Career Planner Patna – Best SSC Coaching in Patna

Posted on August 30, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationPatna
Rating
4.6 20 Reviews
Career Planner Patna – Best SSC Coaching in Patna
Description

About Career planner Patna:

 

Career planner Patna is one of the most reputed institutes for cracking government exams in Bihar. As the best competition coaching in Patna, they serve students aspiring greatness with over 12 branches in Bihar, and 7 of them are situated in Patna. One among them is career planner Rajender Nagar.

 

Under the mentorship of Mr. Bhupesh Kumar, CEO of the Career planner Patna, many students have excelled in their specific fields of study. They are happy with the teaching of the institute. As the competitive state in career exams, the career alliance will be the ladder of success for you because they provide one of the best competition coachings in Patna.

 

The vision of Career Planner Patna

 

The Management members, teaching staff, and every other person connected with the institute of career planner Patna only seek the betterment of their students. By pushing the limit of a student to learn more and achieve success is the institute’s goal. Career planner Patna is the main branch of the institute and also provides discounts to its students. Students of career planner Patna reviews their institute to be very helpful.

 

The Mission of Career Planner Patna

 

The mission of Career planner Patna is to provide the best education in Bihar. They want their students to excel and have their dream job in the government and banking sector. Career planner Patna reviews are best and approachable by experts in the educational field. The branch of career planner in Rajendra Nagar is very well known for its rate of success.

 

More details about the institute

 

  • The institute offers many courses for government exams, banking exams, and other competitive exams.
  • The institute has 12 branches, and 7 of them are in the study hub of Patna. For example, career planner in Rajendra Nagar.
  • The fees structure is average with ranging from 25,000 to 100,000 rupees for different courses.
  • Staff is well experienced and established in their fields.
  • The infrastructure of the institute is eye-catching, with the interior is made for focusing on studies.

 

Career Planner Patna Reviews

 

Career Planner Patna is serving for many years and has been very helpful for thousands of students. The teaching facility is excellent with experienced teaching staff. In addition to that, the success rate of the student is also good. You can find a course for any competitive exams in this institute. Carrer planner reviews are excellent, and they provide one of the best competition coachings in Patna.

Review & Rating

20 Reviews

  • 20 Ratings
  1. 4
    Mahandra Singh Jan 31, 2023

    Ctet coaching in patna kankarbagh

    Career Planner Patna reviews are very impressive. I joined this coaching center 7 months ago. I am preparing for bank exams. My preparation is going very well because of the supportive teachers and the finest guidance. I am very satisfied with this institute.

  2. 4
    Arjuna jaidi Dec 19, 2022

    Its main result is from alliance club

    Its main result is from alliance club. You need to understand that alliance club and career planner both are seperate things.Alliance club is best but in normal classes teachers are average at best and they charge very high. Other institutions can be a good option at lower cost.

  3. 4
    Mirinda mohan Nov 27, 2022

    Great Consulting

    Career Planner Patna fees structure is quite expensive but definitely upto the mark in the world class quality they provide. Their mentors are too much experienced and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

  4. 5
    Richi Sharma Oct 13, 2022

    Best place to feel the actual competition

    Here you might get the similar teaching experience like other coaching institutions but i can assure you that you'll not find a platform like Alliance Club in any other institutions.... Bhupesh sir has provided us this platform and it is like blessing for thousands of banking aspirants who come here to get a job.... Club encourages you to burn like the Sun to shine like the Sun

  5. 5
    Shivani kumari Oct 13, 2022

    Cp

    Carreer planner is the best platform where you can achieve your goal.It is the place which define you demould you itno the better version of yourself.

  6. 5
    Nisha Gupta Oct 12, 2022

    Bettering performance

    Alliance club is really helpful in getting my performance better and it also play vital role in my whole personality development because of its second session and its class room program content is also good.

  7. 5
    Rajni kumari Oct 12, 2022

    Bettering performance

    Career plannar is the best coaching for preparing banking exam, I am the member of alliance club it plays very important role in my preparation and it's also play vital role in my personality development.

