Bukit Batok Driving Centre

Posted on September 1, 2021
CategoryDriving School
LocationSingapore
Rating
4.5 20 Reviews
Bukit Batok Driving Centre
Description

Bukit Batok Driving Centre is the leading and the best driving center in Singapore

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre is one of the leading and the best driving center in Singapore. We established in the year 1990 and gradually now have grown to be one of the best driving knowledge providers through the use of latest technology and training programs. We offer a comprehensive and systematic way of providing riding courses to all individuals and help them become qualified and responsible drivers. If you are looking for the best driving school near me, we are the best option. We also teach defensive driving and riding programs for local organizations as well as to conduct overseas courses in places like China, Vietnam, Hungary, Malaysia, and the Philippines.

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre always try providing all our candidates high-quality training

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre also to lot of contribution to our society, by visiting kinder gardens, school, and communities and letting them know about road safety and do demonstrations. We strive to become the best driving center in the city of Singapore. We always try to provide all our candidate’s high-quality training and a pleasant learning experience through our well-crafted learning curriculum and dedicated honest staff members. You can Bukit Batok Driving Centre appointment through our website. We are thorough professionals when it comes to offering you the best knowledge of driving skills and learning lessons. Our happy candidates often write Bukit Batok Driving Centre reviews online.

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre services:

 

  1. Systematic and comprehensive training structure
  2. 24/7 online booking and cancellation opportunity
  3. Complimentary 1 year PA insurance
  4. Electronic practical handbook
  5. Service support for school members
  6. Risk forecast training
  7. Proven track record
  8. Better and clean motorcars
  9. No extra circuit charge

Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd have step-by-stem training manual which is based on Singapore traffic regulation and traffic condition that properly and accurately provides you the insight. Bukit Batok Driving Centre constantly keeps tab and keep updated our content and technique to keep our learning candidate up-to-date with latest traffic regulation. So they can adopt new changes. Learn more about us by reading our positive Bukit Batok Driving Centre reviews. This also makes the candidate experience various dangerous road situations in a safe environment. Our system ensures all our candidates should go through systematic training, for which you can book Bukit Batok Driving Centre appointment.

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd has a team of a professionally skilled instructor

 

Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd has a team with an abundance of experience and capability to provide excellent training to our learning candidates. Bukit Batok Driving Centre keep our trainers undergo skill evaluation, on driving, riding, and motoring to keep their skill and knowledge up-to-date. Also, all our vehicles are mechanically inspected so that to prevent any breakdowns during practical lessons to our candidates. When you are looking for the best driving school near me, come to us, we thrive to provide a comfortable and safe learning environment to all our candidates.

Review & Rating

20 Reviews

  • 20 Ratings
  1. 4
    leela houks Jan 07, 2023

    Took my 2B license with CDC

    Took my 2B license with CDC! The school instructors are well skilled, attentive and approachable. Classes and revisions were relatively easy to book through the mobile app. Don't let the fact that the circuit is not sheltered hinder you from learning here - it's good for real life training anyway! Thank you to Madam Sufi & all the Sirs (Rafik, Edwin, Ridwan, Mus, Ronald, Bahtera, Nazar, Azhar, Mr Husni, & many more sorry did not get everyone's names!) for making this experience a good one!! Still amazing to look back at how I've gone from not even being able to mount/dismount a bike without trembling and panicking, to being able to do all the circuit courses n flying down expressway at over 80kmph. Thank you Bukit Batok Driving Centre

  2. 4
    Gigi Koh Dec 19, 2022

    Customer service

    Customer service -Sheron is very helpful and friendly in answering my questions. She provide excellent service👍🏻

  3. 5
    Marklin Ho Oct 11, 2022

    Probably one of the most

    Probably one of the most conducive environments in Singapore’s east for learning 🚗🏍️ whether picking up a new skill or practicing in the circuit, you’ll find no speed bumps to achieving your dreams when joining Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd :)

  4. 4
    disha gupta Sep 06, 2022

    A memorable experience

    In Singapore, there are plenty of driving centres, but the experience I had learning driving from Bukit Batok centre is second to none. They have experienced trainers who are always ready to assist the trainees. I enjoyed m every second of my learning from here.

