Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad-Best Hospital in Ayodhya

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 29 Reviews
Status Open now
Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad-Best Hospital in Ayodhya
Description

Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad

 

Located in one of the prime locations in Devkali Road, Faizabad, Deva Memorial Hospital is known to offer all types of treatment of the eyes. It is well-equipped with modern eye-care technologies that are required to provide premium eye-care and treatment. It is a private hospital that was incorporated on March 18, 1996, and has since been providing eye-care services to the patients.

 

Vision of Deva Memorial Hospital Ayodhya:-

 

Deva Memorial Hospital, Faizabad looks forward to providing optimum medical treatment related to the eyes to all those who visit the hospital, at nominal prices. The hospital also partakes in several human health activities. It is the best hospital in Faizabad that provides premium eye-care services.

 

Facilities Available in the Deva Memorial Hospital:-

 

Deva Memorial Hospital offers eye care and has a special ophthalmology department that is equipped with all the modern facilities, including:

  • Phaco Cataract Surgery
  • Contact Lens Fitting Facility
  • Specialized Consultation
  • Opticals Facility
  • Hospitalization

 

Services Offered by Deva Memorial Hospital Ayodhya

 

The doctors and specialists of Deva Memorial offer treatment for various eye issues. There are several Deva Memorial Hospital faizabad reviews available online that speak about the authentic services provided by the doctors and the specialists of this hospital. The doctors offer all types of medical services related to eye issues. Some of these services offered by the doctors of this hospital include the following:

  • Visual Field Test
  • Conjunctivitis Treatment
  • Vision Check-up
  • Eye Check-up
  • Eye Care Treatment
  • Cornea Disorder Treatment
  • Glaucoma Treatment
  • Samalbai Treatment

The hospital provides round the clock service so you can visit anytime, including weekends, to avail yourself medical services if you have issues related to the eyes.

 

Best Hospital in Faizabad

 

Deva Memorial Hospital reviews are wonderful! The team of doctors employed in the hospital tries to provide the best possible treatment to the patients visiting this hospital. They accept several modes of payment, making it easy for people to get treatment anytime.

Review & Rating

29 Reviews

  • 29 Ratings
  1. 5
    Raluca Schen Mar 10, 2022

    Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad is best and very popular hospital of faizabad

    Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad is best and very popular hospital of faizabad because this hospital is welly known for its amazing and fast services and for their perfect doctors and staff also and their staff was very friendly and helpful to everyone. Every people of faizabad will afford this hospital fees. This hospital was also having prayer room in which patient’s homies will pray for the betterment of their patient.

  2. 4
    Meghana Pillai Mar 04, 2022

    Deva memorial hospital Faizabad is the best hospital in faizabad

    Deva memorial hospital Faizabad is the best hospital in Faizabad because their services are amazing. The ambulance services at Deva Memorial Hospital are very fast and the ambulances have all the safety equipment like ventilator, oxygen cylinders, etc. And the fee charged by Deva memorial hospital Faizabad is very reasonable.

  3. 4
    Zeeshan Natarajan Feb 26, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Deva memorial hospital Faizabad is one of the best hospitals of the Faizabad be very good and multispeciality I also visited this hospital for the treatment of my pneumonia where the caring and perfect staff provide me very well services by which I am recovered only in 15 days

  4. 4
    Trishana Sandhu Feb 17, 2022

    Excellent and Professional Services

    Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad is a perfect and very good hospital with a professional and perfect staff I also had a great experience here with the staff and as well as professional staff so I loved it very much.

  5. 4
    Venkat Deshpande Feb 09, 2022

    Great Staff and Services

    I am going to Ayodhya on vacation but I feel very disturbed due to unhealthy feelings and high fever at night so I visited Deva Memorial Hospital Faizabad where I consult with a doctor and get a very good response from staff and good consultancy by a physician

  6. 5
    Taranpreet singh Jan 25, 2022

    Best Hospital in Ayodhya

    My father was suffering from pneumonia. We were skeptical about visiting any doctor at this challenging time of Covid-19. We started looking for hospital reviews online to get a better idea. When we looked for hospitals in Faizabad, Deva memorial Hospital review came at the screen's top. We visited the hospital and, to our surprise, received the best treatment possible. The doctor who treated my father spent extra time diagnosing the medical issue and suggesting the best treatment possible.

