Chandra Institute Allahabad

Posted on February 27, 2021
LocationAllahabad
Rating
4.6 31 Reviews
Chandra Institute Allahabad
Description

Chandra Institute Allahabad:-

Chandra Institute was established in 2006 by the Chandra Institute and Welfare Society. It institute is also ISO 9001-2008 certified. They have more than 12000 students that study physically in the institute and over 2 lakh students that are enrolled online under various courses. Chandra  Institute also offers hostel facilities to students. Students can enroll for both online and offline courses. The institute offers both free payable notes through their website. Chandra Institute Allahabad reviews are available for all to understand everything that you wish to learn about the institute before enrolling.

Courses offered by Chandra Institute:-

If you go through the Chandra Institute reviews, you will find the coaching institute offers a variety of courses to the students. Here are some of the courses for which they provide coaching to the students:

  • SSC
  • BANK
  • RAILWAY
  • IAS/PCS
  • SPOKEN ENGLISH
  • TET
  • TGT
  • PGT
  • INDIVIDUAL MATHEMATICS

There are several other courses that they offer to the students. You can go through their Chandra Institute reviews to understand their coaching classes in detail.

Fee Structure:

The fees charged by Chandra Institute comprises various components like admission fee, tuition fee, registration fee, exam fee, technology fee, etc., depending on the type, of course, the student has decided to undertake.

Infrastructure and Faculties:

Faculty – Chandra Institute Allahabad has a team of skilled faculty who are knowledgeable in their respective fields. There are over 100 teachers adept in the knowledge of various subjects that teach here. They use advanced teaching ways to groom students so they may excel in the competitive examinations they appear for.

Infrastructure –  The building of Chandra Institute has spacious rooms equipped with technology-enabled learning equipment. The building comprises of 4 classrooms, a library, and a storeroom. They also have a computer lab with the 20 latest computers overseen by computer assistants. There are engineers who are available on campus to take care of any hardware issues that the students might face.

Review & Rating

31 Reviews

  • 31 Ratings
  1. 5
    Chandrakala May 25, 2022

    Excellent teaching method

    I am satisfied with their classes and sample papers. Teachers are brilliant and professional. Highly recommended!!

  2. 4
    Madhuri srivastava Apr 12, 2022

    Great Institute, proud to be an ex-student

    Hey! I was a student of this institute, and now I am working in a government firm. It is their guidance and doubts clearing sessions that helped me to achieve this post. I am fortunate to have teachers like them. They always encourage their students and take mock tests for student’s well-being. The teachers are experienced, and they always try to connect with students to understand their weak topics. They are amazing. Thank you so much!

  3. 5
    krishna kishore Mar 20, 2022

    Best Institute with wonderful teachers

    Great experience! Best teachers! I admitted my sister to this institute, and she is pleased. Teachers are well-behaved and experienced. I checked their sites to know about their authenticity and got good reviews. If you are looking for the best competitive exam classes, then this is the right place. Thanks for guiding my sister.

  4. 5
    Vijay Tiwari Mar 10, 2022

    Teachers of Chandra Institute Allahabad is teaching with their very amazing skills

    Each and every teacher of Chandra Institute Allahabad is devoted and they are always ready to help their students. Tricky English is very popular in Allahabad and as well as in other famous cities. I like to thanks Vagesh Pandey sir for teaching me tricky English in a very fluent manner and now I am perfect in fluent English. Thanks Chandra Institute Allahabad whole team.

  5. 4
    Smriti Seth Mar 04, 2022

    Chandra institute Allahabad is the great institute of Allahabad

    Chandra institute Allahabad is the great Institute of Allahabad because the services provided by them are very amazing and the teachers and the other staff of the Chandra Institute were very amazing and the fee structure of the Chandra institute Allahabad was very amazing and affordable to everyone.

  6. 5
    Komal Bahl Feb 25, 2022

    Professional Staff and Services

    Chandra Institute Allahabad is one of the best coaches with very good and professional teachers I also admit here to boost my academics and as thinking I boosted myself very much under the guidance of very good and professional teachers.

  7. 5
    Sai Chauhan Feb 16, 2022

    Perfect and Great Faculties

    Chandra Institute Allahabad is the best coaching all over Allahabad my sister is also studying here for 7 months and get so many benefits in her academics and as per my experience student finding to study under the best faculties should join it as soon as possible.

  8. 5
    Pradeep Mahour Feb 07, 2022

    Best Coaching with Professional Teachers

    Chandra Institute is the best SSC, bank coaching in Allahabad and their teacher are well and experienced and, the professional teachers are making the subjects very easy and I helped a lot with their best services and helpful faculties.

