Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai,Bengaluru, and Coimbatore -Best builders in Bangalore

Posted on October 5, 2021
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.0 13 Reviews
Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai,Bengaluru, and Coimbatore -Best builders in Bangalore
Description

About Casagrand Builder Private Limited

 

The Casagrand builder consists of 30 million sqft of space in Chennai, Bangalore, and Coimbatore. This builder is one of the most significant residential construction projects in Bangalore. The building company was initiated in the year 2005, and still, they are developing and building facilities with success in South India. The Casagrand builder offers all facilities near the residential area in the city of Bangalore. They are offering a great place build with nature. You can call these apartments of Casagrand builder Bangalore, a successful builder in South India.

 

The vision of Casagrand builder Pvt Ltd

 

Viraj Construction initiated this building property business and now has 210 properties under theirs. By looking at the increasing population, they took advantage and built luxurious apartments. As the name says, the project is firmly based on the combination of healthy natural land and a lavish lifestyle. Also, the Casagrand builder Pvt Ltd offers exciting prices for their buyer. Casagrand builder is the best builder in Bangalore.

 

Facilities provided by Casagrand builder Bangalore

 

The Casagrand builders have a lot of projects. But we will mention completed projects in Bangalore for now.

 

Casagrand Royce

 

Casagrand Royce offers luxurious calamities in their short structured buildings surrounded by greenery. The plots are of 3BHK well-furnished flats with no pollution around the residential area. This property is located in the expansive and lavish area of Hoodi, Bangalore. The pricing for these apartments starts from 85 lakh rupees onwards.

 

Casagrand Luxus

 

Casagrand Luxus is a residential area developed by the Casagrand builder. You can only buy villas and bungalows here with space for parking. The property is located at K R Puram road.

 

Casagrand Esmarelda

 

Casagrand Esmeralda is a luxurious property by the Casagrand builder Bangalore. The price of these villas starts from 1.25 crore rupees only at Sharjahpur. This property is one of the on-demand properties in the area of the location. The villas are ready to move in possession.

 

Casagrand Orlena

 

At Casagrand Orlena, you will find the best apartments in Bangalore. There are 2 BHK and 3 BHK apartments with spacious gardens and unique architectural designs at Hennur junction.

 

Casagrand builder reviews

 

Casagrand builder reviews are excellent on all online platforms. This speaks volumes about the impeccable quality service they have provided since its inception. They have the most refined luxury in Bangalore and are considered the best builder in Bangalore.

Review & Rating

13 Reviews

  • 13 Ratings
  1. 3
    vinay pathak Sep 13, 2022

    Reasonable payback period

    The Casagrand Builders Bangalore provided me with a new 2bhk flat within 2 years of taking the registration money. It was delivered as promised during the agreement period. Highly recommended.

  2. 4
    minto charls Sep 08, 2022

    Value for money offerings

    Casagrand Builders Bangalore provides value for money flats with comprehensive builder plans. They use super high-quality construction materials and never compromise on quality. They are indeed the best real estate developers.

  3. 4
    SHUSHANT SINGH Aug 25, 2022

    One of the best real estate companies

    Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai, Bengaluru is one of the best real estate builders in Bangalore.They have a good reputation and the management is very supportive. They have number of options for the people to choose from. Highly recommended.

  4. 4
    Jul 05, 2022

    Premium facilities offered-

    Casagrand builder private limited is the best real estate developers in Bangalore. They provide premium residential facilities and at a good location. The floor plans are also reasonable. Highly recommended.

  5. 1
    Jun 28, 2022

    Don't book any project of Casagrand.

    Don't book any project of Casagrand. Since 2 months i am waiting for refund of booking amount. I have paid 1 lakh as booking amount and till today they are just buying time to release the amount. I see many customers are asking for refund and cancelling the booking. I doubt that this builder's financial credibility is very poor.

  6. 4
    Mar 24, 2022

    Unique and best

    The best real estate developer in Bangalore, I recently purchased a 3bhk flat from Casagrand builders Bangalore. The construction quality is very good. The room is very spacious. It would help if you surely bought your dream flat from them.

  7. 4
    Mar 15, 2022

    One of the best builders

    Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai is one of the best builders. I gave them a contract to build my home. And told them to construct a hose with parking, backyard and little garden in side of the house. And they will construct my house according to my orders and also advise me for betterment of my house. If they increase they increase their workforce in future so it makes Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai better. I highly appreciate them for their good work.

  8. 4
    Mar 07, 2022

    Best and Very Good Services

    I am glad that we chose Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai when we started looking for builders. Their services and quality work reveals how they are professionally oriented they are, and what matters the most to them is the quality and value for their customers money.as Recommended

  9. 4
    Feb 28, 2022

    casagrand builder Private Limited Chennai are providing the best services

    I am in the search of a best construction company to make my home and suddenly I found casagrand builder Private Limited Chennai and they provided me the best services, they make my villa with well furnished finishing and their staff, is well mannered and do very hard work.

  10. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Great Services

    I am finding the best construction company for my villa renovation looking very odd so I take the service from Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai and they do this for me very perfectly and their hard-working staff complete it before the time and with full furnishing.

  11. 5
    Feb 15, 2022

    Professional Staff and Perfect Services

    I bought a flat in Casagrand Sereno, the customer delight Casagrand Builder Private Limited Chennai support is good. The escalation process is also good. Except for the handover date commitment rest, all look good. Due to pandemic might be delayed the handover, looks like that has been taken advantage of and already crossed 7months and may extend three more months. So overall the handover date is extended about 10 months than the committed date though it has RERA approved project. I need to look at the quality of construction post-handover.

  12. 5
    Feb 10, 2022

    Casagrand supremus

    Received an excellent support from team members especially Ms Sweetha

  13. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    Casagrand builder Pvt Ltd is the best construction organisation with incredible services

    Casagrand builder Pvt Ltd is one of his best construction companies with many wonderful projects at Chennai and Bangalore I also doctor flat in one of their project and found a very good and perfect construction quality

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.