Disha Career Institute Faizabad- Best Coaching in Faizabad

Posted on February 8, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Education
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 28 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today
Disha Career Institute Faizabad- Best Coaching in Faizabad
Description

About Disha Career Institute Faizabad:-

 

Disha Career Institute Faizabadis one of the trusted education providers in Faizabad. The coaching institute was formed back in 2009 with just 20 students in a small classroom. However, quality education and career guidance have been the building pillars of the institute. If you are planning to prepare for government examinations, this Disha career Coaching review will give you all the details regarding the courses offered.

 

Vision of Disha Career Institute Faizabad:-

 

Disha Career Institute was established back in 2009 by Shri Akhil Singh. He started the coaching institute in Faizabad to provide needy and poor students with quality education and proper career guidance. The coaching institute in Faizabad follows the strong principle of consistency and hard work to help students excel in their careers. All the Disha career Coaching faizabad reviews available on the internet shows the commitment of the institute in shaping the future of students. If you are looking for detailed Disha Coaching Faizabad reviews, read till the end to know more about faculties and institute details.

 

Courses Offered

 

Various students look out for Disha Coaching Center Ayodhya reviews on the internet to know the courses offered. Disha Career Institute provides education and career guidance to government aspirants. The courses offered by the institute are:

  • SSC-CG
  • SSC-CHSL
  • IBPS
  • IAS
  • PCS
  • Railways

 

Disha Career Institute primarily offers coaching for all subjects that are related to ample government services. Whether you want guidance in G.K or Logical reasoning, the expert faculty at Disha Career Institute faizabad caters to all the queries of students. The roster of the institute consists of experienced teachers for different subjects.

 

Infrastructure and Other Facilities 

 

Disha Career Institute provides state of the art infrastructure and well-equipped computer labs to students for maximum efficiency. The labs are specially designed to provide a real test environment and prepare the student for the exam day. The institute also has a dedicated online portal where students can fill in the credentials and access online lectures and notes.

 

Disha Career Institute has crafted the future of more than 7000 students. The institute has also been awarded for proving immense value and excellence in the teaching field at the national and state level. To know more about the course period and fees, visit the official website of the institute.

 

Review & Rating

28 Reviews

  • 28 Ratings
  1. 4
    Vineeta Maurya 7 Apr 12, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Disha Career Institute helped me to prepare for the IBPS examination in the best way possible. The practice and doubt sessions by the experienced staff cleared all my queries related to particular sections. If you want to enhance your core knowledge, you must definitely check out services offered by the institute

  2. 5
    Er. Artiman Tripathi Apr 06, 2022

    Good career counselling –

    I recently went for a career counselling from Disha classes Faizabad. I must say that they provide excellent career counselling. Now I am clear about what to opt for. Highly recommended.

  3. 5
    Syed tesham Mar 23, 2022

    Punctual

    My friends and I have joined Disha Career Institute Faizabad since November because we have our board exams in March. And we all are surprised after seeing our result because we all are getting very good marks in every subject. And we confidently say that Disha Career Institute Faizabad is the best coaching all over faizabad.

  4. 4
    Swathi Nair Mar 14, 2022

    Polite Teachers

    If you want to take admission in Disha Career Institute Faizabad. So, firstly you should come and take a Registration form about one hundred rupees, after that you get a test and you must qualify the test for taking admission in Disha Career Institute Faizabad. Subject are given English, Math, and G.S. The teachers are explaining you each and every thing about every subject, like – reasoning, Mcqs, short answer type question etc…

  5. 4
    Altaf Khanna Mar 08, 2022

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is a very good leading coaching

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is a leading coaching for the preparation of competitive exams such as UPSC, UP Police, SSC, Banking and other exams. And they make you all perfect in all the things like interview, Knowledge, etc. thank you Disha Career Institute Faizabad for everything.

  6. 4
    Ajay Vashisth Feb 28, 2022

    Best SSC Coaching in Faizabad

    The course with the coaching of Disha Career Institute Faizabad is comprehensive and touches on the most relevant points for inculcating the coaching culture in the respective department / Organization. It also talks about the coaching tools to be used, and the way it can be used under various commonly seen scenarios in offices. The main thing which I liked most is a. Categorizing the employees based on Performence Continum and also the Peer assessments.

