Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Ayodhya

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategoryHospital
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.7 20 Reviews
Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya- Best Hospital in Ayodhya
Description

Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya

 

Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad is located in Naka Muzaffara, Faizabad, Ayodhya. Its central location makes it perfect for patients to access the facilities of the hospital conveniently. It was established in 2013 by Dr. Umesh Chaudhary. They are known to service more than 25,000 OPD patients and at least 6000 inpatients each year.

 

Vision of Chiranjeev Hospital Ayodhya :-

 

Chiranjeev Hospital, Faizabad envisions delivering premium patient care by applying modern technology along with medical excellence while keeping the safety of the patients in the front. It is the best hospital in Faizabad that looks forward to set a benchmark in providing multi-disciplinary medical services in not just Faizabad but across India too.

 

Facilities Available in the Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad:-

 

Chiranjeev Hospital faizabad is well-equipped with all the modern facilities. Here is a list of some facilities they offer to their patients:

  • Six Storey Building with 150 Beds
  • Dialysis Facility
  • 4 Operation Theatres (3 major and 1 septic)
  • Labor Room
  • Minor OT Room
  • ICU & SICU
  • Semi-private, Deluxe and Super Deluxe Rooms

 

Services Offered by Chiranjeev Hospital Ayodhya :-

 

You can check for Chiranjeev Hospital faizabad reviews available online to understand how well the patients are treated in this hospital. The hospital is known especially for gynecology and obstetrician services; however, the doctors and other specialists offer all types of medical services. Some of the services that can be availed in this hospital include:

  • Gynecology and Obstetrician
  • General Surgery
  • Urology
  • Neurology
  • Orthopedic
  • Dental
  • Nephrology
  • Medicine
Review & Rating

20 Reviews

  • 20 Ratings
  1. 5
    Chandu Brhaman Mar 30, 2022

    very helpful and finest doctors

    Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad is one of the best hospitals in faizabad. The staff of this hospital is very helpful and the doctors come from time to time in wards to check up their patients. And the wards of the hotel are also very neat and clean.

  2. 5
    Gagan kumar Mar 10, 2022

    Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya is the best hotel with all new and modern technologies

    I think Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya is the best hospital in Ayodhya faizabad. They provided us a best doctor for kidney patients. Its only hospital in Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya who provide ICU faculty for critical conditions patients. And also provide royal facilities like modern technology, completely new equipment’s.

  3. 4
    Himesh Acharya Mar 04, 2022

    the services of this hospital are perfect

    Recently, my brother-in-law was admitted to Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya. The doctors of the Chiranjeev hospital are very experienced at doing the surgery on my brother-in-law very carefully and now my brother-in-law is able to run and walk properly and this is only be e able to possible due to the specialist doctors of Chiranjeev hospital Faizabad Ayodhya

  4. 5
    Heena Subramanian Feb 26, 2022

    Perfect and Goos Services

    My mom recently visited Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya for the treatment of hernia pain where the highly qualified and professional doctors take the perfect consultancy e off her and take some of her tests by which they provide her some medicines and she feels very healthy after that

  5. 4
    Manpreet Mohabir Feb 16, 2022

    Great Hospital with so much Hygiene

    I visited Ayodhya with my family and suddenly my health is get unbalanced so I visited Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya where the doctors take me some tests and prescribe me some medicines by which I am relaxed and healthy again

  6. 5
    Kartik Sirohi Feb 08, 2022

    Perfect and good Medical Facility

    I think Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya is best hospital in Ayodhya Faizabad. It provides the best doctor for kidney patients. It's the only hospital in Faizabad that provides ICU faculty for critical conditions patients and, also provided Ayushman Bharat facility.

  7. 5
    Sawan Sahu Sep 08, 2021

    Proper Diagnosis of Medical Issue:

    My friend was admitted to Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad. He was facing difficulty in breathing. The doctors at the hospital started with all the necessary tests to find out the actual cause of the issue. As soon as it was diagnosed, they provided the best treatment to my friend. I was happy to see the professionalism and support of the entire hospital staff.

  8. 4
    Seema Thakur Aug 01, 2021

    Trusted and Effective Services: Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya

    We would be forever grateful to Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya. My brother met with an accident and was residing in Faizabad. The locals admitted him to the hospital. Without any delays, the doctors treated my brother with the best medical treatment. His right leg was fractured, and doctors immediately plastered for comfort. When we arrived, the entire staff of the hospital treated us with compassion and humility. It’s been six months since the accident, and my brother has completely recovered from the injuries and trauma. I can definitely vouch for Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad Ayodhya.

