DNR Group Bangalore

Posted on October 6, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.4 13 Reviews
DNR Group Bangalore
Description

About DNR Broup Bangalore:-

 

DNR group was incorporated in the year 2007. They believe in a constant evolution of their work culture by delivering impeccable residential and commercial projects. They always adapt themselves to the changing demands of the people. As a result, they are renowned as one of the best real estate developers across Karnataka. The key to DNR group success is innovation and interaction.

 

With an ambition to be among the world’s best real-estate developers, the DNR group has delivered astonishing projects since its inception. All their residential projects are suited for the upper-middle-class society. DNR reflection Bellandur is the place to have a house in. DNR Reflection 3BHK for sale in a prime location is in huge demand.

 

Values that drive DNR group

 

DNR Group focuses on a few key values. These values drive their business to reach greater heights. These values are as follows:

  • Commitment- DNR group is always committed to their project delivery. They deliver their projects according to the said requirement. They attach a sense of responsibility in delivering their project.
  • Reliability- Zero-compromise policy and consistent quality in their projects make DNR Group a very reliable builder.
  • Innovation- They focus a lot on the innovation factor while designing their new projects. As a result, every project looks completely different and compelling than the rest.

 

DNR Reflection project details

 

DNR group has developed a great project in the name of DNR reflection inside the state of Karnata. It is located at Outer Ring Road, at a distance of 400 Mts From Ibblur Junction. A total of 179 units are available in a sprawling site area of around 3.5 acres.

 

Amenities

 

  • Lawn Tennis Court
  • Multipurpose Hall
  • Half Basketball courtdnr reflection
  • Children’s Play area
  • Clubhouse with gymnasium
  • Rainwater Harvesting
  • Outside fitness Court
  • Skating court

 

DNR reflection reviews

 

DNR reflection reviews are excellent on all social media channels. They have great after-sales support so that the people who purchase the flat feel connected. DNR Reflection 3BHK for sale can be done by visiting their website.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 4
    Ratna katikala Dec 16, 2022

    Pre-sales experience is good

    Pre-sales experience is good. Post sales is pathetic. CRM team is too unresponsive. They just don't care.

  2. 5
    Nikhil Kulkarni Nov 21, 2022

    DNR Group is one of the Top

    DNR Group is one of the Top Real Estate Developers in Bangalore. they use always top quality material.

  3. 4
    vibha kushwaha Sep 08, 2022

    World-class amenities

    All the properties from the DNR Group Bangalore have world-class amenities because they offer unique facilities with great interest. I will suggest buying homes from the DNR group because they are the best construction group in Bangalore.

  4. 4
    nargish nisha Sep 02, 2022

    Appreciated Builders

    I understood that the DNR Group Bangalore is the best construction company in Bangalore because they grew tremendously in a short period of time. As a property reviewer, I always give positive reviews for the properties from the DNR group.

  5. 4
    suyash Aug 27, 2022

    On-time delivery

    I was worried about the time it would take to complete the construction of the building because the last builder scammed me. But the case was not the same for the DNR Group Bangalore because they delivered in time as they promised, there was no delay in the properties I bought from them.

  6. 4
    vikram mishra Aug 23, 2022

    Timely delivery

    DNR Group Bangalore is renowned for timely delivery of their projects. I had invested in a project at one of their options, and it got delievered on time. Highly recommended.

  7. 4
    Ahamad kurwshi Aug 20, 2022

    Prime location projects

    As we all know, location is the most important aspect of buying a property, and the case was the same for me. I gave DNR Group Bangalore my first priority because of the location of their properties. I was pleased by the structures of their building too.

  8. 5
    Jun 20, 2022

    The construction material used was of good quality

    I have purchased a 3bhk flat in DNR group Bangalore, which is among the best real estate developers in Bangalore. The flat is ready to moove in and has good construction. The location also provides a good view of the nearby malls and other recreation facilities.

  9. 5
    Mar 26, 2022

    Beautiful homes

    I visited many properties from DNR homes, and every house they built was unique as they are just made for you. DNR Group Bangalore has memorizing and exceptional properties for their customers. Their customer service is also excellent. Do check properties from DNR Group.

  10. 4
    Mar 02, 2022

    DNR Group Bangalore is a new and most perfect project

    DNR Group Bangalore provide a great environment, professional and nice people, clean and beautiful office set-up. They care about their clients and train their agents frequently so they are always updated with what’s going on in the market. I recommend SandStone Infra to anyone looking to do any Real Estate transaction.

  11. 4
    Feb 21, 2022

    Perfect and very good services

    DNR group Bangalore is one of the best construction group I also had a land at banglore and they provide me a very good and under budget project here with their best and perfect services on time.

  12. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect Services

    DNR group Bangalore is a very good real estate developing group and I am also investing with them as for seeing their best project and drastic development as for my great experience I also recommend others to invest with them

  13. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    DNR Group Bangalore is one of the best real state service providing company

    DNR Group Bangalore is one of the best real estate company with has a huge variety of projects all over the Bangalore, Karnataka I also has a flat in one of a project and had a great experience here with their maintenance and other units

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.