Career Launcher Delhi

Posted on February 27, 2021
LocationDelhi
Rating
4.6 25 Reviews
Career Launcher Delhi
Description

Career Launcher Delhi:-

 For more than 25 years since its establishment Career Launcher has been imparting high-quality education to students of various age groups. The foundation of the institute was laid in 1995 by Satya Narayan R, who is an alumnus of IIM Bangalore.  Launcher has more than 250 centres located across more than 115 cities in India and they continue to expand their branches. They are not confined domestically and have their centres running overseas in Oman and Dubai too. You can check for Career Launcher reviews available online, before enrolling in their institute.

Courses offered by Career Launcher:-

If you go through the Career Launcher Delhi reviews, you will find the coaching institute covers different types of courses. The courses are covered under four broad categories which are After-School, After-College, Study-Abroad, and Upskilling. Some of the courses offered under these categories include:

  • JEE
  • NEET
  • LAW
  • CA-CS
  • BBA-HM
  • IPM
  • MBA
  • GATE
  • CIVILS
  • SSC
  • BANKING
  • RBI
  • GRE
  • GMAT
  • IGCSE
  • MACHINE LEARNING

 

There are many more courses offered by them. You can go through their site to understand their coaching classes in detail. Besides this, Career Launcher also offers placements, tuition, and career counselling to the students associated with them.

Fee Structure:

The fees charged by Career Launcher comprises of a variety of components such as admission fee, tuition fee, type of course chosen by the student, etc.

Infrastructure and Faculties:

Faculty – Several Career Launcher reviews reveal that they have a prestigious faculty who are extremely knowledgeable and proficient in the subjects they take up. The entire faculty has a professional approach in teaching the students and stringently follows an impartial way of educating them.

Infrastructure – All Career Launcher centres follow a certain standard when it comes to classrooms. The rooms are comfortable and equipped with training material and other basic facilities for the students. There are updated computer systems which can be utilized by them for their studies.

Review & Rating

25 Reviews

  • 25 Ratings
  1. 5
    Shourya Pandey Mar 22, 2022

    The best coaching centre, highly satisfied

    Best coaching for CAT, The way of teaching they follow to provide preparation is excellent, and Faculty members are very nice. They are always ready to resolve your doubts. I am completely satisfied. Thank you.

  2. 4
    Kusum Kumari Mar 12, 2022

    Great teachers, unique teaching method

    CL faculties and materials are the best. Teachers are very helpful, and also their way of teaching is unique. They make you practice a lot, and its online site with mocks and current affairs is very helpful. Our maths teacher also makes us practice a lot due to which we are clear with our doubts.so I will recommend that if you want to crack competitive exams and to look for good coaching. Join their classes undoubtedly. (Bhavni Jha)

  3. 4
    Mangal Sinha Mar 03, 2022

    career launcher Delhi is best to boost up yourself

    I was looking to move in banking sector completely, for which I have to pass out an competitive exam. So, considering this I joined this career launcher for my training needs. I can only say that I was too much happy with my decision to join career launcher institute and the money I spent on this coaching center was through it. I was successful in passing out my banking exam and now working for Govt. Corporate bank. I can only say that just trust towards this coaching and follow their instructions carefully, i will able to came over my dream .

  4. 5
    Faraz Mukherjee Feb 23, 2022

    career launcher Delhi is the great place to boost up your career

    I am studying at career launcher Delhi for the last six months and had a great experience here with professional teachers who understand the child's mental condition and teach them in a perfect manner by which he gets so much developed and scored such perfect marks

  5. 5
    Dipti Sachdeva Feb 14, 2022

    Professional Teachers and Perfect Classes

    Career launcher Delhi is one of the best coaching encourages every child and motivate him to be successful in life accept it they provide education with the proof by the professional teachers to their every student and take very reasonable charges from them so as per my great and perfect its peers share I also recommend others to admit their child in career launcher Delhi for their best career

  6. 5
    Himanshu01 Jan 23, 2022

    Glad to be an ex-student, highly recommended

    Career Launcher has launched my Career flawlessly. As a CAT student, I enrolled in Career Launcher, and I have never thought that I will be able to crack the exam successfully, but it got possible because of Career Launcher. Their experienced faculties, quality content, quality skills, and teaching procedures are just incomparable, and their assistance even after the exams. Extremely glad! Keep it up. Keep teaching and Keep nurturing Students.

  7. 5
    Anjali Gautam Nov 30, 2021

    Highly satisfied with the teaching techniques

    Teaching is very effective with a thorough explanation of topics. And the strategy sessions are also so helpful. My friend suggested this institute, and then I thought I should check the Career Launcher reviews on social media sites before admission. I am very much satisfied with their sessions! Thanks!!

