Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour in Govindpuram- Best Bridal Makeup Artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad

Posted on January 25, 2022
Categorybeauty parlour
LocationGreater Noida
Rating
4.9 21 Reviews
Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour in Govindpuram- Best Bridal Makeup Artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad
Description

Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour in Govindpuram Ghaizabad:-

 

Beauty parlours have been in demand over recent years due to their importance. In India, we have a plethora of beauty parlours available at all the nooks and corners of society. Be it the rural-urban areas. Beauty parlours are prevalent everywhere. Dee perfect beauty parlour is one of the best beauty parlour in Govindpuram region, best beauty parlour near me of the capital city of India. This establishment has been serving the women who come to this place to get quality treatment at an affordable price.

 

The beauty parlours services have increased due to the change in the lifestyle of the people. Nowadays, with society changing their mindset, people go to these beauty parlours to enhance their overall personality. Events such as birthdays, anniversaries, marriage, reception, engagement, etc., are a few reasons people prefer to visit Dee’s perfect beauty parlour In Ghaziabad.

 

Services offered by Dee perfect beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad:

 

When you search for the best beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, you will notice the Dee perfect beauty parlour serving the people. They provide some exceptional services at an affordable price. Apart from delivering makeup service, the best beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad also is a one-stop destination for all kinds of cosmetic products in a single place.

 

Given below are the details of the services offered by Dee perfect beauty parlour Govindpuram Ghaziabad:

 

  • Facial- This helps in getting the skin nourished and glowing.
  • Waxing- It is used to remove excessive hair from body parts such as arms, legs, armpit, etc.
  • Manicure and Pedicure- It helps to improve the beauty of the toenails and the fingernails.
  • Threading- This is one of the most common services for eyebrows, uppelips, etc.
  • Hair Spa- The hair spa is used to get rid of dry hair.
  • Bleach- It improves the skin tone and removes wrincles.
  • Bridal makeup- The bridal makeup service is offered during the marriage season.

 

Apart from the general makeup services, the best beauty parlour Govindpuram Ghaziabad , best beauty parlour near me also sells cosmetic products in huge quantities. They have different products, suited for different kinds of customers. Some of them are listed below:

  • Hair Shampoo
  • Hair fall medicine
  • Hair serum
  • Beauty cream
  • Sunscreen lotion
  • Foundation
  • Face scrub

 

Facilities provided by Dee Perfect beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad:

 

  • Reception
  • Waiting area
  • Online consultation
  • Home makeup service
  • Air condition makeup rooms

If you are searching for the best beauty parlour near me or the best beauty parlour in Govind vihar, you should visit this exotic location. You are sure to have a good time.

Dee perfect beauty parlour, regarded among the best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, has a catalogue of diversified products and services on offer. Apart from the services mentioned above, they also offer some unique party makeup in Govindpuram Ghaziabad services such as:

 

  • Haircut- Dee perfect beauty parlour, a renowned makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, offers comprehensive services related to the haircut. You can ask for any haircutting service, and they will assist you with the same.

 

  • Nail art- Dee perfect beauty parlour, regarded as the best bridal makeup artist Govindpuram Ghaziabad, offers nail art service, which involves removing the nail pigment and improving the overall nail exposure.

 

  • Hair smoothening- Hair smoothening is the USP of the best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad. The hair is made strong with the help of different treatment procedures.

 

  • Trimming- For the people willing to do trimming as part of party makeup in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, Dee perfect beauty parlour offers trimming services at an affordable price.

Hairstyling- Dee perfect beauty parlour, a renowned makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, does hairstyling therapy for women who want to have different hairstyles for different occasions.

Review & Rating

21 Reviews

  • 21 Ratings
  1. 5
    Jul 05, 2022

    Impressed

    I recently went to Dee Perfect beauty Parlour in Govindpuram for my hair color. Sheetal, who was the staff was having immense knowledge. She helped me get my hair color in original shape. I am very satisfied and impressed.

  2. 5
    Apr 17, 2022

    Excellent Service

    My name is Himanshi, and I am a regular visitor at Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour in Govindpuram. They have excellent bridal makeup packages ranging from tanning, manicure, pedicure, etc. The products which they use are of good quality and are long-lasting. In my opinion, it is the best beauty parlour in Govindpuram.

  3. 5
    Apr 11, 2022

    My wife is an avid follower of Dee perfect beauty parlour

    My wife is an avid follower of Dee perfect beauty parlour and keeps visiting the place every weekend. She has become a fan of them and also recommends them to others. If you search for the best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram, then there is no better place than Dee perfect beauty parlour.

  4. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    Best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram.

    I recently took my Sister for her hair colour at Dee perfect beauty parlour. We were mesmerized by the professional service offered by them. They are among the best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram.

  5. 5
    Mar 15, 2022

    Excellent hair smoothening service offered

    I recently went to De perfect beauty parlour for my hair smoothing. The staff who was doing the treatment was very supportive. She was professional and knew where to apply color and other stuffs. I would surely come back here again.