  9. 5
    Tushar Dubey Jul 22, 2021

    Best Treatment and care:

    I was happy to see the emergency services at Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad. I faced a sudden accident, and my right leg was broken. I was handled with perfection, and the doctors made sure that I receive the best treatment possible. The entire staff was friendly and cooperative with my family members.

  10. 5
    Ragini Dubey Jul 12, 2021

    Hygienic hospital with Very fast working staff

    I go to the Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad for my sister’s surgery of bone which she broke during the driving of scooty and there Dr. Ashit kumar was attend very politely and done the best surgery and as per my good experience i always support the Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad reviews positively. Thank you!

  11. 4
    Mohit taneja Jul 07, 2021

    Hospital with hygienic environment and experienced doctors

    Dr Vijay Kumar Chennamchetty of Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad. We met Dr Vijay Chennamchetty last month with severe cough and sputum for my father Mr. Varaprasad. His way of handling patients is excellent and that's why the patient feels immediately confident about his recovery. Thanks to Dr. Vijay, within 03 weeks, he is completely normal. thank you Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad and Dr Vijay for the successful surgery. firstly i would check about Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad reviews on internet. before admit my father in it.

  12. 5
    Sudheer Kohli Jul 01, 2021

    Made Yourself Healthy By Visiting Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad

    Chiranjeev hospital Faizabad is one of the famous and best Hospital in Faizabad. They do the all kind of surgeries. In an every kind of situation the doctors is available for helping the patients. They have special wards for extra persons with patients. The hospital is totally neat and clean. I am grateful towards Chiranjeev hospital Faizabad. You can also search about Chiranjeev hospital Faizabad reviews on Internet.

  13. 4
    Rajesh Verma Jun 20, 2021

    Very Hygienic Hospital with Good Doctors

    Before A Month due To Very High Stomuch Pain i Visit Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad And I Visit to Dr.Aman Mathur and he treets me very Friendly and He takes Some Of My tests and Then Provide Me some Medicines And Really Feels Good after Taking it and i Also sees The Hospital Is Very Hygienic and The hospital is well organized and treats patients with dignity and respect. The hospital is too clean The staff is very nice and caring. I would recommend the Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad to all.

  14. 5
    superadmin Jun 08, 2021

    TEst

    Testing review

  15. 5
    Yash Saluja May 24, 2021

    Modern Dental Facilities:

    I checked up Chiranjeev Hospital reviews for a dental checkup and booked an appointment with the doctors. The hospital staff treated me with care and professionalism. The dental department had all the modern facilities ranging from dental periodontics to dental hygiene.

  16. 5
    Nikita Thakur May 16, 2021

    Experienced Doctors and Nurses

    All the doctors that are working in Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad hold years of experience. They focus on diagnosing the medical problem and providing the best treatment for a healthy lifestyle.

  17. 4
    Kamal Pawar Apr 23, 2021

    Excellent Hospital Staff

    My general health checkup was pending for a long time. I was searching for hospitals in Faizabad that offered complete routine checkup. I came across Chiranjeev Hospital reviews and made the decision to get my routine checkup done. The entire hospital staff guided me through the process and maintained professionalism. I would definitely recommend the hospital to people who want to get a routine checkup done. (Kamal Pawar)

  18. 5
    Stuti Bharat Apr 10, 2021

    Spacious Deluxe Rooms

    I booked a super deluxe room in Chiranjeev Hospital for my grandmother. The room was neat and clean. All the equipment that are necessary was present in the room. The AC was working fine, and the hospital staff provided the best treatment. I would recommend the Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad for medical emergencies.

  19. 5
    Sahil Sharma Apr 02, 2021

    Excellent Emergency Services

    I lack words to describe the professionalism of Chiranjeev Hospital Faizabad. My wife was expecting a baby in two months, and I had looked up for Chiranjeev Hospital reviews as they were trusted in Faizabad. Suddenly, she started getting extreme labor pain. In a hurry, I called up the hospital staff, and to my surprise, the ambulance arrived in 10 minutes. The entire hospital staff was cooperative and took the best care of my wife and the newborn child. I would definitely say that Chiranjeev Hospital is one of the best healthcare organizations in Faizabad

  20. 5
    rakesh prasad Mar 26, 2021

    good service

    This is very good hospital now a days. I will reach there next time again.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.