Disha Career Institute Faizabad- Best Coaching in Faizabad

Posted on February 8, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Education
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.5 35 Reviews
Status Open now
Disha Career Institute Faizabad- Best Coaching in Faizabad
Description

About Disha Career Institute Faizabad:-

 

Disha Career Institute Faizabadis one of the trusted education providers in Faizabad. The coaching institute was formed back in 2009 with just 20 students in a small classroom. However, quality education and career guidance have been the building pillars of the institute. If you are planning to prepare for government examinations, this Disha career Coaching review will give you all the details regarding the courses offered.

 

Vision of Disha Career Institute Faizabad:-

 

Disha Career Institute was established back in 2009 by Shri Akhil Singh. He started the coaching institute in Faizabad to provide needy and poor students with quality education and proper career guidance. The coaching institute in Faizabad follows the strong principle of consistency and hard work to help students excel in their careers. All the Disha career Coaching faizabad reviews available on the internet shows the commitment of the institute in shaping the future of students. If you are looking for detailed Disha Coaching Faizabad reviews, read till the end to know more about faculties and institute details.

 

Courses Offered

 

Various students look out for Disha Coaching Center Ayodhya reviews on the internet to know the courses offered. Disha Career Institute provides education and career guidance to government aspirants. The courses offered by the institute are:

  • SSC-CG
  • SSC-CHSL
  • IBPS
  • IAS
  • PCS
  • Railways

 

Disha Career Institute primarily offers coaching for all subjects that are related to ample government services. Whether you want guidance in G.K or Logical reasoning, the expert faculty at Disha Career Institute faizabad caters to all the queries of students. The roster of the institute consists of experienced teachers for different subjects.

 

Infrastructure and Other Facilities 

 

Disha Career Institute provides state of the art infrastructure and well-equipped computer labs to students for maximum efficiency. The labs are specially designed to provide a real test environment and prepare the student for the exam day. The institute also has a dedicated online portal where students can fill in the credentials and access online lectures and notes.

 

Disha Career Institute has crafted the future of more than 7000 students. The institute has also been awarded for proving immense value and excellence in the teaching field at the national and state level. To know more about the course period and fees, visit the official website of the institute.

 

Review & Rating

35 Reviews

  • 35 Ratings
  1. 4
    Simple dubey Jan 31, 2023

    Best coaching in Faizabad

    For me this is the best coaching in Faizabad. I have been studying here for the past 4 months and I found this institute so helpful. The teachers are very helpful and supportive. I recommend this institute for the best preparation.

  2. 3
    Satyam v Mishra Dec 20, 2022

    Education purpose

    Education purpose. Preparation Upsc Ssc and other exam.Fees is charged monthly.

  3. 5
    Sameer Khan Oct 04, 2022

    Wow such a great experience

    Wow such a great experience with Disha Career Institute Faizaba..it is provide best services for SSC exam preparation

  4. 4
    mukmuddin Aug 04, 2022

    Best institute

    Disha Career institue Faizabad is a leading coaching institute for the preparation of competative exams auch as UPPCS, UPPolice, SSC, Banking and other exams.

  5. 4
    HARSH SINGH Aug 04, 2022

    Offer proper guidance with immense support:

    I want to express my gratitude to the entire team of Disha Career Institute, who helped me crack Railway examinations with flying colour. I was nervous about the exam and could not make action plans due to fear. However, when I took guidance from Disha Career Institute, all the hassle turned into comfort. I got the best guidance and support throughout the entire preparation period. I would defiantly recommend the Disha Career Institute for government services preparation. You can also go through some Disha Career Institute reviews before making your decision.

  6. 4
    Ashish bansal Jul 20, 2022

    Strongly recommended for IAS aspirants:

    Disha Career Institute helped me by providing a comprehensive study plan for IAS. The study material provided by the staff was extremely useful. Whenever I faced difficulty in understanding the concepts, the entire staff helped me at every step. Also, they provided elaborative feedback on my assignment without any extreme deadlines and hassle. If you want to prepare for IAS, I would definitely recommend you check our Disha Career Institute reviews on the internet and learn with the best.

  7. 4
    Jun 19, 2022

    Affordable fee

    Disha classes Faizabad charged a very affordable fee for their UPSC course. This has helped me fast-track my preparation.

