant students in his college and completed his education with higher qualifications. He is a well-known doctor of neurology. The doctor is available for surgeries and for general treatment too. You can take a consultation with the doctor at Sahara hospital Lucknow.

 

Treatment provided by Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava

 

  • General treatment for viral fever and malaria disease.
  • Special treatment for dengue disease and fiver.
  • Immunization and vaccination for various diseases and viruses.
  • Treatment and consultation of neurological condition and treatment.

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Reviews

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Reviews is the best and affordable neurologist and general physician in Lucknow. He has many years of experience in neurology and available physician treatment and specialization in Neuro physician. When we search Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Reviews on google, we get positive feedback from most of his patients.

 

Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava holds a special place as one of the skilled doctors in Sahara hospital. You can visit Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava at Sahara hospital during working hours with good appointments. He can be easily located at his establishment near Sector-15, Indira Nagar, Near Munshi Pulia.

Review & Rating

10 Reviews

  • 10 Ratings
  1. 4
    resham tyagi Sep 03, 2022

    Very understanding Doctor

    We like Dr. Shrivastava in our family because the first time I visited him, I had less money for his consultation fees and had money only for medications, but Dr. Abhishek understood my situation and did not take fees from me. Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava reviews as the best doctor in Lucknow. I'm very thankful to him.

  2. 4
    ashok Aug 29, 2022

    Good treatment provided

    We had an excellent treatment from Dr Gopal Poduval, regarded among the best neurologist in Lucknow. The behavior of the doctor is perfect. He has sound knowledge of the neurology field.

  3. 4
    golto saraswat Aug 20, 2022

    Good surgeon

    We were told to visit Dr. Shrivastava by many residential friends because Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava reviews as one of the best surgeons in Lucknow. The success rate of Dr. Shrivastava as a surgeon is very high. That is why we chose him for the treatment of my sister. By blessings, everything went well, and my sister is normal again.

  4. 4
    gurpreet singh dhillo Aug 04, 2022

    One of the best Neurologist of Lucknow

    One of the best Neurologist of Lucknow- Very kind hearted and always dedicated toward patients. Dr Abhishek Shrivastava Neurology Lucknow is among the best.

  5. 5
    May 30, 2022

    Best neurologist:

    My uncle became very unstable as his age increased. We tried many solutions and tried many hospitals, but none of them was able to give a proper conclusion to his problem. But Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava reviews the medications very well and helped my uncle to overcome the mental instability at Sahara Hospital.

  6. 5
    Apr 27, 2022

    Highly experienced doctor

    Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava reviews as a highly experienced doctor. He has done many procedures and done more than 500 surgeries till now. He is the senior consultant at Sahara Hospital. My dad's surgery was successful only because of Dr. Shrivastava. I will be thankful to Dr. Shrivastava for his efforts and treatment of my dad.

  7. 5
    Mar 26, 2022

    Good physician

    Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava reviews as a good neurosurgeon, but he is also a great general doctor because he has solutions to every healthcare issue. I've been visiting a doctor's clinic at Indira Nagar for almost 3 years now. We can say he is a highly reliable doctor.

  8. 5
    Feb 14, 2022

    Great and Professional Surgeon

    Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava Neurologist is the best doctor. cure many of my relatives and from them, there is my mother also. before 4-5 yr she was in bed due to a slipped disc, but with the grace of God and treatment of sir. now she does all the work in and out of the house. Thank you so much, sir

  9. 5
    Oct 23, 2021

    Very Good Services and Treatments

    I am facing so many problems with my spinal cord so I consulted with Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava and he provides me the best consultancy after taking some of my tests and I found so much relaxation after taking his prescription

  10. 4
    Nancy Gaba Oct 07, 2021

    Experienced and Best Surgeon

    My uncle was suffering from half body paralysis and for his treatment, I contacted Dr. Abhishek Shrivastava and he takes his regular check-up and with his best treatment he successfully rescued from his disease only in 3 months

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.