DM consultants Group- Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai, UAE

Posted on June 28, 2021
CategoryImmigration
LocationDubai
Rating
3.8 50 Reviews
DM consultants Group- Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai, UAE
Description

Overview of DM consultants group:

 

DM consultants group was founded and established by Mr. and Mrs. Kumbhar who are permanent residents of Canada. DM consultants group helps you achieve your immigration goal and turn your dream into reality. All our branches across different countries have an excellent track record of success. DM consultants Dubai group is one of the renowned consultation groups which provide expert advice to all those who want to immigrate. DM consultants Dubai group is a leading immigration consultancy that is dedicated to providing you the top-notch expert advice for migration visas, overseas business establishment, and resettlement. Know more about us by DM consultants review.

 

DM consultants group have various branches in the following cities:

 

  1. Dubai, Abu Dhabi
  2. Sharjah
  3. Qatar
  4. Toronto
  5. Muscat
  6. Hyderabad
  7. Bangalore
  8. Pune
  9. Chennai.

 

DM consultants group are certified and licensed immigration consultants:

 

DM consultants group is registered with Canadian ICCRA and MARA in Australia. We are a certified and licensed immigration consultation that can change your future by helping you settle in countries like the UK, Poland, Australia, the USA, etc. we have young and expert professionals who are determined and ensures that our clients get the best service, by keeping themselves updated about all new modification in immigration laws and policies. Hence, people often provide us best DM Consultants Oman reviews. We have many DM consultants review online from our happy clients. We believe in transparent and ethical correspondence with our clients.

 

DM consultants group have up-to-date information on immigration law and policies:

 

DM consultants group are unarguably the best set of efficient and vibrant immigration consultants who are very passionate and ensures the best solution to clients. We have all in-depth knowledge and extensive knowledge which is important for any immigration service provider, and many DM consultants Abu Dhabi reviews online. Our agents are all bounded by a high-level code of conduct and knowledge of migration law and procedures. We believe all our clients have the right to know thoroughly about all the procedures so we keep one point of contact to get all procedure details. Many of our happy clients leave DM Consultants Group reviews online.

 

DM consultants group ensures:

 

  1. The best chance of Visa approval
  2. Professional advice on all immigration matter
  3. Reduce the chance of error or incomplete application
  4. Ensures your matter is in constant regulation by immigration authority of the respective country

DM consultants group can provide unparalleled service to all those individuals living in UAE and who want to immigrate to other countries mentioned above for work, visit, study, permanent residency, or citizen. We have an overpowering track record in the immigration industry. We have our primary location in Dubai. But with time it has grown and had a global presence today. We have been continuously striving to grow and provide unprecedented service to our esteemed clients and they have many online DM consultants Group reviews.

Review & Rating

50 Reviews

  • 50 Ratings
  1. 4
    irfankuraishi Aug 06, 2022

    well-known immigration company

    DM consultants Dubai is a well-known immigration company, i came from India to Dubai with the help of DM consulting group.

  2. 4
    riyaz ahmad Jul 31, 2022

    All the details asked were given

    We inquired regarding the visa services from this DM consultant in Dubai. They provided us with the necessary details. The time period told to us was very reasonable and so were the consultation charges. I am very happy.

  3. 4
    Ali Murtza Jul 19, 2022

    I've been dealing with dm-consultant

    I've been dealing with dm-consultant for quite a while now. Unfortunately due to covid situation immigration applications stopped. Dm-consultant were very professional, kept informing me weekly about all the updates and answering all my emails and phone calls.. At the end everything worked out pretty well. I highly recommend working with this company.

  4. 1
    Jul 04, 2022

    totally useless, scam! beware

    Basically, don't respond to commutation in all forms, promise you everything, take your money and then don't achieve anything. Ask for a refund, for not doing anything, and then they disappear. Juts took my money. Which they are really fast at! the only thing they were fast at!

    Do not send them money! I did it myself in no time, a bit of work , but in the end far less issues.

  5. 5
    Jun 25, 2022

    All the details asked were given

    We inquired regarding the visa services from this DM consultant Dubai. They provided us with the necessary details. The time period told to us was very reasonable and so was the consultation charges. I am very happy.

  6. 4
    Jun 13, 2022

    Not only the company

    Not only the company but their customer care service is also very nice. They listen to your problem and solve it immediately. Kudos to the DM Consultants group.

  7. 2
    Jun 01, 2022

    We called on this agency in early 2020

    We called on this agency in early 2020, we received an invitation from the Canadian government in November 2020.

    We called on this agency in early 2020, we received an invitation from the Canadian government in November 2020.

    We sent all the documents that the agency asked us and we specified in our file that we would like to go to Montreal. The agency did not even take the time to check if we had the legal right to make this request. Two days later our file was refused. We have been waiting for an invitation for a year and a half. We have no news from the agency, neither calls nor emails to keep us informed of the progress of our file. I have to contact them myself, there is no follow-up. I seriously question the seriousness of this agency.

  8. 5
    May 23, 2022

    Good Clarity

    At first I didn’t know how to apply for a visa, how much time it is valid, what the paper works etc. DM Consultants has given me all kinds of information and cleared all my doubts. Best service with such kind and helpful team members. Thank you.

