Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore

Posted on October 6, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.3 27 Reviews
Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore
Description

About Casagrand Boulevard  Bangalore

 

Casagrand Boulevard is strategically situated in Hennur Bangalore and is a smartly city-based project. It covers a large area of the main road. There are a total of more than 100 units in this project. This is a fantastic constructed residential area that is eye-catching. All units are under construction, and 10% of the building is completed. The different divisions will show you the true potential of the property. Casagrand Boulevard has all certifications completed. This project is being developed by the renowned construction company Casagrand builder.

 

The vision of Casagrand Boulevard at Hennur main road

 

The builder’s dream is to provide quality homes. That is why Casagrand Boulevard housing offers comfortable space, and it varies in 2BHK and 3BHK plots with proper ventilation and a water system.

 

Casagrand Boulevard’s possession date is estimated to be at the end of 2022-23. The well-designed venue has small-sized various buildings. The project began in 2019-2020. Casagrand Boulevard’s possession date is expected to be fulfilled on time.

 

Facilities provided by Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore

 

  • At Casagrand Boulevard, you will be able to enjoy the best facilities and amenities such as gardens filled with beautiful flowers, a swimming pool with outstanding architectural design, and a children’s play area with all enjoyable facilities. The club is also being built with various sports activities. Enjoy the convenience of life at Casagrand Boulevard with all modern technology.
  • The beautiful project Blends seamlessly into the beauty of a tranquil setting. The petrol pump is near to the residential site at Hennur Road. There are separate connections for every apartment.
  • The Flower Garden is a unique installation at Casagrand Boulevard cited to be filled with precious flowers.
  • The corridors and the central area are made with excellent interior design—top-quality Kitchen porcelain stoneware.
  • Good quality classic tiles on granite tops. Granite is provided for the kitchen area with all security and based for the spacious commodities.
  • Society will have a secure facility with camera and watchman 24 hours.

 

Casagrand Boulevard Reviews

 

According to Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore Reviews, it is the best project near Hennur main road with all facilities. The project is being constructed by the most prominent builder in South India. They have invested more than 8000 crore rupees in the development of South Indian resident areas. You can contact this real-estate developer for your dream project at Casagrand boulevard at Hennur main road.

Review & Rating

27 Reviews

  • 27 Ratings
  1. 2
    Sravan Kumar Nov 14, 2022

    worst company

    One of the worst company i have seen they are cheaters they will not give money to vendors also

  2. 4
    Rangai appa Nov 07, 2022

    Trustworthy

    I trusted Casagrand Builder. On the basis of my experience I can say one can trust this builder. Their work is so good. They never disappoint their customers. They do all the possible things to satisfy their customers. Thanks a lot for helping me and providing me with a lovely flat in Casagrand Boulevard.

  3. 5
    Bolma naxus Nov 02, 2022

    Impressive

    impressive work! I am very thankful to Casagrand Developers for providing me with this beautiful flat in Casagrand Boulevard. The design is very attractive. I am very happy and living happily. Thank you so much again.

  4. 4
    Nancy khanna Oct 19, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I had a great experience in Casagrand Boulevard. I have been living here for 6 months. I am very satisfied. Their work is very satisfactory. They made the flat very beautifully. I must appreciate the workers who were experienced in their work. They provided very good service to me. I am very grateful for this.

  5. 5
    jagmohan jindal Oct 10, 2022

    Best reviews

    Casagrand Boulevard Review is very good. I am very impressed. The flat and the service both are appreciable. The flats are cheap and best. People have to pay that is necessary. All the facilities in the apartment are also very good. I can recommend it to my friends and family.

  6. 5
    suraru potru Oct 03, 2022

    Attractive designs

    Casagrand Boulevard has very attractive designs. I have purchased a flat in it. The flat is very well designed. One thing that I liked the most is the service and the cooperation Casagrand Builder has provided to me. They answered all my queries and cleared all my doubts. Thanks a lot.