  8. 5
    Vijaya Raj Oct 12, 2022

    The place that helped me improve

    I am student of career planner Alliance club shivpuri branch Patna since August 2021. No doubt that cp has provided me a better platform where I am consistently improving. There are 2 sessions, in the 1st session there is test of either 2sets of po/clerk pt or one set of mains . In the 2nd session we have rapid fire on current or banking topics or group discussion or quiz or presentation. Descriptive is also held everyday. Proper review of the paper is also conducted. When I became part of Ac . It was a bit difficult for me to cover everything in a single day as the days passes by I became habitual of it. And the improvement can be seen in results too. I cracked sbi clerk, ibps po and esic but unfortunately could not make it to the finals. But currently our club is also focusing on mains . hopefully this year would be my last year in club. I suggest each one of u to be a part of it . You will find the change .

  9. 4
    miyah Aug 04, 2022

    Great location

    Career Planner Patna, located in Boring Road Patna has a great location advantage for the students. I have enrolled here for my SSC preparation, and i am very satisfied with the teaching.

  10. 5
    Jun 19, 2022

    Exhaustive study material

    Having enrolled here for the UPSC preparation, I have been happy with their exhaustive study material, which covers all the stages of examination. They are the best competition coaching in Patna.

  11. 5
    Apr 06, 2022

    Best coaching institute in Patna-

    If you are searching for the best competition coaching in Patna, then career planner is the best. I am currently studying here and preparing for Bank po exam. Highly recommended.

  12. 4
    Mar 15, 2022

    Best Coaching Institute

    I highly recommend Career Planner Patna. They have a balanced plan for every student. The teachers are well trained and educated. Doubts are cleared in different ways. Classes are understandable and enjoyable. I am flabbergasted by the way this place gives so much more at such an affordable price.

  13. 5
    Mar 07, 2022

    Career planner fee structure is very Perfect

    Career Planner Patna is the best academy because the way of teaching of teachers is very nice from basic to advanced level. If one has any issues regarding any thing, then a review meeting is held every week in which each one's query is solved. Every member of this academy is cooperative. I am happy to join this academy.

  14. 5
    Feb 28, 2022

    career planner Patna is the best place to focus on your career

    I was already decided to do polytechnic but I could not find any institute to teach me about that and suddenly I found and career planner Patna they take care of their students in all kinds are like hygiene, study etc.

  15. 5
    Feb 19, 2022

    Best Classes

    I am very weak in studies so I joined the Career Planner Patna where the professional and expert teachers teach with the best teaching techniques and understand all the things very easily and perfectly

  16. 4
    Feb 11, 2022

    Great and Perfect Services

    Career Planner Patna is one of the best career coaches all over Patna. My son is also studying here for 5 months and gets so many benefits in academics and their perfect and Professional teachers. Totally with the great experience, I also recommend others to join Career Planner Patna.

  17. 5
    Vikrant Bhasin Oct 18, 2021

    it is the best coaching for prepration of every kind of examination

    I am preparing for JEE Mains and have done an attempt before in which I do not get good marks so I joined career planner Patna where the highly qualified and professional teachers teach me with best teaching techniques

  18. 4
    Bhanupriya Sahni Sep 29, 2021

    Perfect and Highly Qualified Teachers

    I am preparing for the IIT exam and for clear it with good marks I joined Career planner Patna where the highly qualified and professional teachers with best teaching techniques teach me very perfectly and professionally and I successfully scored very good marks in my exam

  19. 5
    Karim Ahmad Sep 19, 2021

    It is the great place to plan your career

    Career planner Patna is one of the best places to plan your career I am also preparing for the IAS exam and the teachers of Career planner Patna helps me in doing the completing my exam with merit and as per my great experience here I also recommend other students to take their admission here.

  20. 4
    Sep 09, 2021

    Best Career Boosting Point

    Career planner Patna is one of the best places to plan and boost up your career I am also preparing for JEE mains exam and to clear it with merit I joined career planner Patna and with the best teaching techniques of professional teachers I cleared my exam with merit and also recommend to check career planner Patna reviews where you can find many of students like me

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.