  7. 4
    Sara Chaudry Feb 20, 2022

    Professional Faculties

    I am a student of Disha Career Institute Faizabad for the last 6 months and the understanding and great teacher teach me with best teaching techniques by which my academics get developed very much

  8. 5
    Salaar Shah Feb 11, 2022

    Great teachers and Very Good Services

    Disha Career Institute Faizabad is one of the best coaches in Faizabad I also studied here to complete my dream of getting a competitive exam rank and their best teachers who motivate all of their students equally and understands them and due to it I completed my dream and also recommend others to study here

  9. 4
    Sarikatripathi Jan 23, 2022

    Brilliant teaching method, strongly recommended

    Brilliant teaching method, strongly recommended: I was pretty much confused because of multiple government examinations providers in Faizabad. Nearly every single institute offered career guidance and modules for various examinations. However, when I stumbled upon Disha Career Institute reviews, I made up my mind and decided to join the education provider. The overall experience was beyond perfect. The entire staff was friendly and helped me at every stage of the preparation. Not only this, but the teaching environment was positive and decent. I would definitely recommend the services of Disha Career Institute Faizabad to my friends who are preparing for government examinations.

  10. 5
    Rajpal Verma Nov 28, 2021

    Ideal for govt services

    The modules that Disha Career Institute provides for various government services contain essential questions that are important from the examination’s perspective. I am glad to come across Disha Career Institute reviews on the internet.

  11. 4
    Chinmay Dixit Oct 19, 2021

    it is one of the best coaching classes with experienced teachers

    Disha career coaching Faizabad is one of the best career coaching providers they have very highly qualified and professional teachers with so much experience I also studied here for my NEET exam and with their best guidance and my hard work I cleared my exam with very good marks

  12. 5
    Riddhi Vasa Oct 02, 2021

    Professional Teachers with Best Teaching Techniques

    Disha career coaching Faizabad are one of his best career coaching my son is also studied here for five months when he is preparing for JEE Mains and had a great experience here he found it features very highly qualified and perfect in their subjects and with their best quality of education he cleared his exam with very good marks

  13. 5
    Anand Kanda Sep 19, 2021

    It is the best coaching with great services

    I am preparing for the IAS exam so I join Disha Career institute coaching Faizabad for my best and perfect result and as with the Professional teachers by the best teaching techniques of teachers and with my hard work I cleared my exam with married and I am thankful to the teachers of Disha Career Coaching Faizabad.

  14. 4
    Saurabh Yadav Sep 09, 2021

    Best Coaching with Highly qualified teachers

    Disha Career Coaching Faizabad is one of the best places to boost up your career I am also preparing for the NEET exam and for clear it merit I joined Disha Career Coaching Faizabad and with the best teachers and their professional teaching skills I cleared my exam with merit

  15. 4
    Aisha Kade Aug 25, 2021

    Very Great and Professional Way Of Teaching

    Disha Career coaching Faizabad is one of the best coachings for competitive and national level exams I am also preparing for NEET but I failed so I joined Disha Career coaching Faizabad to boost my knowledge and I found the teachers have had very different teaching techniques and have a great experience in teaching and as a result, I cleared my exam with merit

  16. 5
    Indrani Pall Aug 11, 2021

    Amazing Teachers with Good Experience

    Disha Career coaching Faizabad is one of the west Career coaching Institute in Faizabad providing many courses to their students buy very highly qualified and knowledgeable teachers I also preparing for the IAS exam and joined Disha Career coaching Faizabad and I found the teachers are very supportive and the fees are also very less. Thank you

  17. 5
    Tanush Arora Jul 29, 2021

    Best place to Boosrt up your studies

    Becoming CA is my Dream from many years ago. But I would have any kind of study plan for it. So I join Disha career coaching Faizabad. After joining this career coaching I realized that my studies got boosted. I am always grateful for Disha career coaching Faizabad.

  18. 5
    Lavish Gupta Jul 24, 2021

    best coaching allover the faizabad

    One of my friends was finding the best coaching for the IAS exam after some search and reviews my father recommend him the Disha career coaching Faizabad as per listening Disha career coaching Faizabad reviews very best and positive from others and he also had a great experience there and at last, he scores very well in his IAS Exam and Thanks to Disha career coaching Faizabad.

  19. 5
    Ashish Jaiswal Jul 17, 2021

    Best career institute in faizabad

    I am very weak student of accounts. And decided to do CA, but no one is providing consultation to me. So I know about Disha career coaching Faizabad from Internet. So I was checking Disha career coaching Faizabad reviews on the web. And after reading the reviews I couldn’t able to stop me for joining Disha career coaching Faizabad. I am thankful towards Disha career coaching Faizabad.

  20. 4
    Rishi kumar Soni Jul 11, 2021

    Increase the Education one more step

    I have been a student of Disha career coaching faizabad for the last 2 months. I had nothing planned for my future. but my teacher of Disha career coaching faizabad has explained to me about the future problems. And now I am confident and planned each and everything for my future. Disha career coaching faizabad reviews on the web are too many students and parents views about the institute. Thank you Disha career coaching faizabad for making my future.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.