Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna

Posted on August 24, 2021
CategoriesEye Hospital, Hospital
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 17 Reviews
Status Open now
Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna
Description

About Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna

 

Dr. Subhash Prasad founded the Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna. They are excellent and experienced specialists who focus on quality eye care and use cutting-edge technology and surgical techniques. NABH, a constituent board of the Quality Council of India, has accredited it. Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna is dedicated to providing the best eye care services possible by constantly improving our systems, processes, and technology and employing dedicated and competent professionals with a progressive mindset.

 

Treatment Offered by Divyadrishti eye center Patna

 

The Divyadrishti eye center Patna has a custom-designed infrastructure, an attractive ambiance, and excellent service. They provide the most recent advances in ophthalmology in the diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases. The following are the services that are provided here:

  • Cataract
  • Cornea
  • Dry eye
  • Cataract Surgery
  • Glaucoma
  • Aesthetics Studio
  • Vitreoretinal Services
  • Oculoplasty
  • Uveitis
  • Keratoconus

They perform comprehensive eye exams on people of all ages. They have an ISO certificate as well as a sound policy. Divyadrishti eye center Patna Reviews shows that they have treated many patients and performed numerous surgeries of varying complexity.

 

The Vision and Mission of Divyadrishti eye center Patna

 

Divyadrishti Eye center Patna strives to provide world-class eye care under one roof by providing innovative services through research. Divyadrishti Eye Center Patna will continue to focus on the eye care and well-being of those we serve by providing patient-centered care with 100 percent patient satisfaction and zero percent error, patient education, and innovative services.

 

Facilities offered by Divyadrishti eye center Patna

 

Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna has a well-equipped clinic in Sheikhpura, Patna, with all modern equipment. The clinic has separate waiting and consultation areas, allowing patients to wait comfortably at the clinic. As a specialized Ophthalmologist, the doctor provides a variety of medical services. Among these are Contact Lens Prescription and others.

  • Pediatric care
  • Retina Treatment
  • LASIK
  • Well equipped
  • High-Quality Instruments
  • Pharmacy Services
  • Contact Lens
  • Out-Patient Department
  • Training Academy

 

Divyadrishti eye center Reviews

 

Divyadrishti eye center Patna Reviews are excellent, have good communication with the patient, a positive attitude and explanation, and a timely response and time management. Doctors explained surgery facts, and her care for patients is kind, cool, and calm. Many people are pleased with the doctor’s approach and the doctor’s staff coordination. Divyadrishti eye center Reviews show they maintain a pleasant and clean environment in the center to benefit the patients and their families. If you are in Patna and looking for the best eye hospital near me, then Divyadrishti Eye Hospital is your best option.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 4
    SAVITA KUMARI Feb 01, 2023

    Best eye hospital in patna

    The Hospital is well furnished , Staffs are much Co-operative . Above all Subhash sir ( The Director ) and his Doctors team are well to do in their Jobs . I have got my Diminished Vision just after Operation . According to me The Success rate is 99.99 .It is the Best Eye Hospital in Bihar .Thanks to the whole Team.

  2. 4
    zovacc bind Nov 27, 2022

    World renowned ophtishalmologt

    Divyadrishti have all the world renowned doctors ready to treat all of your disease in line. The doctors are so well experienced that even government wants to have them in their staff and offered postions to them several times. Highly popular.

  3. 4
    kshitij sharma Sep 02, 2022

    Trustable

    After getting hit by a ball while playing cricket, i lost all my hope of seeing again with my left eye, but thanks to Divyadrishti eye hospital Patna, I have regained my vision again within a month after a severe injury.

  4. 4
    akash Aug 27, 2022

    Affordable

    I visited Divyadrishti eye hospital Patna for my Lasik operation and was expecting a huge bill, but I was pleased to find that my Lasik procedure was affordable, and I had no issues to date after the operation.

  5. 4
    jiya khan Aug 20, 2022

    Cataract operation

    Divyadrishti eye hospital Patna, is the best clinic for cataract-related issues and procedures, I took my grandfather to the clinic, and they consulted an operation of cataract to input new lenses.

  6. 4
    Jun 02, 2022

    Quick results and procedure:

    As i was facing difficulties seeing things far away, i visited the Divyadrishti eye hospital Patna. They diagnosed my eyes quickly provided a solution to my issue.

  7. 5
    Mar 26, 2022

    Review

    Excellent doctor, staff, and treatment

  8. 5
    Mar 22, 2022

    My father is a patient of Age

    Related Macular Degeneration and we visited Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna for my fathers treatment. The doctor (Aryan Goswami) listened to us very carefully and performed my father’s surgery successfully. I am thankful to the doctor (Aryan Goswami) for my whole life.

  9. 5
    Mar 12, 2022

    Best Eye Center in Bihar

    It was a wonderful experience with Divyadrishti eye care center in Bihar. it's the glory of Bihar. specially thanks to Dr. Subhash Prasad and the team. the behavior of the staff was supportive. got very good satisfaction level because of all good services. thank you, Doctor. God bless you, sir. thanks.

  10. 4
    Mar 06, 2022

    Best government eye hospital in patna

    The facilities and equipment available here are at par with the best hospital in India. Was under Dr. Subhas Sir for my eye treatment and was given the best consultation and treatment, ample time by him. All Staffs are well-mannered and courteous and Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna has a streamlined system in place to take care of patients' every need. Special Kudos to Dr. Subhas Sir for the excellent treatment and guidance provided to me. In a nutshell stop center for all eye-related problems.

  11. 5
    Feb 27, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna is one of the best eyecare zones I also make a consultancy for my eyes from one of the professionals here who provide me very good and perfect consultancy and really after the treatment by him I found my eyes very healthy.

  12. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Genuine Staff and Best Services

    I am suffering from myopia so I visited Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna where the professional eye specialist take my test and make spectacles for me by which I relaxed from myopia and after it, he also prescribes me some medicine for my recovery.

  13. 4
    Feb 09, 2022

    Professional Doctors

    I contacted Divyadrishti Eye Centre Patna and have My mother's cataract operation successfully done here. Dr Subhash Prasad is very excellant & full of confidence. Due to heavy rush, a full day is required for checkups. One request is from my side is that Online appointments must be started for patients who come from other than Patna.

  14. 5
    Abdul Bhavsar Oct 10, 2021

    it is the best eye hospital with latest technologies

    Five star service for eye treatment whether its for small or bigger treatment, this hospital provides excellent service. Dr Subhash sir treat patients carefully and the service is fully satisfactory.

  15. 5
    Pooja Ganguly Sep 23, 2021

    best eye care centre with totally new technologies and machineries

    I am facing so many problems related to my eyes for 2 months so I consulted at Divyadrishti eye center Patna and I had such a great experience here I found the doctors experienced and perfect in their work except it there is toughest also very hygienic and soft nature.

  16. 4
    Fardeen Vohra Sep 14, 2021

    Good and Highly Experienced Doctors

    Divyadrishti eye center Patna is one of the best places for your eyecare and I had a wonderful experience here their doctors take a perfect checkup of my eyes and give me a drop for eyecare and as per my experience I also recommend others to visit Divyadrishti eye center Patna for healthy eyes

  17. 4
    Damini Sathe Sep 01, 2021

    Best Eye care Point with New Machineries

    Divya Drishti eye center Patna is one of the best places for eye care I have been visiting it for the last 2 years and found my eyes vary better as last and their hygienic staff and highly qualified doctors are also helping their patients for the perfect eye care

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.