Car Broker NY

Posted on July 1, 2021
CategoryCar Dealers
LocationNew York
Rating
4.6 17 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 09:00:AM today
Car Broker NY
Description

About Car Broker NY :-

 

Car Broker NY is an auto lease agency that can help you find the best vehicles for the best prices possible. We aren’t like a normal dealership that has a limited number of cars to look at. Instead, we operate primarily off the internet and over the phone. You let us know what type of vehicle you are looking for, and we’ll track it down for you. Car Broker NY work with all the other dealerships in the region to find the exact make, model, and trim package you need. Once we’ve found it, we’ll make sure we can get it for the right price so 646-693-5255 to speak with one of our auto leasing specialists. If you have a junk car, or an old car, truck, or SUV that’s doing nothing more than taking up space on your property it’s time to sell and get cash for cars. Call us. Car Broker NY offer a FREE pickup in New York and New Jersey. Car Broker NY  Reviews available on Google.

 

Contact Us Today :-

 

If you have any questions about our leasing services, please don’t hesitate to contact Car Broker NY. We are here to help answer your questions, find the vehicle you want, get your loan approved, and much more. This really is a great concierge auto leasing company that is here to serve everyone in the New York area. To get in touch with us, please dial 646-693-5255 today.

Review & Rating

17 Reviews

  • 17 Ratings
  1. 4
    Robert Parous Mar 30, 2022

    excellent services

    I had purchased a car from Car Broker NY and the car was superb and also gave me the car’s insurance and all the formal documents with the car. I have been using the car for more than 2 years and the car was in very new condition and did not have any kind of problem in it

  2. 5
    Deenesh Chauhan Mar 11, 2022

    Great Services

    I use Car Broker NY firm and also recommend them to others. The only complaint we have is that the car was delivered to our home address with a full tank of petrol as we had to travel 90kms approx. and it is too long to pick up the car and drive it home at our expense and time.

  3. 5
    James Sith Mar 06, 2022

    Car broker reviews are very Reasonable

    Car Broker NY provides very good service. I used for long distance for one-way trip, it was very cheap compared to other services in market. The taxi was in very good condition and comfortable. Hassle free billing. I hope they keep this competitive pricing with quality service. Definitely i will use them next time.

  4. 4
    Naseer Balan Feb 28, 2022

    Car broker NY is a perfect car brokers

    Car broker NY is a perfect car brokers because they deal in all kinds of cars and here you can find a car in very best prices. I also purchased a car from car broker NY and the car is the car is having very good condition and I would like to say thank you to car broker NY for giving me that perfect car.

  5. 5
    Ruchi Nagy Feb 19, 2022

    Professional Services

    Car broker NY is one of the best brokers of cars and I liked their services a lot because they provide me my dream car only in 50% of the payment and accepted they also provide very best services at very reasonable charges.

  6. 5
    Rohini Bumb Feb 11, 2022

    Perfect Services

    Car Broker NY is one of the best places to get your dream car fastly and I also get my car from here at a very less and reasonable price and they provide the best service to you even after delivery and as per my wonderful experience with them I also recommend others to take the services from them

  7. 4
    Oct 20, 2021

    Car Broker NY is the best car providers

    I am finding the best car under budget for me and my family but I do not find anyone under my budget and as per my needs so I contacted Car Broker NY and they provide me the best car under my budget at very reasonable charges only in two months

  8. 5
    Irma A. Conerly Oct 01, 2021

    Very Good and Attractive Services

    Car broker NY is one of the best places to find a dream car I also find my dream car from here which I am finding for 5 years but I do not get it under my budget and they provide me the same car under my budget only in 3 months

  9. 4
    Aliyah Klein Sep 19, 2021

    Very Fast and Perfect Services

    I am finding my dream car for 2 years but I am unable to find it and then I found Car Broker NY reviews very positive on the internet so I contact car broker NY and we arrange my dream car under my budget only in 2 weeks

  10. 4
    Colton Fowler Sep 12, 2021

    Atttractive and Perfect Services

    I am finding my dream car but it is founded too expensive then I found Car Broker NY reviews very positive on the internet and as per their reviews when I contacted Car Broker NY they take some of my need details and then find my dream car under my budget only in 7 days and by their best and real data collection I bought my dream car today and I am very happy and satisfied with their service

  11. 4
    Hector Lee Aug 27, 2021

    Amazing Staff with Best Services

    Car Broker NY is one of the best car broking company and I appreciate them for their good work because my dream car which is I am selling in my crisis time is listed at very fewer prices but they helped me in getting the very best price without any extra commission so I appreciate them for their work

  12. 5
    Jerry Adams Aug 13, 2021

    Best service at very reasonable chardges

    Car broker NY is one of the best car brokers they provide me my favorite car under my budget with the perfect condition legally and I am impressed with them very much because the thing I was trying for 5 years is done by them in only 20 days thank you

  13. 5
    Albert Murphy Aug 01, 2021

    Best car leasing company

    I am finding my dream car with the best deal with Car Broker NY and they also provide me a real and great deal with a perfect and best condition of my dream car and I am very impressed with Car Broker NY services and always try to support the Car Broker NY reviews to be positive.

  14. 5
    Ashley Bryan Jul 24, 2021

    Best car Broker with Best Deals

    I want to sell my car but for that, I need to find the best car broker and after some search, I found the Car Broker NY reviews very positive so I booked a deal for my car and they also provide me the best price so totally I thanks to Car Broker NY for my help.

  15. 5
    Matthew Harrison Jul 15, 2021

    Best broking Company in california

    The people at Car Broker NY are great. Very Friendly, Not Pushy, Respectful. I went to a couple of places before but wasn't satisfied. I mean I was looking for a regular car, nothing expensive. You can get that from anywhere but you have to feel comfortable, which I got from here. Overall great experience. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Car Broker NY!

  16. 5
    Victor Davis Jul 11, 2021

    Best car deals with the amazing service

    My mom wanted to give me something special for my birthday so she searched on internet about car leasing company. So she found Car Broker NY and Car Broker NY reviews helped us to make the deal with them went to Car Broker NY. And she bought me this amazing Pathfinder. The best service and prices we get. They deliver the car to my front door. Thank you Car Broker NY for getting me this beautiful surprise.

  17. 5
    John Stalia Jul 04, 2021

    Get the luxury car in budget of non luxury car

    I Got a Lexus GS350 F-Sport from Car Broker NY last week and I do the transaction very fastly with great price. Staff is very helpful and if you are on a budget they can offer you a very wide selection of cars with unbeatable or valuable prices. David S. who helped me to get the car was very helpful and gave a lot of good information. Highly recommend Car Broker NY as they provide best service in business. Will definitely go back once the car lease is over. I firstly check Car Broker NY reviews on the web. and i was surprise by sawing that 95% of the reviews are positive.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.