  8. 4
    Narmada Dubey Oct 10, 2021

    one of the great coaching with best teachers

    I am preparing for the UPSC exam and to clear it with good marks I join career launcher Delhi where the highly qualified and professional teachers with the best teaching techniques teach me e and I cleared my exam with very good marks.

  9. 4
    Munni Pant Sep 22, 2021

    Best career classes ever

    Career Launcher Delhi is one of the best places for your career-boosting I am also preparing for IIT exams so I joined Career Launcher Delhi for clear it will very good marks and which year highly qualified and professional teachers I hear my exams with very good marks and am thankful to the Career Launcher Delhi teachers.

  10. 4
    Vivek Nadig Sep 14, 2021

    very Good and Perfect Services

    I had a very best and perfect experience at Career Launcher Delhi I am preparing for my competitive exam and with the best and highly qualified teachers I cleared my exam with merit I like their services very much and also recommend others to consult with Career Launcher Delhi

  11. 4
    Amir Sood Aug 30, 2021

    Best Career Coaching with Excellent Teachers

    Career launcher Delhi is one of the best places for the students preparing for the national and competitive level exams I am also preparing for the national level exam and by the good teaching techniques of the teachers I cleared my exam with merit thank you

  12. 5
    Vijayent Thakkar Aug 16, 2021

    Amazing Career Coaching with Good Teachers

    My brother is decided to giving NEET but he is confused about that how to start study and be ready for their exams. Career launcher Delhi is the place to study or be prepared for your exam. Now, my brother is fully prepared for his exam and decided to give NEET. Thank you career launcher Delhi for prepare my brother for his exam.

  13. 5
    Siddharth Brar Aug 03, 2021

    Amazing and Well Educated Teachers

    I am preparing for IAS and for that, I am finding good coaching and on the internet, I found it career launcher Delhi reviews very positive so I visited career launcher Delhi I found this is very reasonable and the teacher has very good techniques of teaching and I score very good marks in IAS exam and succeed in my life I thank career launcher Delhi

  14. 5
    rina yadav Jul 29, 2021

    Outstanding faculties with superb guidance: Career Launcher

    Best place one can ever be. Dehradun centre is undoubtedly the best. A life-changing experience shows a path to young minds, which leads to various areas of light and success, considers each child as an individual with different talent and interest. Double thanks to the excellent faculty and the mentor Mr. Manuj Mittal.

  15. 5
    Chand Siddiqui Jul 17, 2021

    VEr Highly Qualified Teachers

    I had already decided that I wanted to prepare for the MBA exam. But I was confused about what to study and which topic I should study first. After I joined coaching Career launcher Delhi class, I was greatly relieved as many of my confusions were solved here. I also cracked the MBA exam with good scores and I am really thankful to Mr. Bharat Desai for my Counseling in Career launcher Delhi.

  16. 5
    Nisha Jaiswal Jul 12, 2021

    Buid Crrer of your Child with Career launcher Delhi

    My cousin was preparing for the SSC exam and for crack it with good marks he joined the Career launcher Delhi and found the teachers are very helpful and supportive regards their students and also teach with good techniques and explanations and he really score very good marks in his SSC exam so i also recommend other students to join the institute and always support the Career launcher Delhi reviews positively.Thank you!

  17. 4
    Shaksham Rana Jul 11, 2021

    Boost up your child knowledge with Career launcher Delhi

    I just passed my 12th class. And already decided to do B.com from open landing. Because my economic condition was critical. So I need career counselling for earnings with study. So I found Career Launcher Delhi. So I joined the institute and now I am confident towards my goal. Career launcher Delhi reviews on the internet are true positive views of students. Thank you Career launcher Delhi.

  18. 4
    Bunty Kumar Jul 07, 2021

    Light up your knowledge with Career launcher Delhi.

    I had already decided that I wanted to prepare for MBA examination. But I was confused what to study and from which topic I should study first. i was searching on the web about best coaching so I found Career launcher Delhi after it i would check Career launcher Delhi reviews on web. After I joined this coaching class. I was solved many of the confusions here. thank you Career launcher Delhi.

  19. 5
    Devendra Sharma Jun 30, 2021

    Cheap And Best Institue At Delhi

    I recently searched for best career launcher in Delhi. So I found Career launcher Delhi. It is the best career classes ever. The Amit sir is the best teacher in Career launcher Delhi. He explain us about the real life experiences. And make a focus towards goals. I am grateful towards Career launcher Delhi. You can also search about Career launcher Delhi Reviews on Internet.

  20. 5
    Dilraj chaudhary Jun 17, 2021

    Classes with relatable theories and examples

    "After studying from Career launcher Delhi, i realised that IPS isn’t that tough examination as i thought it would be too much tough. Nitin Sir is an amazing teacher and he really relates the concepts with real life examples which makes studies more learning ,fun ,and too easy. It was an amazing experience to study in career launcher Delhi. " Really they just boost up my studies and remake me confident again.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.