  9. 5
    Priyashubhendu Jan 23, 2022

    Chandra institute is the best coaching in Prayagraj

    Chandra institute is the best coaching in Prayagraj. My friend told me about this institute, and then I started this class. Vagesh sir and his team are great, and their techniques & question papers are excellent. I scored 110+ in super TET, and all credits go to them. Thanks to all the members of this institute. Highly recommended!!

  10. 4
    Raman Yadav Nov 28, 2021

    Ideal place for competitive exam preparation

    I was confused about coaching institutes, and then my friend told me about this class. I am very thankful to all the teachers of Chandra Institute Allahabad .Their assistance, techniques, and sample papers are very much helpful. If you want to appear for government exams, then Chandra Institute Allahabad is the ideal place for you. Thank You!! I was confused about coaching institutes, and then my friend told me about this class. I am very thankful to all the teachers of this institute. Their assistance, techniques, and sample papers are very much helpful. If you want to appear for government exams, then this institute is the ideal place for you. Thank You!!

  11. 4
    Mowgli Sidhu Oct 10, 2021

    Chandra institute Allahabad is the best institute

    Firstly I like to thank Chandra institute Allahabad teachers for their best and wonderful teaching to their students by which I cleared my IIT exam with very good marks and as per my recommendations anyone who is preparing for the exam and think to score good marks in exams should join Chandra Institute Allahabad.

  12. 4
    Munni Pant Sep 22, 2021

    Chandra institute Allahabad is the best institutes in Allahabad

    Chandra institute Allahabad is one of the best institutes with highly qualified and professional teachers I am also preparing for the IAS Exam and had a great experience here I from the teachers very supportive regards their students and they also provide very good and attractive discounts on their fees for spread education to every corner.

  13. 5
    Kalyani Viswanathan Sep 14, 2021

    Perfect and Highly Qualified Teachers

    Chandara Institute Delhi is one of the best coaching institutes all over Delhi and I am telling you this with confirmation because I read here for my competitive level exam and as per my experience I also recommend others to read in Chandara Institute Delhi

  14. 4
    Yash Dial Aug 30, 2021

    Very Good Teachers with Hogh Knowledge

    I am finding a perfect institute for my competitive level exam and then I found the Chandra Institute Allahabad reviews very positive and as after joining I found the teachers very supportive and highly experienced and as a result I cleared my exam with merit

  15. 5
    Maya Agate Aug 16, 2021

    Best and leading Institute of Allahbad

    Chandra Institute Delhi is one of the best organizations for the study. All the teachers in the institute are experts and taking their student's every query very seriously and perform their best. Chandra Institute Delhi reviews on the web are also too famous. Thank you Chandra Institute Delhi for the great education.

  16. 5
    Shobha Bumb Aug 03, 2021

    Very Intelligent and Talented Teachers

    I am preparing for the NEET but I failed for one year so I joined the Chandra Institute Delhi to clear my NEET with good marks and as per my thinking I cleared my NEET exam with excellent marks thanks to Chandra Institute Delhi

  17. 4
    Kamal Kumar Jul 29, 2021

    Best tearchers and very good enviorment for study

    I am searching for the best coaching for my daughter. I found Chandra Institute Delhi on the web. The Chandra Institute is the best coaching I recognize that my Ward's studies were improved even his school teachers were also appreciate him. Chandra Institute reviews on the web are also saying about the hard work of teachers of Chandra Institute Delhi.

  18. 5
    Vicky Malhotra Jul 27, 2021

    The chandra institute is the best place for for prepration of Exams

    The Chandra Institute Delhi reviews are very good the coaching is welly known for the preparation of the competition level and other national level exams I am also preparing for the IPS exam and for clearing it with good performance i joined the Chandra Institute Delhi for clear my exam with good marks and as my exception i do very good with teachers teaching. Thank you!

  19. 4
    Vanshika Gaur Jul 17, 2021

    Best and Motivational Coaching Institute

    I joined the Chandra Institute Delhi since I know I don't get motivation from anywhere when I study. It is only you who need to be motivated. But the faculties of the coaching center motivated me to stick with my decision.I am really thankful to him and always try to Support the Chandra Institute Delhi reviews positively. Thank you!

  20. 5
    reenasingh1 Jul 12, 2021

    Chandra Institute Delhi

    My sister is preparing for the IAS exam . She joined the Chandra Institute Delhi and the teachers treat them very carefully and with attractive tricks. She cleared her IAS exam with very good marks so I liked their coaching very much and always support the Chandra Institute Delhi reviews very positively. Thank you!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.