Brigade Woods Bangalore – Flats in Pattandur Agrahara

Posted on October 5, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.3 26 Reviews
Brigade Woods Bangalore – Flats in Pattandur Agrahara
Description

About Brigade Woods Bangalore:

 

Brigade Woods is a new residential project constructed by the renowned real-estate developer Brigade group. The specialty of this project is its aesthetic beauty and inspired by wooden creation. This project is housed around 17 different flora species. Here, the inhabitants and social infrastructure peacefully intervene alongside each other. This project was recently completed and is located in the Whitefield area of Bangalore. Brigade woods possession date is June 2021. This is an ultraluxury project suited for those who want a natural environment clubbed with incredible amenities.

 

Brigade woods specialties:

 

Brigade Woods has a plethora of specialties attached to it. These are as follows:

  • Lush green surrounding areas with more than 350 fully grown trees.
  • Wooden background of the exterior as well as interiors.
  • Walking distance from the famous I.T hub with companies such as Brigade Tech Park, Brigade Bhuwalka icon, G.R. Tech park, etc
  • Option to go for home automation courtesy Bosch
  • 1.3 m jogging track and park

 

Brigade Woods floor Plan:

 

Brigade Woods comprises three layouts. These range from 1bhk to 3bhk flats. This is done to cater to the demands of all walks of residents. The actual flat size is given below:

  • 1BHK- 422- 427 sqft
  • 2BHK- 820-1098 sqft
  • 3BHK- 1302-1781 sqft

Among these, Brigade woods 2bhk price is very appealing and is suited to almost everyone who dreams of having a house of such dimension.

 

Facilities offered

 

Brigade Woods offers a lot of amenities to its residents. Some of them are mentioned below:

  • 24 hrs water supply
  • Party area
  • Play area
  • Senior citizen park
  • Rainwater harvesting
  • Tennis court
  • Landscaped garden
  • Lift
  • Badminton court
  • Terrace party area
  • 24 hrs electricity backup

 

Brigade woods review

 

Brigade Woods review are excellent on online sources. They speak a lot about the facilities and ambiance on offer. Since Brigade woods possession date has already passed, people who have purchased their dream flat have started to live there. You can also check Brigade woods 2bhk price by visiting the property or calling their helpline number. Although the property is a little bit on the pricey side, the return on investment to the buyers is remarkable, seeing the aesthetic beauty attached to the property.

Review & Rating

26 Reviews

  • 26 Ratings
  1. 4
    Tiger Shyam Dec 29, 2022

    For people working in ITPL

    For people working in ITPL, this is the best property if you are looking for class with all modern amenities.

  2. 5
    Miranda jackpot Nov 28, 2022

    Best Luxury Flats Bangalore

    Brigade woods banglore provide you with a palace in the name of a flat. The connectivity with the main city is so good that the transportation is cheap as well as easy to find. Moreover the security is also taken care of.

  3. 4
    Priti dharia Nov 16, 2022

    Great teamwork

    Brigade woods Bangalore has a very cooperative team that is very impressive. They work together to satisfy their customers. Their team work is appreciable. I was recommended by my uncle to buy property in this project. I am very happy that I made a good decision and bought a flat in Brigade woods Bangalore. Thank you so much.

  4. 4
    Aarohi tandon Nov 14, 2022

    Helpful

    The team of Brigade woods Bangalore is very understanding. Very quickly they understand what kind of property or flat their customers want. They are very concerned about the customers. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

  5. 4
    Raunak singh Nov 09, 2022

    punctual

    Brigade woods Bangalore complete their work on the time they promise. So without any doubt people can buy their properties. They provide best quality products and services as well as their primary focus on the time.

  6. 5
    Mohan sahani Nov 07, 2022

    Trustworthy

    one can trust Brigade woods Bangalore. It is trustworthy. I must say that Brigade woods Bangalore lived up to my expectations. It is good enough to be trusted.

  7. 4
    Shyamsunder Nov 02, 2022

    Recommendable

    Brigade woods Bangalore is recommendable. According to me it can be recommended to the people because of it's perfectness, professionality and the best architecture.

  8. 4
    Tribhuvan Oct 19, 2022

    Good response

    The flat is good but the service was outstanding. I recommended it to my cousin. He also agrees with my Review.

  9. 5
    anuj raghvandhi Oct 11, 2022

    Unsatisfactory Response time

    I enquired Brigade Woods Bangalore 2BHK price two weeks earlier and they still haven't given a proper reply. I hope i get it soon.

  10. 5
    Anandi jain Oct 10, 2022

    Convenient

    Very impressive service Brigade woods Bangalore has provided me. Minimal calling, they answered all my queries. Thanks a lot for everything.

  11. 4
    rhomas hemelton Oct 02, 2022

    Satisfactory

    I am so happy to have a flat that is amazing. Thank You so much Brigade woods Bangalore. I have no words to thank you. I am loving the flat. Very satisfactory and peaceful.

  12. 4
    yaqub Sep 29, 2022

    Comfortable

    the flat that i bought from Brigade woods Bangalore is very comfortable. Everything is good about this. Design is wonderful. I ever wanted this type of house. Thanks a lot for this.

  13. 4
    rukmani teja Sep 24, 2022

    Good finishing

    Brigade woods Bangalore Review is best. Everything is good about them but one thing that I mostly liked is the architecture of the buildings. I must say that workers are very trained. Thank you so much for this lovely flat.

  14. 4
    sanjoo gupta Sep 19, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Brigade woods Bangalore is a trusted company. On the basis of my experience I can recommend it to other people without any hesitation. I have bought a flat in this construction. I love my flat. My family also liked it very much. Service is also very appreciable. Thanks a lot for your support and help.

  15. 4
    surjevda Sep 15, 2022

    Cooperative

    The staff of Brigade woods Bangalore is very cooperative. They listen to their customers and respond politely. They understand what their customers want. They show me some flats. All are beautiful. I will discuss it with my family and then I will buy one of them.

  16. 3
    jayara khan Sep 13, 2022

    Best designs

    I have seen so many designs of the flat of different companies. But i liked the flats of Brigade woods Bangalore the most. Perfect designs that are made beautifully. I think Brigade woods Bangalore has the best designs.

  17. 4
    simon bacau Sep 06, 2022

    Beautiful architecture

    Apartment l ayout is very good. I liked it very much. I hope everyone has liked it. No one can disagree with the beauty of the apartment. I am thinking of buying a flat in Brigade woods Bangalore. They are providing me with good service. Listening to all my queries. Very helpful and supportive staff.

  18. 4
    DRISTI TIWARI Sep 01, 2022

    Punctual

    Brigade woods Bangalore is very punctual. They provide the services and support as they promise. They complete all their work on time. We must say that they have very trained workers because the flat is constructed Perfectly. Thanks a lot.

  19. 4
    brijlal nigam Aug 25, 2022

    Punctual

    Brigade woods Bangalore is very punctual. They provide the services and support as they promise. They complete all their work on time. We must say that they have very trained workers because the flat is constructed Perfectly. Thanks a lot.

  20. 5
    Srinivas Reddy Jul 20, 2022

    Lovely

    The flat that i have bought is wonderful. Tile quality is better. Finishing is good. Interior design is very pretty. I am in love with my house. They provided me with very good service. Thank you so much Brigade woods Bangalore.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.