Caliber Match- Matchmaking Services

Posted on April 16, 2022
Categorymatchmaking
LocationScottsdale
Rating
5.0 08 Reviews
Caliber Match- Matchmaking Services
Description

About Caliber Match:-

 

Caliber Match is a nationwide Best matchmaking service in USA. While most matchmaking services focus on providing services to clients within a specific city, or at the most, a specific state, Caliber Match can match Singles within the entire United States.
Caliber Matchmaking provide a private and confidential environment where relationship minded singles can meet like-minded singles. Caliber Match has been in business for over 15 years and we have been responsible for hundreds of successful marriages, and many more long term relationships.

Service offered by Caliber Match :-

 

Personalized Relationship Coaching and Matchmaking:
Caliber Match provides personalized Matchmaking Service to Elite, Relationship Minded Singles. Each member starts with a Self-Discovery program where our relationship coach takes a deep-dive into the member’s psyche. We try to learn about who you truly are, what you seek from your life and what matters most to you in your relationships. We also evaluate your past relationship, your current social network to understand how we might help you not just with your dating life, but your relationships in general.

Facilities by Caliber Match :-

 

Through years of careful development, our program offers a unique way for elite, relationship minded singles to find each other. Because of our nation-wide reach, high caliber singles in the US are introduced to each other, no matter what their location within the country. We carefully evaluate each member based on six unique criteria – past relationships, future relationship goals, financial stability and compatibility, emotional readiness to be in a long term relationship, personality compatibility, and social compatibility.

 

Vision of Caliber Match :-

 

Caliber Match is focused on attracting truly Relationship Minded Singles to our service. We want to be an ecosystem where long term relationships between mature singles can develop and foster. Caliber Match on the principles of integrity, patience, honesty and above all, helping others find love.

Mission of your Company:-

 

Emily Hellman is our founder and lead matchmaker. Emily’s vision has been to grow Caliber Match into a unique, nationwide matchmaking service while maintaining the personal touch of a boutique matchmaking agency. Emily has established and maintained a wide variety of social and professional networks throughout the United States and parts of Canada through various industries including matchmaking, fitness, modeling, television and travel. Emily’s mission is to serve Relationship Minded Singles throughout the country and help as many Singles find Lasting Love as possible.

 

Caliber match reviews :-

 

Caliber match reviews are available on Internet. For verified, genuine Caliber match reviews reviews and testimonials, feel free to visit: www.calibermatch.com

Review & Rating

08 Reviews

  • 8 Ratings
  1. 5
    CathySince1977 Dec 18, 2022

    Not just for the rich and famous..

    Service for the everyday Joe’s and Jane's too… so many personal dating and match making companies really only seem to care about how much money you make and what kind of car you drive, but Caliber Match match making is different. They never ask, they don’t care about money or any of that stuff – they want to help those of us who work hard and are looking for love. Just talking to them on the phone you can tell they are listening and they care. They won’t even take on someone they don’t think they can help. I felt important and understood and like someone really just wanted to help me.

  2. 5
    IsabellaG Dec 07, 2022

    Skeptic to believer

    I was really skeptical hiring another firm, as I’ve had a couple of tragically bad experiences with other firms in the past few years. But I’m not getting any younger and decided to look into Caliber Match after a friend recommended them. They did a good job quelling my fears and explaining why they’re ACTUALLY different, versus the usual false promises and unhonored guarantees I’ve been pitched a hundred times from other companies. I’m happy to say that Caliber Match has lived up to what they “sold” (rare, with this kind of service) and been very upfront with me about things and I really appreciate that. I’m a realistic guy with a hidden hopeless romantic side, and I have not been disappointed in my decision to hire this firm.

  3. 5
    JeffreyB Aug 18, 2022

    Great for matches beyond your zip code

    Found Caliber through one of their sister websites, pridematchmaker.com. Just wanted to let everyone know that long-distance relationships can work. I’ve been trying to date local using all the dumb apps and match.com and POF…. All of those. When I talked to Caliber Match they said local was totally fine, but I decided for myself that I wanted to broaden my horizons and said they could look in a few other states. I’ve been dating my long-distance love for 5 months now and I don’t see that changing. There is no way I would have found him without a network like this – without Caliber’s recruiters and referrers.

    JeffreyB

  4. 5
    Aysha J Aug 12, 2022

    Positive experience, don't expect miracles

    Y’all they don’t have a magic wand. Don’t expect miracles. But if you know the kind of person you want, and it’s reasonable, they will find them! My sister was a client and she met her husband through Caliber match so I decided to give it a shot too. I dated my 2nd match for three months but it didn’t work out, but I went on a date last week with this super nice, super cute guy that I have a ton in common with, and things are going great! Cross your fingers for me, but even if it doesn’t work out as a forever-love, its been a positive experience.

    Aysha Jayne

  5. 5
    Dallas G Jul 09, 2022

    Thanks Caliber..

    I feel bad I haven’t written here sooner! I was a client of Caliber Match 4 years ago and actually got married to my first match. We are pregnant with our 2nd child. I emailed them a wedding photo but have been horrible about keeping them updated. They didn’t even know we got married – ooops. Ya know, life happens! But we are so happy and so grateful.

    Dallas and Ericka G.

  6. 5
    Jul 08, 2022

    Patience!!

    I’m not big on writing reviews bc I’m a pretty private person, but I feel like I have to stick up for Caliber Match. I see a handful of reviews complaining about communication – that hasn’t been my experience at all. I think a lot of it comes from people who have weird urgency or think that someone has to call them 30 seconds later or email them back immediately. Patience people! I’m in customer service so I actually get that it takes some time to get together replies that require thought. My matchmaker Jessica always gets back to me in a timely manner and has been lovely and very helpful, even when I ask to go over something on the phone multiple times. She has patience with me, I have patience with her. It goes both ways. I digress – but wanted to put out there that from my experience this company really does care about everyone they work with.

    Jill M

  7. 5
    May 15, 2022

    Caliber Match is a matchmaking agency

    Caliber Match is a matchmaking agency based in US. They provide a unique service that helps you find your perfect match and make it happen. You can see caliber match review on Google as well.

  8. 5
    Apr 28, 2022

    Caliber Match Review - Exceeded my expectations!

    To keep it short, if you are clear about what a matchmaking service's role is, especially one that doesn't do blind matchmaking, you will be happy with Caliber Match. They are really good at weeding out the people who are not relationship-ready, or who just want to casually date. Also, you know that every person in their database is financially stable, and is who says he/she is. That's a big deal in the Tinder Swindler world!

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.