  5. 4
    neelu tomar Sep 01, 2022

    Best instructors on board

    The best thing that I have observed while learning from Bukit Batok driving centre is that the instructor has a lot of patience. There were times when I committed many mistakes, but he never got angry. He motivated me to learn from my mistakes to improve on them.

  6. 5
    akriti shukla Aug 26, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Taken class 3 to class 2 training from Bukit Batok driving centre. It is highly recommended for anyone willing to take the license from here.

  7. 5
    May 24, 2022

    One of the best services

    I was referred to the Bukit Batok driving Centre by a friend. The whole process was very easy and the staff were courteous. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my car's regular services now. Bukit Batok driving centre appointment process was very swift.

  8. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    Streamlined process

    I passed by 2B! driving test at Bukit Batok driving centre. The moderators who are present here are very professional and helpful. The booking process is also very smooth.

  9. 5
    Mar 24, 2022

    Coorporative

    I had won a car for the price but I am not able to drive it because I don't know how to drive and after my friend's suggestions I choose Bukit Batok driving centre for learning driving and Mr. Rajesh will teach me driving perfectly with all the security precautions.

  10. 4
    Mar 16, 2022

    The best driving centre

    I was a student at Singapore's famous Bukit Batok driving centre. I qualified for all my four rounds of driving tests after getting training from here. They are one of the best driving centres in Singapore.

  11. 4
    Mar 10, 2022

    Bukit Batok Driving Centre is best place for those who want to learn Motor bike or Car from beginning.

    Bukit Batok Driving Centre is very Good place for those who want to learn Motor bike or Car. I have been here for all of my class of learning motor bike. They will teach skills in depth and I will make sure that you learn driving properly from here. I would recommend to all who want to learn driving car, bike or scotty.

  12. 5
    Mar 04, 2022

    Bukit batok driving centre take all the safety precuations

    Bukit batok driving centre is the amazing diving center that teach driving with every safety precautions and gives a certificate after completing the course of driving. and they teaches driving very carefully and properly, and I also learn driving from it and I would like to say thanks to bukit batoktook driving centre for teachers with that kind of skilled driving.

  13. 5
    Feb 25, 2022

    Great Services

    I am thinking to boost my driving skills so I joined Bukit Batok Driving Centre where the teachers with modern and very good teaching techniques helped me a lot in having very good and perfect driving at very less and reasonable fees.

  14. 5
    Feb 16, 2022

    Great and Very Good Services

    Bukit Batok Driving Centre is the best place to learn and boost your driving skills I also learned driving from here and developed my skills very much except it they have a very professional and perfect coach to you for perfect learning.

  15. 4
    Feb 07, 2022

    Best Driving Coaching with Professional Instructors

    Bukit Batok Driving Centre is Overall a good center to, learn driving or to pass your theory tests. They also have very helpful staff and instructors. Do note that there has been a relocation of their entrance (in front of the bus stop).

  16. 5
    Jan 28, 2022

    My learning experience with Bukit Batok Driving Centre

    My learning experience with Bukit Batok Driving Centre have been a fruitful one. The instructors was very informative . You can book bukit batok driving centre appointment online.

  17. 5
    Oct 14, 2021

    Very Good and Perfect Services

    Bukit Batok driving center is the best driving center before that I don't know driving but now I can learn to drive perfectly in just 15 days I am grateful to Bukit Batok driving center for teaching me the best driving skills and their teachers are very experienced and wonderful trainers with very incredible knowledge.

  18. 4
    Pun Ying Hui Sep 29, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Teachers

    Butik Batok Driving center is one of the best driving centers with new and modern technology to teach the basics of driving to their students without any fixed damage except it they provide professional teachers to teach driving to the students in a practical manner

  19. 4
    Qin Yan Ling Sep 18, 2021

    Professional Teachers wqith Mordern Technologies

    Butik Batok driving center is one of the best driving centers with the professional teachers and modern technology is to teach students without physical damage I also learn driving from here only in 15 days only

  20. 4
    Tang Kai Hui Sep 08, 2021

    Best Driving School with Professional Teachers

    Bukit Batok driving center is one of the best driving centers with the best and perfect teachers I also learned driving from here and my teacher gives me the best driving skills with the proper knowledge of always obeying traffic signals every place and as per my good experience I also recommend others to learn driving from Butik Batok driving center

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.