Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad

Posted on February 21, 2021
CategoriesCBSE Schools, Schools
LocationFaizabad
Rating
4.6 25 Reviews
Status Closed nowOpens at 07:30:AM today
Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad
Description

Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad:

Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College got recognition in 1987  by the board of education Allahabad, and from 2014 Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad is providing education to students over thousand. The school is only for girls. They only run classes from VI to XII and are recognized by the Board of High School & Intermediate Education, Allahabad (U.P).

The mission of Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College:

The school’s development is the result of the hard work of Mother Roslina Sala and Sr. Teresina Chilampila. Their only mission is to convey moral, intellectual, social and physical education. Principal Sr. Shanta runs Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad and Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Ayodhya. Their website describes the struggle and compassion, and one can find Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College reviews on their social sites.

Infrastructure and rules:

Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College is built in a vast area. The school has classrooms for different classes, and they also have a big auditorium and a digital classroom for a better understanding of subjects. Their labs are well organized and well equipped. The school follows the rules strictly. Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College has their uniform, which students have to wear every day. The uniform is different for each class. This is one of the best schools in Faizabad.

Achievements:

The school is good at extracurricular activities. Students from this school won many prizes in various events like Hindustan Olympiad, State Level Letter Writing Competition, Inter-State Science, Maths and Environmental Exhibition 2015, etc. On Teacher’s Day, Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Ayodhya honored the principal Sr. Shanta, for her excellent performance, every year students from this school achieve good marks in board examinations. Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College is one of the best schools in Faizabad for its excellence.

Review & Rating

25 Reviews

  • 25 Ratings
  1. 5
    Prashantfd May 25, 2022

    My Pride My School

    Their sessions start in July and end in April. And the best part is every year, 90% of the students get the first division in high school and intermediate. In Faizabad, Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College is the best school for girls. I feel lucky to be a part of Canossa school. A big thanks to all the teachers and the non-teaching staff.

  2. 5
    Vineeta Maurya 7 Apr 12, 2022

    Highly Recommended School for Children

    My daughter is studying in this school. This is the best Christian school in my locality and the teachers are very polite. The teachers arrange PTM every month. I am glad that my girl is happy in this school and moreover she is safe. Before admitting my girl to this school, I checked their website for fee structure and also read the Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College reviews for other details.

  3. 4
    Saikat Chakroborty Mar 16, 2022

    Kudos to the Teachers

    I am giving five stars to this school for their discipline, cultural activities, sports, smart classes and many more. I am a student of this school and feel proud to be a part of it. Before admission, you can check the Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College Faizabad reviews on the web for details. I would like to thanks my teachers for their help. Keep going!!

  4. 4
    Krati Kulshreshtra Mar 08, 2022

    Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College is the best and secured school for girls

    My cousin sister is studied in Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College and she told me about the school that the school is fully secured the school teachers are also very experienced, helpful and very friendly and she liked the school very much and she always recommend the school to all of his friends.

  5. 5
    Sparsh Gupta Mar 02, 2022

    Take the Admission in Canossa convent Faizabad

    Canossa convent girls intermediate college is girls college where no 1 boys are already the teachers and the other staff of the schools are also ladies and I surely say that this school is best for girls and the security provided by canossa convent girls intermediate colleges are also too amazing

  6. 4
    Bharat Mutti Feb 23, 2022

    Great and Very Good Teachers

    I am a student of Canossa convent girls intermediate college and hair the best and professional teachers teach very perfectly and with the best teaching techniques and clear all of your doubts even after the class which attracts me a lot and as per my great experience I also recommend others to join it

  7. 5
    Balaji Feb 16, 2022

    Best Christian School-Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College

    It is the best school for girls. Students, as well as teachers, are very helpful and well-mannered. I recommended this school to my family members. For contact details and sessions, visit their website or go through the Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College reviews section.

  8. 5
    Pradeep Narayanan Feb 12, 2022

    Great School with Professional Teachers

    This is one of the best schools in Faizabad. It is a Christian school. People are eager to get their daughter's admission to this school. The school campus is very large and you will not get even a single particle of dust here. Similarly, the classrooms are neat and clean. There is a big playground. Hindi and English both mediums are available in this school. The teachers are very talented. Discipline is a priority in this school. The session starts in July and ends in April here.90% of students score First division in High School and Intermediate every year and 8-10 students always come on the merit list. In Faizabad, this is the number one school for girls.

