Dr a k Singh Pulmonologist Lucknow

Posted on October 1, 2021
CategoryPulmonology
LocationLucknow
Rating
4.3 12 Reviews
Dr a k Singh Pulmonologist Lucknow
Description

About Dr a k Singh Pulmonologist Lucknow:

 

Dr Anil kumar Singh is a chest specialist in Lucknow. He has around 15 years of experience in medical procedures and 10 years of experience in pulmonary medical procedures. Also, he is currently working at New life heart and family clinic and AS health square. Both clinics are situated in Lucknow. Dr AK Singh Lucknow has vast experience in chest surgeries and pulmonary procedures. He is regarded with esteem regards by the people who live there for his sincere dedication towards the patients.

 

He is a hardworking and experienced doctor. Dr AK Singh Lucknow has completed his MBBS and speciality in tuberculosis and respiratory diseases. He also completed a European diploma in Respiratory diseases. Dr Anil Kumar Singh is a part American college of chest physician. He has many accolades under his name and is called a chest specialist in Lucknow. He has won awards for best paper twice till now, and he is known to contribute to medical studies.

 

Vision and Mission of Dr AK Singh Lucknow

 

Dr AK Singh’s chest specialist wants to serve his patients with all special care. Pulmonary diseases are very crucial health disease, and it is undetectable under some conditions. He is very well-known for the success rate of the surgeries he performed. He is one of the chest specialists working at New life heart and family care in Lucknow. He has worked for many hospitals and goes for guest lectures and to present his papers in major institutes.

 

To contribute to society, he is welcomed and invited for researches, and he has completed many types of research till now. His papers are considered to be useful for the medical society. He regularly attends conferences across the city.

 

Facilities Provided by Dr A.K Singh

 

  • Treatment for tuberculosis by using suitable medicine according to the medical condition of the patient.
  • For reports and diagnoses, the doctor uses advanced technology to minimize the errors.
  • Pulmonary surgery for critical heart patients.
  • Consultation and treatment for various heart and pulmonary diseases.
  • Treatment for various respiratory diseases such as asthma and pneumonia at an affordable cost.

 

Dr AK Singh Reviews

 

Dr AK Singh Reviews as one of the must-visit pulmonologists in Lucknow. Most of the patients who have consulted him provide good reviews. This speaks volumes about the impeccable services on offer. He can do many medical procedures. Dr AK Singh is a first-choice heart specialist in Lucknow for various Respiratory diseases and acute diseases such as tuberculosis and pneumonia.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    Ruhiya benj Jan 26, 2023

    highly knowledgeable

    Affordable vaccines and affordable treatment,staff is very sweet and doctor is fantastic and highly knowledgeable

  2. 5
    Supriya sindui Jan 06, 2023

    Dr a k Singh Pulmonologist

    Dr a k Singh Pulmonologist is simply down to earth personalty and an awesome doctor.i m lucky to meet Dr a k Singh for my problem...he always responds well even on phone calls and messages...thnku sir

  3. 4
    Nirmala Murali Dec 13, 2022

    Dr a k Singh has been a life saver for me

    Dr a k Singh has been a life saver for me.. He is not just a good doctor but a better mentor too. His explanations from real life experiences are fabulous.. Detail explanations over your disease and helping you to understand the root cause is TOP ON THE CHART !!

  4. 4
    Yogesh ishwarkar Nov 21, 2022

    Dr. A.k.singh sir is very Nice Behaviour Person

    Dr. A.k.singh sir is very Nice Behaviour Person.. My wife suffering with Allergy problems from last 2 years .After only two visit My Wife Allergy Problems are completly controled ..

  5. 3
    divakar gupta Sep 13, 2022

    Affordable treatment

    You can rest assured of quality and affordable treatment services from Dr A K Singh, chest specialist. His fee is also very less. You can consult him for your chest issues.

  6. 4
    kajal soni Sep 08, 2022

    Professional service

    Dr A K Singh, chest specialist, is one of the renowned pulmonologists in Lucknow. I have been visiting his clinic for the last 6 months. He is a very good and humble doctor.

  7. 4
    sehnwaz Sep 02, 2022

    Remarkable services

    My mother was having lung issues. But, under the treatment of Dr A K Singh, chest specialist, she has fully recovered. Now she is living her life happily. Highly recommended.

  8. 4
    jivnia Aug 20, 2022

    Cough problem solved with ease

    My son was suffering from a cough problem last month. We took him to Dr A K Singh, chest specialist in Lucknow. Within one week of treatment, she has recovered. Outstanding services.

  9. 4
    gurpreet singh dhillo Aug 04, 2022

    Provides correct diagnosis

    Dr. A.k Singh Pulmonologist Lucknow provides the right advice and correct diagnosis to the patients in need. He has helped me recover from serious issues in less time.

  10. 5
    Mar 26, 2022

    Excellent health consultancy provided

    I was suffering from post-COVID symptoms last month. I had breathing issues, and things started getting tense. Then, my parents took me to Dr A K Singh, chest specialist in Lucknow. He diagnosed my problem and provided me with prompt medical services. Now, I have recovered. Thanks to him for such support.

  11. 5
    Oct 23, 2021

    Highly Professional and Experienced Surgeon

    Dr. A K Singh Pulmonologist is one of the highly experienced and perfect surgeons I also had a wonderful experience with him. He provides me the very perfect prescription when I am suffering from respiratory problems and as his review, I also feel very healthy and relaxed

  12. 4
    Sameedha Vasa Oct 07, 2021

    Higly Experienced and Perfect Doctor

    I am an Asthama Patient and recently shifted to a new place and for my regular checkups I am finding the best Pulmonologist and then I found Dr. A K Singh review is very positive and per the regular consultancy by him, I feel my health condition very better

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.