CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd

Posted on June 12, 2021
CategoryTrading
LocationHoundsditch
Rating
4.3 14 Reviews
CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd
Description

Overview of CMC markets:-

 

CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd. is a capital market service company and is regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. It deals in capital market products. CMC Markets are one of the most preferred trading partners, which can build a trustworthy relationship with their clients. The CMC market was established in 1989 and has got a very good experience in handling various clients and efficiently handling the risk associated with trading. CMC Markets Malaysia is a licensed and regulated company that provides a secure way of trading for its clients. You can know us better by our online CMC Markets reviews

 

CMC Markets Malaysia: What you can trade:-

 

  1. Forex
  2. Indices
  3. Shares
  4. Cryptocurrencies
  5. Commodities
  6. Treasuries
  7. Share baskets trading

Our clients can trade their favorite instruments from anywhere across the globe. Our satisfied users add online CMC Markets reviews. We provide you an award-winning trading platform, and also you can find with us useful professional charting, powerful tools, and innovative navigation all without dealer intervention. We have combined our trading tools with a spontaneous interface. So you can take the help of your mobile devices, iPad, iPhone, and Android. Our global experts are very skilled and experienced and keep you updated with market insights and technical analysis. You can get to see our CMC Markets Singapore review online.

 

Few of CMC markets awards include:

 

  1. 2018: ‘Highest Overall Client Satisfaction’, ‘Best Customer Service’, ‘Best Value for Money’, ‘Best Educational Materials/Programs’ – Investment Trends Singapore CFD & FX Report 2018.
  2. 2017: ‘Highest Overall Client Satisfaction’, ‘Best Customer Service’, ‘Best Platform Features’, ‘Best Value for Money, Investment Trends Singapore CFD & FX Report 2017.
  3. 2016: ‘Best Value for Money’, ‘Best Education Materials’, ‘Best Customer Service’, ‘Best Mobile Trading’ and ‘Best Research Tools’, Investment Trends Singapore CFD & FX report 2016.
  4. 2015: ‘Financial Services Provider of the Year’, Shares Awards 2015. ‘Best Trading Platform Features’, Investment Trends 2015 UK Leveraged Trading Report, based on highest user satisfaction among spread bettors and FX traders. ‘Best Mobile/Tablet App’, Investment Trends

CMC Markets Malaysia always tries to focus on improving your trading experience, helping you to make an informed decision. You can know us better by reading our CMC Markets Singapore review online. We keep the trading cost low and also low margins. We provide an intuitive platform, which is user-friendly to make your trading easy.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    Usman Adams Apr 17, 2022

    Good service-

    CMC markets UK are easily the best forex traders available in the vicinity. I have been making forex trade with them for the last 2 years, and I have never been disappointed. I can withdraw money anytime with my Debit card, etc. Highly recommended.

  2. 1
    Alex Lee Apr 11, 2022

    Unable to login during trading

    Unable to login during trading hours due to their system issues and couldnt get hold of anyone via their 24/5 support line. Terrible! Absolutely frustrating

  3. 4
    Muskan Raj Mar 20, 2022

    Timely commitment work

    I am extremely happy with the services offered by CMC markets UK. Everything is on time, from the account creation process to the overall establishment. They are the best forex brokers in the United Kingdom.

  4. 4
    Ronald Feb 03, 2022

    CMC Markets Singapore is a Excellent Company

    CMC Markets Singapore is a Excellent Company to do trading with
    Very Professional and Helpfull Staff Highly Recommended.

  5. 4
    Goh Xin Ling Sep 19, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Investment Placings

    I am finding the best place for the perfect and safe investment and then I CMC Markets Singapore so I also start the investment with CMC Markets Singapore and they provide us the best investment with very higher returns

  6. 4
    Tang Xin Yi Sep 12, 2021

    Very Happy and Satisfied with Their Services

    I am finding a perfect place for investment and then I found CMC Market Singapore reviews very positive on the internet and after I contact CMC Market Singapore they help me find and invest in the best place with very higher returns at very less commission and with the best profit I highly recommend CMC Market Singapore for the investors

  7. 4
    Zhong Xin Yi Aug 26, 2021

    Best and Perfect Services

    CMC markets Singapore is one of the best places to invest and get very higher returns I am also investing here for two years and getting very higher returns with their best terms and policies and their 24*7 good consultancy is helping me find my money safe and I appreciate them for providing very better benefits to us at this crisis time to survive best thank you

  8. 5
    Oon Jia Min Aug 13, 2021

    Very Best and High Returning Broking Providers

    CMC markets Singapore private limited is one of the best companies for investing your money in Singapore broking with us safe zone I am also investing with them for five years and even a single time if I didn't go to loss. So I also recommend others to invest with them. thank you

  9. 5
    Chong Jun Cheng Aug 01, 2021

    Best company with Higher Returns

    CMC Markets Singapore offers many of the formal banking services that include availing for a debit or credit card alongside my online broker account and it offers me a great flexibility to transact money on the go easily. I am very impressed with the services and always try to support positively on the CMC Markets Singapore reviews on the internet

  10. 5
    Hong Hao Rui Jul 24, 2021

    Best marketing company very high returns

    I start investing in the last 5 months with CMC Markets Singapore. As per the CMC Markets Singapore reviews the company is very good for the new investors and to me also they are providing many higher ad best returns with a 100% guarantee and I thank CMC Markets Singapore.

  11. 5
    Lew Xuan Ying Jul 16, 2021

    Best Broking Company with Good Returns

    CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is the best site for online broking, forex trading, and stock marketing. The site give the higher profit and less risk. And due to unemployment this is the only source top earning for me. I am very happy with the services of CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Thank you CMC Markets Singapore Pte. For higher profits. CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd reviews are also too positive and very helpful.

  12. 5
    Govinda Kumar Jul 11, 2021

    Boost up your income with CMC Markets singapore

    CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is the world’s best broking organisation. The profit from the CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is more and the less is risk. And the transaction on CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is very fast. The brokers of CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd are sharing their views about the organization as CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd reviews on Internet. Thank you CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd for the higher profits.

  13. 5
    Joseph Tan Jul 06, 2021

    Secured trading organisation in Singapore

    I think CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is a good option for newbies like me, I started 4 months ago but already trade confidently, particularly CFDs on crypto. I started my investment by seeing the CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd reviews on Internet which are very good and positive. The broker's educational content is very useful, I learned a lot due to it and I'm very grateful for such a free opportunity. Thank you CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd!

  14. 5
    Jacob womg Jun 24, 2021

    trading camapny with higher Benifits

    CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd is one of the best trading company in Singapore so i also start trading in Fx with this campany which proves great for me because of the higher benefits provided by the CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd. to me and i also recommend this trading campany to others and people can also chec the CMC Markets Singapore Pte. Ltd. reviews bon internet for clearing their doubts related to this campany.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.