  9. 5
    Vineeta Maurya Feb 07, 2022

    Great Experience

    I was looking for a school for my daughter and got to know about this school from social media. Trust me, this is the best school in Faizabad. You can check all the Canossa Convent Girls Intermediate College review for contact details. My daughter studied there till class 5, and I must say the teachers are very helpful.

  10. 4
    Ajeet Puri Oct 18, 2021

    Canossa convent girls intermediate College is the best college with amazing facilities

    My daughter is studying at Canossa convent girls intermediate College for 5 years and found the teachers very supportive and experienced here except it the school has very reasonable and fewer fees

  11. 4
    Shailesh Jaiswal Oct 01, 2021

    Very Good and Professional Teachers

    My sister is studying at Canossa convent girls intermediate College for 5 years and I found it very best because they only have ladies staff which promotes girls privacy except it the day has very highly qualified and professional teachers who glow up their student's life

  12. 4
    Kamini Negi Sep 20, 2021

    Amazing staff with very good teachers

    My sister is studying at Canossa convent girls intermediate College for 2 years and where we found their teachers very highly qualified and positive regards their students except it they provide all the laboratories and libraries services to their students.

  13. 5
    Sultan khan Sep 12, 2021

    It is the best school with great Education and facilities for girls

    My sister is studying in Canossa convent girls intermediate college and I and my family found it one is of the safest and perfect face for girls study because they only have female staff in their college except it they had very highly qualified and teachers with professional teaching techniques and with their best combination they successfully make the career of girls

  14. 4
    Munaf Bhatt Aug 27, 2021

    Very Good School with Good Facilities

    Canossa convent girls intermediate college is one of the best and safest place for the girl's studies I found my sister is also studying here from 5 years and whenever I go to leave her I found her here safe because there are only ladies stuff availability which respects girls privacy and boosts up there growth only in education

  15. 5
    Zubair Khan Aug 13, 2021

    It is the best girls school with responsblity of childrens

    Canossa convent girls intermediate College is one of the best and safe colleges for girls my sister is also studying here for three years and I found there is only ladies teacher which promotes women empowerment and girls privacy you can also check Canossa convent girls intermediate College reviews on the Internet which are very supportive to them.

  16. 5
    Faisal Khan Aug 01, 2021

    Best Girls collage in Faizabad

    The Canossa convent girls intermediate college has good, qualified teachers but is understaffed for higher classes. the quality of teachers has is too good. All are caring. However, is more of a family business than a charitable school. And infrastructure is a good yet little small place for students to play. Also, school is too strict on students and teachers which good for the morals and totally i liked Canossa convent girls intermediate college very much! Thank you.

  17. 5
    Radhe Madan Jul 23, 2021

    Best Girls Collage allover the Faizabad

    My sister was studying in Canossa convent girls intermediate college and I found the school is very good at educational as well as cultural activities. The Canossa convent girls intermediate college reviews are al;so very good from other parents So i also support the Canossa convent girls intermediate college and appreciate them for providing better education at very less fees.

  18. 5
    Ranjana Sharma Jul 15, 2021

    Best place for girl child educaton

    When my child is in Canossa convent girls intermediate college I am did not worry about it. They provide the very best education to our children’s. Many of the parents and students are posting Canossa convent girls intermediate college reviews on Internet. Thank you Canossa convent girls intermediate college Thank you Canossa convent girls intermediate college for the best education provided to our children’s.

  19. 4
    Jyoti Jha Jul 11, 2021

    Best and secured place to our girls child

    The Canossa convent girls intermediate college is one of the best girls college with only ladies teacher and staff in the college which supports girls privacy and safety and even after the safety the Canossa convent girls intermediate college reviews are also best for the studies and as my sisters studies and knowledge read in Canossa convent from 2years which boosts up her knowledge.

  20. 5
    Vanshika Kumari Jul 06, 2021

    College having teachers like family and parents

    This is the best school of my life & memory where I studied up to 2008 when I was in II nd standard and the School was Canossa Convent girls intermediate college. I have still fresh memories of this school. If I may get chance to visit this school, it will be mine great pleasure to see it and to fresh my childhood memories. Canossa Convent girls intermediate college reviews are figuring out about the experience of students and parents.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab

    Is this your business?

    Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

    Claim it now!

    Claim This Listing

    Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.