Designer Homez- Affordable Office Interior Designers in Gurgaon

Posted on March 13, 2022
LocationGurgaon
Rating
4.1 12 Reviews
Designer Homez- Affordable Office Interior Designers in Gurgaon
Description

About Designer Homez

 

Designer Homez is a full ser­vice residential interior designers in Gurgaon, having spe­cial­ization in high-end res­i­den­tial pro­jects. The company was formed by two people named Chhaya Sharma and Tarun Sharma. Having got the training as an Interior Designer in Paris, Chhaya Sharma has developed a passion for Design from different eras, origins, cultures and styles. Having got quality experience as an interior designer, her understanding of scale, proportion, and Design has led her to create harmonious, clean and warm residential environments. Designer homez is one of the most affordable interior designers in Gurgaon.

 

Chhaya Sharma did her education from the LISAA of Paris and gained her experience working at a couple of top design firms in Gurgaon. Chhaya Sharma has designed, renovated and redesigned some extremely high-quality residential projects throughout the city. Her portfolio of work includes projects such as Ireo, M3M, etc. On the other hand, Tarun Sharma, the Co-founder and Director of Designer Homez,  has spent more than 10 years in the industry with interiors. His specialization includes residential projects, hospitals, institutes etc. They are among the best luxury interior designers in Gurgaon and office interior designers in Gurgaon.

 

The vision and promise of affordable interior designers in Gurgaon

 

Designer Homez, regarded among the affordable interior designers in Gurgaon, have a few vision and promise that drivers their business. These are listed below:

  • Providing their clients with spectacularly designed homes built with superior quality materials that are everlasting.
  • The focus on quality remains the supreme priority for them.
  • Aesthetics are highlighted in their built spaces to perfection.
  • Hassle-free and Transparent process is followed.
  • They believe in designing not just homes but a relationship with their clients that lasts forever.

This vision helps DesignerHomez be highly rated among the best luxury interior designers in Gurgaon and office interior designers in Gurgaon.

 

Types of designs on offer

 

Designer Homez, regarded among the best residential interior designers in Gurgaon, offers a plethora of design options to suit the need of different kinds of residents. The services provided by this affordable interior designers in Gurgaon are listed below:

  • Living room design
  • Bedroom design
  • Kids room design
  • Kitchen design
  • Bar and entertainment design
  • Bathroom design
  • Home office and study design

Every Design mentioned above is made using state of the art infrastructure, followed by high-quality products that have long-lasting life.

 

Designer homez reviews

 

Regarding Designer homez reviews, they have positive word of mouth across online sources. The people who have availed of their services are very happy and recommend them to others. You can even check Designer Homez reviews yourself by doing a simple Google search. You can contact them via their helpline number and book an appointment.

Review & Rating

12 Reviews

  • 12 Ratings
  1. 5
    dhruv sAXENA Sep 20, 2022

    service is so good

    This is a very good company for interior designs. I always recommend this company to my friends and family. I must say that they are one of the best office interior designers in gurgaon. Their service is so good that it can easily impress anybody.

  2. 4
    mangal tejasvi Sep 08, 2022

    recommend

    I consulted with this company for my office interior designing. They showed me so many designs that were amazing. I loved the way they treat their customers. On the basis of my experience I can say that Designer Homez is one of the best office interior designers in gurgaon. I can recommend it to my friends and family.

  3. 4
    viswas mehta Sep 05, 2022

    satisfactory

    Designer Homez Reviews are so satisfactory. without any doubt people can go with them. I am so impressed with their work and the service they provided to me. I love the interior of my house. Thank you so much for providing such design and service.

  4. 4
    sultana ahamad Aug 30, 2022

    so satisfactory

    This company has one of the best designs. I consulted with them for the interior designs for my new restaurant. They provided me with so many designs and I have selected my favourite design. They will soon start the work. Designer Homez Reviews are so satisfactory.

  5. 4
    shweta khanna Aug 25, 2022

    Service were good

    We have approached Designer homez for quite a few times regarding our home decoration. Everytime, they have live up to our expectations.One of the best.

  6. 4
    shirtaj saxena Aug 22, 2022

    totally impressed

    My brother recommended this company for the interior design of my house. First of all I checked Designer Homez Reviews that were so impressive. I consulted with them. They told me all the process very clearly. It has been 5-6 days since the work started. They have excellent designs. I am totally impressed.

  7. 4
    Jun 21, 2022

    Premium quality used

    If you are searching for the best interior designer in Gurgaon, you should consult Designer Homez. They have exceptional designs and all have premium quality used. Highly recommended.

  8. 4
    Jun 20, 2022

    First of all I want to thank

    First of all I want to thank them for the beautiful interior of my house. I am very happy and impressed with their service. My home looks exactly like my dream house. I recommend this company to my friends and family. The employees are so good. They talk to their customers politely and answer all queries very clearly. People can check Designer Homez Reviews on its website.

  9. 1
    May 24, 2022

    Stay away from designerhomez

    Just absolutely don’t consider her. Also the instagram posts are fake and most of them are work of others. You can google them and see it yourself.

  10. 5
    May 18, 2022

    Happy

    I could not be happier with the work that Designer Homez Gurgaon has done for me and my family. From the very beginning, their designers have worked with us to create a customized, beautiful home. Their team is always available to answer our questions and keep us up-to-date on the progress of our project. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for top interior designers in Gurgaon

  11. 5
    Apr 06, 2022

    Best Services

    I have recently purchased a flat. So I was looking for an interior designer company which can provide me with a good interior. My uncle suggested to me Designer Homez. They have the best designs. The products they provided are very good. Designer Homez Reviews are very impressive.

  12. 5
    Mar 29, 2022

    very satisficing work

    I recently purchased an office. I was searching for the best interior designer for my office and I heard about Designer Homez from one of my friends and I gave them a contract and they will make the environment of the office so satisfying. Thanks to the team of Designer Homez.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.