DM consultants Group

Posted on June 28, 2021
CategoryImmigration
Rating
3.9 22 Reviews
DM consultants Group
Description

Overview of DM consultants group:

 

DM consultants group was founded and established by Mr. and Mrs. Kumbhar who are permanent residents of Canada. DM consultants group helps you achieve your immigration goal and turn your dream into reality. All our branches across different countries have an excellent track record of success. DM consultants Dubai group is one of the renowned consultation groups which provide expert advice to all those who want to immigrate. DM consultants Dubai group is a leading immigration consultancy that is dedicated to providing you the top-notch expert advice for migration visas, overseas business establishment, and resettlement. Know more about us by DM consultants review.

 

DM consultants group have various branches in the following cities:

 

  1. Dubai, Abu Dhabi
  2. Sharjah
  3. Qatar
  4. Toronto
  5. Muscat
  6. Hyderabad
  7. Bangalore
  8. Pune
  9. Chennai.

 

DM consultants group are certified and licensed immigration consultants:

 

DM consultants group is registered with Canadian ICCRA and MARA in Australia. We are a certified and licensed immigration consultation that can change your future by helping you settle in countries like the UK, Poland, Australia, the USA, etc. we have young and expert professionals who are determined and ensures that our clients get the best service, by keeping themselves updated about all new modification in immigration laws and policies. Hence, people often provide us best DM Consultants Oman reviews. We have many DM consultants review online from our happy clients. We believe in transparent and ethical correspondence with our clients.

 

DM consultants group have up-to-date information on immigration law and policies:

 

DM consultants group are unarguably the best set of efficient and vibrant immigration consultants who are very passionate and ensures the best solution to clients. We have all in-depth knowledge and extensive knowledge which is important for any immigration service provider, and many DM consultants Abu Dhabi reviews online. Our agents are all bounded by a high-level code of conduct and knowledge of migration law and procedures. We believe all our clients have the right to know thoroughly about all the procedures so we keep one point of contact to get all procedure details. Many of our happy clients leave DM Consultants Group reviews online.

 

DM consultants group ensures:

 

  1. The best chance of Visa approval
  2. Professional advice on all immigration matter
  3. Reduce the chance of error or incomplete application
  4. Ensures your matter is in constant regulation by immigration authority of the respective country

DM consultants group can provide unparalleled service to all those individuals living in UAE and who want to immigrate to other countries mentioned above for work, visit, study, permanent residency, or citizen. We have an overpowering track record in the immigration industry. We have our primary location in Dubai. But with time it has grown and had a global presence today. We have been continuously striving to grow and provide unprecedented service to our esteemed clients and they have many online DM consultants Group reviews.

Review & Rating

22 Reviews

  • 22 Ratings
  1. 4
    Rita Wairimu Dec 06, 2021

    I would like thank DM Consultants

    I would like thank DM Consultants and staff particularly Ms. Parveen for her support and cooperation with my process to migrate to Canada, she has been helpful, reliable and intentional.
    Looking forward to completing the process so as to accomplish my dreams.

  2. 5
    Ratheesh Nov 27, 2021

    Excellent service

    I'm happy to recoment DM Consultancy. They were good in their service and give full support and guidence when ever I need. Consultant Sowmya, case officer Lora and Noela help me to complete my process susessfully and receive my PR visa.

  3. 2
    Mugarura Baron Nov 07, 2021

    I wonder why people just write reviews

    I wonder why people just write reviews without getting confirmations that their applications have been approved. Lol, you can't just praise a company or an immigration simply because you were treated and guided well on your visit to them. That's what they are supposed to do because, you the applier you are their client and it's their role to treat you well and guide well coz at the end of the day you will have to pay them. I suggest that we should always write reviews about companys or immigrations when our targets are reached or not. That is business/deal!.

  4. 4
    Sultan Jaha Oct 19, 2021

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Best Consultancy in Dubai. Met one of the senior managers, Ms. Parveen. She guided me well regarding the Canada process. I have started my process with DM Consultants. The case manager allocated is also good and they revert to all my queries on time. Their IELTS training is also very helpful. Recommended to all who are looking for Canada PR

  5. 1
    Bonna Natenhu Oct 04, 2021

    2 years already, nothing happened

    2 years already, nothing happened. submitted all docs-nothing happened. People, google reviews especially if its positive can be bought okay? So don't believe in the good reviews. Ask the clients who paid them but wasted all our efforts are in vain. Ask me, I will tell you what's our experience with DM consultants and you will know that you have to process by yourselves. I will tell you the procedure:
    1. DM consultants will talk very sweet with high notes that you have the chance to go Canada in 6 months because your profile is good.
    2. You paid and signed the contract. All the documents they required will be worked up by you, not them. ECA, IELTS and etc.
    3. Their staff are like cotton balls going here and there, talking with so many " case officers". I had 5th now.
    4. Take note. THEY DON'T DO ANYTHING unless you call them and talk to them.
    5. You will received updates of Canada draw (wherein fact all these details are available online anywhere) so DM consultants is not doing anything special.
    6. DM will waste your time, money and effort till all your docs are expired ( IELTS is valid for 2 years, while ECA is 5 years). DM consultants will make sure that one of your documents will expire so you're stuck with them. They sense when you want to change the consultant company so they'll make it hard for you to retrieve your documents from them.