  9. 1
    May 16, 2022

    they are very slow and irresponsible

    3 times rejected my visa but i suffered for all they not answering phone, Although all the documents were ready, they kept the application for 2 weeks.

    attention, please check other companies

  10. 5
    May 11, 2022

    Best immigration service provided

    Best immigration service provided by this company in Dubai UAE.

  11. 5
    Apr 20, 2022

    DM is a good consultant service

    DM Consultants is a good consultant service, for your any type of Visa process.

    Specially for your Canada PR.

  12. 4
    Apr 18, 2022

    My younger sister is in Canada

    My younger sister is in Canada right now doing her dream job, all because of DM consultancy, my family is forever grateful.

  13. 1
    Apr 17, 2022

    99.99% Of All Their Google Reviews Are 100% Fake

    99.99% of all their Google reviews are 100% fake. These reviews have been obtained before the process starts. It's a great money trap. Please be extremely careful about their friendly talks filled with false promises. They are 100% money-minded looters of the earnings of totally innocent people. Please don't pay a single rupee until your express entry profile gets created. They will give you all sorts of false hopes and show cooked up documents during your first meeting. Blame games and excuses are part and parcel of their everyday life. Kindly be very careful with your hard-earned money before signing any document with #DMConsultants - it's a total waste of time, effort and money to believe in everything they say before the process actually starts. If I had an option to give minus ratings, I would have given minus 5 stars. It's just a matter of time that more people will open-up about DM Consultants' money-looting business practices. Their managers will trick innocent people to write positive Google reviews for their organization and make more money from it. They will promise to resolve the inconveniences caused by them but will not bother to resolve it properly.

  14. 5
    Apr 17, 2022

    99.99% of all their Google reviews are 100% fake

    99.99% of all their Google reviews are 100% fake. These reviews have been obtained before the process starts. It's a great money trap. Please be extremely careful about their friendly talks filled with false promises. They are 100% money-minded looters of the earnings of totally innocent people. Please don't pay a single rupee until your express entry profile gets created. They will give you all sorts of false hopes and show cooked up documents during your first meeting. Blame games and excuses are part and parcel of their everyday life. Kindly be very careful with your hard-earned money before signing any document with #DMConsultants - it's a total waste of time, effort and money to believe in everything they say before the process actually starts. If I had an option to give minus ratings, I would have given minus 5 stars. It's just a matter of time that more people will open-up about DM Consultants' money-looting business practices. Their managers will trick innocent people to write positive Google reviews for their organization and make more money from it. They will promise to resolve the inconveniences caused by them but will not bother to resolve it properly.

  15. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    great job

    Excellent- Great Job- Easy process, less documentation, they provide best service. DM Consultants is the Best consultancy firm for immigration and visa purposes. Thanks a lot.

  16. 4
    Apr 08, 2022

    Thanks DM Consultants for helping

    Thanks DM Consultants for helping me and my family in getting the Australia PR visa. We were completely new to all the visa procedure and formalities hence, wanted an Immigration Consultant like them to help in getting the Visa

  17. 5
    Apr 07, 2022

    Good company, amazing work ethics

    Good company, amazing work ethics. Will definitely recommend it to everybody out there

  18. 4
    Mar 25, 2022

    satisfying services

    Love the way DM Consultants works, their service is fast and satisfies your needs. I am very grateful to this company.

  19. 4
    Mar 20, 2022

    Punctual

    Good service, whatever your problem is, they will listen to it and reply as fast as they can. . All the staff of DM Consultants were very humble and explained everything very nicely and provided each and every information which helped us make the best decision. Thank you so much for helping me and supporting me. Thanks a lot.

  20. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE CONSULTANTS-HATS OFF

    I am grateful to DM consultants for processing our PR application to Canada. The whole team worked with complete dedication. Indeed the whole process is confusing for us but Anjali madam, Michael Sir, Tejal madam were always there to answer my queries genuinely with all the patience and humbleness. They went out of the way to help and assist us at few junctures. The cooperation and team work with the client is absolutely awesome. We have taken them as our family, owing to getting in touch always and at any given time. Even though we had lot of drawbacks initially but DM made the entire process smooth and hassle free, They provide best service in a short span of time. When our family decided to immigrate to Canada, we ran around to so many consultancies in Dubai and Sharjah but got convinced with Kunal sir and Rinju madam. They assessed our requirements exactly and suggested accordingly about the further processing. On the processing front Dubai office put in all the efforts to ensure our application is through. we and our friends in India were astonished when it is done at such a fast pace and now we are waiting for CIC to come. Anjali madam and Michael Sir updated me on regular basis about the progress of the application.
    I am very fortunate to come across DM Consultants and immensely thankful to them for all their hard work and cooperation. The staff handled my case with patience, explaining the whole process step by step and clearing our doubts or inquiries. All of them worked in unison right from initiation of the application to documentation and to the entire procedure. I was very skeptical initially but had a wonderful experience dealing with them.
    I sincerely recommend DM consultants to anyone seeking Immigration to Canada. I am always grateful for their outstanding guidance and my Best Regards to all the members of the Organization.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.