Career Power Laxmi Nagar

Posted on July 17, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.5 15 Reviews
Career Power Laxmi Nagar
Description

About Career Power Delhi :-

 

Career Power Delhi was founded in 2010, for sharp focus on the unemployment in the country. They basically train the students for competitive exams like  the bank, SSC and other types of tests. Career Power is an offline classroom based test preparation unit. Their oldest coaching center is at laxmi nagar. You can find it easily by searching Career Power head office or Career Power laxmi nagar on google. They also have their various platforms – Adda247.com, Adda 247 Mobile App, Adda 247 Youtube Channel, bankersadda.com, sscadda.com, ctetadda.com & Career Power for their studies. Their hardwork and dedication is the reason that Career Power reviews are very positive regarding the parents and well placed students.

 

Courses Offered by Career Power Delhi :-

 

Career Power Delhi provides too many courses offline, and also on many other online platforms. So, some of them are listed as below –

  • MBA
  • GATE
  • LAW
  • CA-CS
  • BBA-HM
  • RBI
  • GMAT
  • IGCSE
  • IPM
  • CIVILS
  • SSC
  • BANKING
  • GRE
  • JEE
  • NEET

 

Fees Structure of Career Power Delhi :-

 

The fees of the Career Power Delhi is very reasonable, and less than others. Some courses are listed with their fees in which you find the fees are very reasonable.

  • Bank Clerk/Bank PO  – 10,000/-
  • SSC CGL (Pre) – 12,000/-
  • Combo (Bank+SSC) – 15,000/-
  • Specialist Officer (IT Officer) – 12,000/-

The fees of the Career Power is very less, but even they give higher discounts at career power mukherjee nagar. In hope to increase the education and spread knowledge to more students as they can.

 

Infrastructure and facilities in Career Power Delhi :-

 

You can search about the Career Power Delhi or Career Power reviews on the internet, and can give you a clear idea about the infrastructure and faculties. This coaching center has highly qualified teachers. The classrooms are vast and equipped with comfortable sitting arrangements. The main focus is always on the study, that’s why they have produced many qualified students.  The faculties take frequent mock tests and provide sample test papers for the continuous development of students.  You can also get your nearby Academy of the Career Power because it has many other branches like Career power Laxmi nagar,Career Power Mukherjee Nagar and find their  information like phone no. and address from the Internet.

Review & Rating

15 Reviews

  • 15 Ratings
  1. 5
    Rajnish Mishra Mar 24, 2022

    very understandable teachers

    Career Power Laxmi Nagar is the best coaching at laxmi nagar and due to this coaching I am able to do my banking. Ms. Rani ( banking teacher) helped me most in my studies. Thanks to the whole team of Career Power Laxmi Nagar.

  2. 5
    Alok Gautam Mar 10, 2022

    Career Power Laxmi Nagar is having best environment for the students

    Career Power Laxmi Nagar are having pretty good teachers and a very healthy learning environment for the students. Space has always been a main issue in Delhi but that doesn't make this place suffocating or uncomfortable. Ac's are always on. A student is having a very comfortable space for study. And the teachers are helpful.

  3. 4
    Lalita Hari Mar 04, 2022

    Career Power Nagar is the great place to make your career bright

    Career Power Nagar is the best place to build up your career and you can prepare hair for any kind of competitive exams And I can surely say that you will score very best marks with the help of career power nagar exams.

  4. 5
    Brock Khurana Feb 25, 2022

    Perfect and Very Good Services

    Career power Laxmi Nagar is one of the best career coachings they provide very good and high-class education to their students at very less and reasonable fees and I liked it a lot

  5. 4
    Mini Dhaliwal Feb 16, 2022

    Genuine and Excellent Teachers

    My son has very bad academic results so I admit him to Career Power Laxmi Nagar. The highly qualified teachers with genuine experiences of Career Power Laxmi Nagar are teaching my son in such a best and perfect way and my son's Academic development gets 2 times more than before.

  6. 5
    Satyapal Singh Feb 07, 2022

    Perfect Coaching and Excellent Teachers

    Career Power Laxmi Nagar is one of the best career coaches all over Delhi and, so many students get 1st rank in the competitive exams. I am also one of their students studying here for 5 months, gets so much improvement in my performance. Except it, the teachers are also very Understanding and Highly Experienced which makes the topics clear.

  7. 4
    Shashank Master Oct 24, 2021

    Career power Delhi is the best coaching for all kind of prepration

    Career power Delhi is one of the best and perfect places for the students preparing for any national or state level exam I have also joined it when I am preparing for JEE mains so they provide me very good and perfect guidance with highly qualified and professional teachers and with perfect guidance I clear my exam with very good marks

  8. 4
    Jack Inani Oct 06, 2021

    Career power Delhi is the great Career Coaching with very Expert Teachers

    Career power Delhi is one of the best and perfect career coaching providers I am also preparing for JEE mains so I joined career power value will be professional and perfect stitches with higher experience and knowledge teach me with the best teaching techniques and so many attractive manners and with their best guidance and the hard work I cleared my exam with very good marks

  9. 5
    Ajay Khare Sep 22, 2021

    Best coaching for be prepared for your aim

    I am also preparing for we neet exam and joint career power Delhi for better result and with their highly qualified and experienced teacher with the best teaching techniques I clear my exam with very good marks and as for my great experience here I also recommend others to join career power Delhi for gain good marks in their Exam.

  10. 4
    Malik Dixit Sep 14, 2021

    Very Perfect and Prfessional ways of Teaching

    Career Power Delhi is one of the perfect places to boost your career and I am telling you this very perfectly because I also prepare for my JEE exam at Career Power Delhi where the professional teachers teach me very perfectly and with my hard work, I cleared my exam with merit

  11. 4
    Aayushi Barad Aug 30, 2021

    Best Coaching with Experienced Teachers

    Career power Delhi is one of the best places for the students who are preparing for the national and international level of exams my cousin brother was also preparing for the national level exam in which he needs to score much better so he joined career power Delhi and as the hard work of teachers and good knowledge recommendations he cleared his exam with merit

  12. 4
    Rishikant Mishra Aug 20, 2021

    Career power Delhi is the best place to prepare for examination at very reaasonable fees

    Career power Delhi is one of the best coaching institutes for the students preparing for National and competitive exams my sister was also preparing for the IAS exam and for clear it with merit join career power Institute Delhi and found teachers are very supportive and had a different technique for the teaching which makes it interesting and as a result, she clears for IAS exam with merit thank you career power Delhi.

  13. 5
    Nikhil Sharma Aug 02, 2021

    Best Coachig for National Exams

    I am trying to crack Jee for the past 1 year but I am not getting good marks so I joined career power Delhi by feeling the career power Delhi reviews are very e good on the internet and for boost up my marks and get admission to a high-class college and as a result, I get very good marks and admission in a high-class collage

  14. 5
    Abdul Malik Jul 28, 2021

    Best career laucher or study boosters

    I have had a lot of memorable moments with Career Power Delhi. At this moment I have to thank sir because his Motivating and encouraging activity made me lead a confident life in this competitive world and only because of him I clear my IAS exam with very good performance. Thank you!

  15. 5
    Aradhya karanwal Jul 20, 2021

    Best Place too boost up your studies

    The mentors at Career Power Delhi explain concepts like no one else in an interesting way. A student need not be a genius to crack Exams, Career Power Delhi can help the student to crack Exams as long as the student is ready to work hard and sincere . Faculty members provide their contact details, so that students can contact them whenever they have any doubts. If you are looking for the best place to start your preparation.Thank you Career Power Delhi!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.