  6. 5
    Mar 11, 2022

    Best artists with great and very friendly team

    I had a classic family function in my family and I wanted to be prepared very classically. And my friend suggest me about Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour and go to Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour for being myself ready for function and the unique Mehndi design made by the artist of Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour are really too good every one appreciate me in function and all this credit goes to Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour team. Thank you again and again!!

  7. 5
    Mar 09, 2022

    Dee perfect beauty parlor makes your makeup unique

    Unique Mehndi design is one of the most skilled works in beauty parlors. The entire Dee perfect beauty parlor team had some experienced and trained staff providing affordable and very unique Mehdi design. My friend was recently visited them for the bridal Mehndi service, and they did the great work. If you are searching for the best party makeup in Govindpuram Ghaziabad, so you should choose Dee's perfect beauty parlor.

  8. 4
    Mar 08, 2022

    special thanks to Dee Perfect Beauty Parlor and their staff

    Dee Perfect Beauty Parlor in Govindpuram Ghaziabad is the best and very perfect beauty parlor for making yourself ready for functions and the beautician of the parlor is too supportive and very understandable to his customers and due Ms. Babli’s too support I am able to attend the functions very confidently otherwise due to my scar on my right hand I will lost my confidence to meet and face the peoples thanks Dee Perfect Beauty Parlor.

  9. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Best Bridal mehndi service in Govindpuram

    I recently availed myself of the bridal mehndi service from Dee perfect beauty parlour. They ensured that the entire work was done professionally and without any delay. Kudos to the team of best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad.

  10. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    Best Bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad

    I am a frequent visitor at Dee perfect beauty parlour. This weekend also, I am planning for my tan removal therapy. I am sure from my past experience that the service will be very good, as I can easily rank them among the best bridal makeup artist in Govindpuram Ghaziabad.

  11. 5
    Mar 02, 2022

    Dee perfect beauty parlor is the perfect beauty parlour

    Dee perfect beauty parlor in Govindpuram Ghaziabad is the best and perfect beauty parlor because the beautician of Dee beauty parlor is doing amazing makeup with her amazing skills. I always choose a perfect beauty parlor in Govindpuram Ghaziabad for preparing of all kind of functions. And always I look gorgeous because of Dee perfect beauty parlor.

  12. 5
    Mar 01, 2022

    Best Party makup beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad

    My name is Neha, and I am a regular customer of Dee perfect beauty parlour. Recently I went there for a nail art service and makup service. Sumita is very professional in her work and is also soft-spoken. You can search for the best beauty parlour near me and get the Google direction. I also rank them among the best bridal makeup artist near me for their commendable services.

  13. 4
    Feb 28, 2022

    One of the best party makeup in Govindpuram Ghaziabad

    Mehndi design is one of the most skilled works in beauty parlours. The entire Dee perfect beauty parlour team has some experienced and trained staff providing affordable mehndi design. My friend recently approached them for the bridal mehndi service, and they did exceptional work. If you are searching for the best party makeup Govindpuram Ghaziabad, you should choose Dee's perfect beauty parlour.
    🥰🥰😍😍

  14. 5
    Feb 25, 2022

    Best Beauty Parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad

    I had a great experience with dee perfect beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad. They had done my make over beautifully and provide me a pretty party look. I am very Impressed with the services. Dee perfect beauty parlour is beast beauty parlour in Govindpuram Ghaziabad. Highly Recommendable.

  15. 5
    Feb 22, 2022

    Great Services

    My mom is visiting Dee's perfect beauty parlor for the last 5 months and she always had a perfect experience here with the experienced staff and their reasonable charges so as for my great and perfect experience I also recommend others to visit it

  16. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Very very happy with Dee perfect beauty parlour.

    Yesterday my makeup done by Dee perfect beauty parlour. I am very happy. They completely change my look. I will come again in Dee perfect beauty parlour Govindpuram.

  17. 4
    Feb 19, 2022

    Well Trained Staff

    My sister is visiting the Dee perfect beauty parlor for 5 months and every time she had a beautiful experience here and she likes to go here very much because of their reasonable charges and best services accepted they used very good quality material in their work for the better response of their clients

  18. 5
    Feb 15, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    I am visited the Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour first time and had a wonderful experience here with their well-trained staff and perfect services. I like it a lot and with the facial by them, my skin glows 10 times more and my looks are also get improved.

  19. 5
    Feb 12, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour in Dadri is one of the places to beautify yourself I am also visiting this place for 5 months and every time I had a great experience here and as per my wonderful experiences I also recommend others to visit it!

  20. 5
    Feb 09, 2022

    Lovely experience With Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour

    I was searching Beauty Parlour near me then i connect with Dee Perfect Beauty Parlour, Lovely experience. Bharti mam is such a kind and sweet lady. Highly recommend.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.