  8. 4
    Apr 12, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Disha Career Institute helped me to prepare for the IBPS examination in the best way possible. The practice and doubt sessions by the experienced staff cleared all my queries related to particular sections. If you want to enhance your core knowledge, you must definitely check out services offered by the institute

  9. 5
    Apr 06, 2022

    Good career counselling –

    I recently went for a career counselling from Disha classes Faizabad. I must say that they provide excellent career counselling. Now I am clear about what to opt for. Highly recommended.

  10. 5
    Mar 23, 2022

    Punctual

    My friends and I have joined Disha Career Institute Faizabad since November because we have our board exams in March. And we all are surprised after seeing our result because we all are getting very good marks in every subject. And we confidently say that Disha Career Institute Faizabad is the best coaching all over faizabad.

  11. 4
    Mar 14, 2022

    Polite Teachers

    If you want to take admission in Disha Career Institute Faizabad. So, firstly you should come and take a Registration form about one hundred rupees, after that you get a test and you must qualify the test for taking admission in Disha Career Institute Faizabad. Subject are given English, Math, and G.S. The teachers are explaining you each and every thing about every subject, like – reasoning, Mcqs, short answer type question etc…

  12. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is a very good leading coaching

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is a leading coaching for the preparation of competitive exams such as UPSC, UP Police, SSC, Banking and other exams. And they make you all perfect in all the things like interview, Knowledge, etc. thank you Disha Career Institute Faizabad for everything.

  13. 4
    Feb 28, 2022

    Best SSC Coaching in Faizabad

    The course with the coaching of Disha Career Institute Faizabad is comprehensive and touches on the most relevant points for inculcating the coaching culture in the respective department / Organization. It also talks about the coaching tools to be used, and the way it can be used under various commonly seen scenarios in offices. The main thing which I liked most is a. Categorizing the employees based on Performence Continum and also the Peer assessments.

  14. 4
    Feb 20, 2022

    Professional Faculties

    I am a student of Disha Career Institute Faizabad for the last 6 months and the understanding and great teacher teach me with best teaching techniques by which my academics get developed very much

  15. 5
    Feb 11, 2022

    Great teachers and Very Good Services

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is one of the best coaches in Faizabad I also studied here to complete my dream of getting a competitive exam rank and their best teachers who motivate all of their students equally and understands them and due to it I completed my dream and also recommend others to study here

  16. 4
    Jan 23, 2022

    Brilliant teaching method, strongly recommended

    Brilliant teaching method, strongly recommended: I was pretty much confused because of multiple government examinations providers in Faizabad. Nearly every single institute offered career guidance and modules for various examinations. However, when I stumbled upon Disha Career Institute reviews, I made up my mind and decided to join the education provider. The overall experience was beyond perfect. The entire staff was friendly and helped me at every stage of the preparation. Not only this, but the teaching environment was positive and decent. I would definitely recommend the services of Disha Career Institute Faizabad to my friends who are preparing for government examinations.

  17. 5
    Nov 28, 2021

    Ideal for govt services

    The modules that Disha Career Institute provides for various government services contain essential questions that are important from the examination’s perspective. I am glad to come across Disha Career Institute reviews on the internet.

  18. 4
    Chinmay Dixit Oct 19, 2021

    it is one of the best coaching classes with experienced teachers

    Disha career coaching Faizabad is one of the best career coaching providers they have very highly qualified and professional teachers with so much experience I also studied here for my NEET exam and with their best guidance and my hard work I cleared my exam with very good marks

  19. 5
    Riddhi Vasa Oct 02, 2021

    Professional Teachers with Best Teaching Techniques

    Disha career coaching Faizabad are one of his best career coaching my son is also studied here for five months when he is preparing for JEE Mains and had a great experience here he found it features very highly qualified and perfect in their subjects and with their best quality of education he cleared his exam with very good marks

  20. 5
    Anand Kanda Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best coaching with great services

    I am preparing for the IAS exam so I join Disha Career institute coaching Faizabad for my best and perfect result and as with the Professional teachers by the best teaching techniques of teachers and with my hard work I cleared my exam with married and I am thankful to the teachers of Disha Career Coaching Faizabad.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.