BSC Academy Patna

Posted on August 31, 2021
CategoriesCoaching, Competitive
LocationPatna
Rating
4.4 11 Reviews
BSC Academy Patna
Description

About BSC Academy Patna:

 

BSC Academy Patna is one of the best institutes for cracking government, SSC exams, and bank exams in Patna. As the best competitive exam coaching in Patna, they are at the top of every institute around Patna. For 28 years, they are the best competitive exam coaching in Patna.

Many students have completed their dreams, achieved their dream job, and made themselves and their families proud. Patna is full of competition in the education sector, but you can climb the ladder of success with the BSC academy Patna. They are currently the best institute in Rajendra Nagar and Patna for competitive exams.

 

The vision of BSC Academy Patna

 

The teaching staff of the institute loves to teach their students and help them to understand the concept. BSC academy Patna wants its students to be successful. Also, for students with grand ambitions, they provide discounts on their fees.¬† Giving the right direction to a student to learn more and understand is the institute’s goal. BSC academy¬† Patna is based in Rajendra Nagar, Patna. Students of BSC academy Patna review their institute to be the best institute in terms of education.

 

The Mission BSC Academy Patna

 

The mission of the BSC Academy Patna is to provide quality education to its students. They want their students to achieve more and conquer their dream job in SSB, SSC, and the banking sector. BSC academy Patna review to be well-known for its quality education. BSC academy Patna believes strong willing power is key to everything to achieve. The BSC academy Patna Rajendra Nagar is well known for its rate of success.

 

More details about the institute

 

  • The institute has various courses for government exams, banking exams, and other competitive exams.
  • BSC academy Patna Rajendra Nagar is in the educational field for the last 28 years.
  • The fees of the institute are reasonable.
  • Staff is well experienced and established in their fields.
  • Institute provides all necessary facilities to their students and ensures they don’t have any problem regarding studies.
  • They have all the basic facilities at their premises for the smooth functioning of the class and other academic activities.

 

Review of BSC Academy Patna

 

BSC academy Patna review is a fruit of success for many students. The teaching facility is excellent with experienced teaching staff. In addition, the BSC academy Patna review is to be best because of their passing rate. You can select any course for any competitive exams in this institute. We suggest taking admission to BSC Academy Patna without hesitation. This institute is a pioneer when we talk of competitive exam coaching in Patna.

Review & Rating

11 Reviews

  • 11 Ratings
  1. 4
    Ronnie Singh Jan 31, 2023

    Best bank po coaching in patna

    The interview coaching at BSC Academy Patna Rajendra Nagar was an eye-opener for me. The faculty taught me how to present myself in the best light and gave me confidence for my interview. I got the job, thanks to BSC Academy.

  2. 4
    KHUSHBOO KUMARI verma Dec 19, 2022

    Sabse bakwas coaching Hai Patna ka

    Sabse bakwas coaching Hai Patna ka please koi bhi student admission Na le warna bad mein pachtana padega jitna coaching ka nam hai utna hi hai nahin bilkul sahi nahin padhaata Hai

  3. 4
    Harman bind Nov 27, 2022

    BSC Academy Patna Rajendra Nagar

    Guys please don't ever think of going to this shit place. The teachers don't teach and even the environment is such like the Student aren't into studying anymore. Don't waste your parents hard earnerd money here.

  4. 4
    miyah Aug 04, 2022

    Comprehensive solutions

    BSC Academy Patna provides a great solution for all competitive examinations. They have a wide range of teachers, who are aware of the changing traditions and adopt new exam patterns.

  5. 5
    Mar 03, 2022

    BSC Academy Fee Structure is very Perfect

    BSC Academy Patna have an authentic empowering blueprint arranged for these exams for these courses around. It makes a firm system for learning. BSC Academy Patna give revived exam material. It gives beginning platform for weak students here so that they can improve their self over the fear of exam and i would like to say thanks to BSC Academy Patna.

  6. 5
    Feb 23, 2022

    BSC academy Patna is the best place to study and boost up your career

    BSC academy Patna is one of the best and perfect places to study for competitive exams I am also studied here for six months for my competitive exam and I score such good marks under the guidance of the best and professional faculties of here

  7. 4
    Feb 14, 2022

    PRofessional and Perfect Faculties

    BSC Academy Patna is one of the best coachings all over Patna I also studied here last year and successfully cleared my competitive exam and as per my great experience here I also recommend others to join BSC Academy Patna

  8. 5
    Gulzar Ghosh Oct 16, 2021

    Professional Teachers with Very High Experience

    I am preparing for the IIT exam and to clear it with good marks I joined BSC Academy Patna and they provide me very best coaching with highly qualified and professional teachers with the best teaching techniques and after all, I cleared my exam with very good marks

  9. 4
    Sep 30, 2021

    Professional and Perfect Teachers

    I am preparing for the IAS exam and to clear it with good marks I joined BSC Academy Patna and I found the teacher's very supportive and polite regards their students and teach their students with the best teaching techniques and makes their career brighter and I successfully cleared my exam with very good marks

  10. 5
    Esha Persaud Sep 19, 2021

    Incredible Teachers with High Qualification

    I am preparing for the NEET exam and found the best academy for the preparation then I found BSC Academy Patna reviews very positive and after joining BSC Academy Patna I found the teachers highly experienced and dedicated towards their students and with their best ways of teaching I create my exam with very good marks

  11. 4
    Kushal Raj Sep 08, 2021

    Best Coaching with Professional Teachers

    BSC Academy Patna is one of the best academies for the national and international exam preparing students and even when I am preparing for my neet exam I also joined BSC Academy Patna to score best in my exam and with the best and attractive way of teachers teaching I cleared my neet exam with merit and thankful to BSC Academy Patna and their teachers

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.