    Bad experience. Very unsatisfactory. Look for anyone else. Don't get fooled like me.

  6. 5
    Kunti Krish Sep 30, 2021

    Best and Perfect Consultancy

    DM consultants group are one of the best and perfect immigration services providers I also take services from them and had a great experience with them when they provide me very perfect immigration to my dream country

  7. 5
    Rajendra Sunder Sep 19, 2021

    Fast and super services provided by Dm consulants group

    I am planning to migrate to a new country but I am not to an international journey big so I contact at DM consultants group and they provide me very best consultancy regards my migration and also helps me in arranging documents and paperwork and at last with their high support I did a successful migration to my dream country

  8. 2
    Athar Malik Sep 10, 2021

    Not Happy

    01 Sep 2021: DM team has contacted me after an year and assured me to sort the issue, for now we agreed to give them an other chance and they will be working on the application. I will updating the review based on their service.
    Though I strongly advise to stay away from the Senior Manager.

    28 Aug 2021: They tell u all the fairy tales and once you pay them money, they just change. Over one year and no progress, they just uplod ur case and wait for mirical, IF ANY ONE NEEDS ANY INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT ME!! my case number 22502

  9. 5
    Renee Young Sep 08, 2021

    Quick Services by DM consultants Group Dubai

    I am grateful to DM consultants Group for processing my U.K residence application. I was worried about whether my application would be passed or not. The roster of DM consultants Group
    worked on my application with complete dedication.

  10. 4
    Ryker Peterson Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good and Best Group

    DM consultants group is one of the best places for Immigration Consultancy I had also visited there for or the consultancy regards my immigration thoughts and they do not even help me in in consultancies they are also helping me very much in arranging all the visas and needed documents so thank you DM consultants group

  11. 5
    khaled Rashwani Aug 12, 2021

    Best Services and very reasonable Chardges

    DM consultants group provides very best and gold migration consultancy and also help you in arranging the documents and other important guidances at very reasonable and fewer charges when I was going to migrate to bi they also arrange all the documents and also avail other guidances to me

  12. 5
    Yi Jie Hung Aug 01, 2021

    Best and fast service provide by DM consultants group

    We are trying to migrate from China for 6 months and for that I contacted the DM consultants group and they suggested the best countries and even after that they arranged all the passport visas etc.

  13. 5
    Abdullah Jul 26, 2021

    I am very fortunate to have come across DM Consultants

    I am very fortunate to have come across DM Consultants and am immensely thankful to them for all their hard-work. Especially Mr. Joy Sharma who handled my case with patience, explaining the whole process step by step and clearing any doubt or inquiries I had.

  14. 5
    Rashid Sheikh Jul 20, 2021

    Best Consultancy with high knowledge

    My wife and I wanted to go to Dubai and we could not get our visas. My office colleague suggested to me about a DM consultants group. I can search about them on the web and I found DM consultants group reviews that are too positive and most of the people are talking about that DM consultants group. So i try this group and we got our visas in 10 days.Thank you DM consultants group for the fast service.

  15. 5
    Anthony Farrell Jul 20, 2021

    Professionalism, Quality

    Me and my husband going to apply visa so i connected with DM consultants. we checked DM consultants reviews via google. now i get my visa within 5 month.

  16. 1
    Varun Gopala Jul 18, 2021

    SCAMMER ALERT!!

    DM consultants is a BIG BIG SCAMMER company, dont waste your money.

  17. 5
    Manaahil el Hoda Jul 15, 2021

    Best proprerty consultnacy in dubai.

    DM Consultant Group are extremely helpful. Each of my doubts were dealt with patiently. Especially Manisha Halder, she was all there to give the best services with professional quality. Excellent and affordable service.I also has the great experience with their staff and services. Thank you!

  18. 5
    gerald fitzgerald Jul 05, 2021

    very professional

    This law team is very professional and I would use them again. Thank you DM consultants for helping!

  19. 5
    Nirmal Krishna Jul 04, 2021

    Our Experience with DM consultants

    Our Experience with DM consultants has so far been fantastic, The DM consultants that i dealt with was knowledgeable, forthright and altogether really helpful. Thank You DM consultants

  20. 1
    Mirza Ahsan Jul 03, 2021

    Not satisfied with DM consultants Abu Dhabi

    I was satisfied with DM consultants AbuDhabi until I paid them the AED 4500+VAT. Right after the payment their attitude changed. They stopped updating of informing me about anything. I called them 5-7 times just to be answered that I should wait. I paid them visits, and but told that i should come another time. or my councilor was on leave. I was not given any proof that my file/application was actually submitted (which I asked multiple times). I have doubts that they did not even apply. eventually i accepted this as a "bad debt".

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.