  7. 5
    divya mishra Sep 30, 2022

    Spacious apartments

    I visited Casagrand Boulevard. The apartment was very spacious. I was very impressed with the location. I am going to buy a flat. One can buy flats in Casagrand Boulevard.

  8. 5
    dhruv sAXENA Sep 20, 2022

    best Location

    Casagrand Boulevard is situated in a very good location. This project is in a decent location. Well connected to the main roads, Bangalore. To buy flats here means to get connected with the main area of the main roads. I found the place very convenient. So I bought a flat on Casagrand Boulevard. I love my flat so much. Thank you so much.

  9. 4
    zinkoi Sep 16, 2022

    Best interior

    I have seen so many designs of different companies. But I didn’t like any of them. Actually I was searching for a design that can be attractive. So on the recommendation of my uncle I visited Casagrand Boulevard. They have the best interior designs. I have chosen some designs. Soon the work of the interior of my house will begin by them. Thanks a lot for the cooperation.

  10. 5
    jeyio laxico Sep 15, 2022

    Best floor plans

    Casagrand Builders Bangalore provides its residents with the best floor plans. They have different offerings according to the budget and requirements. They are the best.

  11. 4
    khushboo awasthi Sep 14, 2022

    Comfortable

    Casagrand Boulevard is a very comfortable place to live. So I bought a flat on Casagrand Boulevard. The members are highly knowledgeable. They work very professionally. I love my house, it is very beautiful. Quality of the materials they have used is very good. I am impressed with their work. Thanks a lot for providing me with good service.

  12. 4
    brijlal awasthi Sep 08, 2022

    Excellent team

    Casagrand Builder has an excellent team. All the members are well trained. When I met them I was in doubt. But when I saw their work I was impressed. The flat was beautifully constructed. I am living in my pretty house peacefully. All thanks to them for the lovely service.

  13. 4
    rubey daheja Sep 05, 2022

    Supportive

    I have purchased a flat on Casagrand Boulevard. Managers are very attentive to the customers. Team was very supportive. The quality of the materials was very good. I am totally impressed with them. I must appreciate the architecture that was amazing. Flat is very attractive. My family liked the flat very much. Thanks a lot.

  14. 4
    annupriya Sep 02, 2022

    Professional service

    I have contacted the Casagrand builders Bangalore a lot of times regarding purchasing a new flat. Every time they have lived up to my expectation with prompt service. They provide exceptional support.

  15. 4
    smriti arya Aug 31, 2022

    Good place to stay

    Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore is a good place to live. It's a great residential society in Bangalore. The flat is clean and tidy and has an open balcony, direct access to the street, it has all the facilities. Worth staying here.

  16. 4
    Surbhi Aug 30, 2022

    Outstanding designs

    I was consulting Casagrand Builder for the interior designs of my house that I have bought in Casagrand Boulevard. They have outstanding designs. All the designs are so good. It is difficult to choose. All the workers were so helpful and well trained. I am impressed with them.

  17. 3
    saumya tyagi Aug 24, 2022

    Slow work

    t has already been 5 years and I have not been given the possesson of my flat at Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore. The reason for the same is that the property has still not been constructed yet. I feel cheated and my hard-earned money seems to have gone.

  18. 4
    aayub ansari Aug 22, 2022

    Cooperative team

    I have bought a flat in Casagrand Boulevard. Casagrand Builders have a very cooperative team. They work very well. They were with me till I didn’t like any flat. They helped me a lot. They explained each and everything very clearly. Thank you so much for being there.

  19. 3
    macly Aug 17, 2022

    Good services

    Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore is a good place for people with a good location, good services and nice surroundings. They provide 2BHK flats in Bangalore, at a decent amount. Highly recommended.

  20. 5
    Jun 19, 2022

    Best place to stay in Bangalore

    Casagrand Boulevard Bangalore is the best place to live in Bangalore. There is a lot of fun and action going on around you in this place, The location has everything a resident can possibly need to live comfortably, it has all the shops, schools and colleges.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.