  7. 4
    Sharad Balakrishnan Oct 19, 2021

    deva memorial hospital is the best hospital with incredible doctors

    My father is suffering from high knee pains by today's so we consulted at Deva memorial Hospital and here are the highly qualified and professional doctors take some of his test and X rays and consult him some medicines by which he found very relaxed and as per our great experience I also recommend others to visit Deva memorial Hospital once

  8. 4
    Mowgli Naik Oct 02, 2021

    Emergency and all needed Services

    When I am alone at home I fall from stairs and in the emergency, I contacted Deva memorial hospital and they provide me with their best emergency ambulance service and provide me the best hospitality care only in 10 minutes after the call and dare highly qualified and professional doctors saved my life so as per my great experience I also recommend others to contact it they were memorial hospital in need of any medical care

  9. 5
    Neerendra Somani Sep 19, 2021

    Deva memorial hospital is a great hospital with amazing facilities

    Deva memorial hospital is one of the best hospitals all over the Faizabad with very experienced and perfect staff except it they had very experience doctors and emergency facilities for their patients when I am fall from stairs with they are emergency facilities of ambulance they saved me and provide me and instant treatment

  10. 4
    Deepak Singh Sep 09, 2021

    Best Hospital with Emergency Facilities

    Deva Memorial Hospital is one of the best hospitals with all the emergency facilities I got a heart attack two days before and with the emergency services of Deva memorial Hospital my life is getting saved

  11. 5
    Gotham B Sep 08, 2021

    Deva Memorial Hospital- Best Hospital

    One of the significant things which make any hospital suitable for patients is cleanliness and proper sanitization. I am severely allergic to dust. Due to the allergy, I am very particular about the cleanliness of any place I visit. When I checked for Deva Memorial Hospital reviews and photos online, I was amazed by the infrastructure. The hospital premises were clean and tidy. The staff was regularly sanitizing the floors and benches.

  12. 4
    Supriya Ahuja Aug 25, 2021

    Best Hospital with Emergency Services

    Deva memorial hospital is one of the best places for healthcare and emergency services I am also finding many health issues in my travel in Ayodhya and then I go to Deva memorial hospital where after the perfect check-up and some medicines I found very good

  13. 5
    Pranab Chakrabarti Aug 11, 2021

    Good Hospital with Emergency Services

    Deva Memorial Hospital is one of the best hospitals I have ever seen in Faizabad they providing all the 24 into 7 emergency services and their staff is also very qualified and hygienic with a polite nature so I appreciate their memorial Hospital thank you

  14. 5
    Deepak Shukla Jul 29, 2021

    Mutispeciality Hospital with very Energetic Staff

    I am finding a good skin specialist doctor from 6 months of fungal infection and I found the Deva Memorial Hospital is a very good multispeciality hospital with multi doctors and as per my listening I met to Dr. Moorty here and he has a great experience because he solves my 8 months old disease in only 7 days I liked his treatment very much and always try to support the Deva Memorial Hospital reviews positively!

  15. 5
    Kalyani Devi Jul 24, 2021

    Best Hospital with 20years of experinced doctors

    I visited the Deva Memorial Hospital for my Eye checkup and the Deva Memorial Hospital staff attended to me very great and I felt very good there. The Dr. also explained all of my problems and I found a great experience here thank you!

  16. 5
    Manpreet Singh Jul 17, 2021

    Best hospital with under budget chardges

    Deva Memorial Hospital provides me with a very Excellent quality of care process, communication, decision-making and follow-up action by Dr. Sumita Verma but Dr. Dipti Verma is a smooth talker in my problem and as their good and best friendly treatment i always support the Deva Memorial Hospital reviews, positively.

  17. 5
    Awej Darbar Jul 16, 2021

    Best and 24*7 SERVICES HOSPIRTAL IN FAIZABAD

    Deva memorial hospital is the faizabad’s best hospital. My relative had a heart attack. Any hospital was not taking my relative. But Deva memorial hospital taking my relative in hospital and start doing operation. Due to Deva memorial hospital we will able to save my relative’s life. We are thankful towards Deva memorial hospital faizabad. I realize that the Deva memorial hospital reviews are true stories of patients.

  18. 5
    Aayushi Manda Jul 15, 2021

    Best hospital wth 24*7 hours service in faizabad

    My Relative small child got an injury in his head. It became so serious because of internal bleeding. We took him to the nearby hospital. They said to move him to the Deva memorial hospital faizabad. So we changed the hospital. Then we admitted him to the baby memorial hospital. They took him to the operation theater. We were so afraid. But it is a successful operation. So I also recommend others to this hospital for childs. Thank you Deva memorial hospital faizabad!

  19. 5
    Anshu Devgan Jul 11, 2021

    Be safe with Deva Hospital memorial Hospital

    My wife is pregnant and come near to delivery. So I have to found a best hospital near me. So I searched about the hospitals on web so I found Deva memorial hospital Faizabad. And by checking their website I know about their charges their charges are too reasonable. And Deva memorial hospital reviews are too positive on the web. Finally I admit my wife in Deva memorial hospital for the delivery. Thank you Deva memorial hospital for my wife’s successful delivery.

  20. 5
    Vishnu Rajput Jul 11, 2021

    Be heathy and safe with Deva hospital Faizabad

    I am looking for a hospital for my father’s leg surgery so I searched at my nearby hospitals and found the Deva Memorial Hospital reviews very positive so I visited Deva Memorial Hospital for my father's leg surgery and the Dr. Gaurav sharma attended us very politely and took some of his tests and provided us with an under budget treatment. I am really happy with his treatment.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.