Brigade Woods Bangalore – Flats in Pattandur Agrahara

Posted on October 5, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
4.2 14 Reviews
Brigade Woods Bangalore – Flats in Pattandur Agrahara
Description

About Brigade Woods Bangalore:

 

Brigade Woods is a new residential project constructed by the renowned real-estate developer Brigade group. The specialty of this project is its aesthetic beauty and inspired by wooden creation. This project is housed around 17 different flora species. Here, the inhabitants and social infrastructure peacefully intervene alongside each other. This project was recently completed and is located in the Whitefield area of Bangalore. Brigade woods possession date is June 2021. This is an ultraluxury project suited for those who want a natural environment clubbed with incredible amenities.

 

Brigade woods specialties:

 

Brigade Woods has a plethora of specialties attached to it. These are as follows:

  • Lush green surrounding areas with more than 350 fully grown trees.
  • Wooden background of the exterior as well as interiors.
  • Walking distance from the famous I.T hub with companies such as Brigade Tech Park, Brigade Bhuwalka icon, G.R. Tech park, etc
  • Option to go for home automation courtesy Bosch
  • 1.3 m jogging track and park

 

Brigade Woods floor Plan:

 

Brigade Woods comprises three layouts. These range from 1bhk to 3bhk flats. This is done to cater to the demands of all walks of residents. The actual flat size is given below:

  • 1BHK- 422- 427 sqft
  • 2BHK- 820-1098 sqft
  • 3BHK- 1302-1781 sqft

Among these, Brigade woods 2bhk price is very appealing and is suited to almost everyone who dreams of having a house of such dimension.

 

Facilities offered

 

Brigade Woods offers a lot of amenities to its residents. Some of them are mentioned below:

  • 24 hrs water supply
  • Party area
  • Play area
  • Senior citizen park
  • Rainwater harvesting
  • Tennis court
  • Landscaped garden
  • Lift
  • Badminton court
  • Terrace party area
  • 24 hrs electricity backup

 

Brigade woods review

 

Brigade Woods review are excellent on online sources. They speak a lot about the facilities and ambiance on offer. Since Brigade woods possession date has already passed, people who have purchased their dream flat have started to live there. You can also check Brigade woods 2bhk price by visiting the property or calling their helpline number. Although the property is a little bit on the pricey side, the return on investment to the buyers is remarkable, seeing the aesthetic beauty attached to the property.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    rukmani teja Sep 24, 2022

    Good finishing

    Brigade woods Bangalore Review is best. Everything is good about them but one thing that I mostly liked is the architecture of the buildings. I must say that workers are very trained. Thank you so much for this lovely flat.

  2. 4
    sanjoo gupta Sep 19, 2022

    Trustworthy

    Brigade woods Bangalore is a trusted company. On the basis of my experience I can recommend it to other people without any hesitation. I have bought a flat in this construction. I love my flat. My family also liked it very much. Service is also very appreciable. Thanks a lot for your support and help.

  3. 4
    surjevda Sep 15, 2022

    Cooperative

    The staff of Brigade woods Bangalore is very cooperative. They listen to their customers and respond politely. They understand what their customers want. They show me some flats. All are beautiful. I will discuss it with my family and then I will buy one of them.

  4. 3
    jayara khan Sep 13, 2022

    Best designs

    I have seen so many designs of the flat of different companies. But i liked the flats of Brigade woods Bangalore the most. Perfect designs that are made beautifully. I think Brigade woods Bangalore has the best designs.

  5. 4
    simon bacau Sep 06, 2022

    Beautiful architecture

    Apartment l ayout is very good. I liked it very much. I hope everyone has liked it. No one can disagree with the beauty of the apartment. I am thinking of buying a flat in Brigade woods Bangalore. They are providing me with good service. Listening to all my queries. Very helpful and supportive staff.

  6. 4
    DRISTI TIWARI Sep 01, 2022

    Punctual

    Brigade woods Bangalore is very punctual. They provide the services and support as they promise. They complete all their work on time. We must say that they have very trained workers because the flat is constructed Perfectly. Thanks a lot.

  7. 4
    brijlal nigam Aug 25, 2022

    Punctual

    Brigade woods Bangalore is very punctual. They provide the services and support as they promise. They complete all their work on time. We must say that they have very trained workers because the flat is constructed Perfectly. Thanks a lot.

  8. 5
    Srinivas Reddy Jul 20, 2022

    Lovely

    The flat that i have bought is wonderful. Tile quality is better. Finishing is good. Interior design is very pretty. I am in love with my house. They provided me with very good service. Thank you so much Brigade woods Bangalore.

  9. 5
    Jul 06, 2022

    Location advantage

    Brigade woods is in excellent locality of Whitefield ECC Road. Property is right behind GR Tech Park and Brigade tech park. Walkable from metro station, near to best schools and hospitals.

  10. 4
    May 24, 2022

    Impressive

    Brigade woods Bangalore is very concerned about the customers. They provide the best service to the customers. I have visited the site. Apartment was perfectly constructed. It looks very impressive. I liked it so much. Some flats I have seen. My family and I are discussing buying one of them.

  11. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    well furnished home with amazing interior

    The flat that i bought in Brigade woods Bangalore has a very good Interior. Materials they have used are too good. The Tile material is so good and the finish of the paint is very good. I am very happy to buy a flat in this company. Thanks a lot for providing me such a beautiful flat.

  12. 5
    Apr 10, 2022

    Professional-

    I have recently purchased a 2BHK flat at Brigade woods. They have a very experienced team who have all the expertise in delivering an outstanding overall experience. The apartment has a good vibe. You can check the Brigade woods review and get details about the entire project.

  13. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Trustworthy

    I have bought a flat in Brigade woods Bangalore. The flat is very good with a beautiful interior and good maintenance. I am very happy with the design . Customer service is very good. One thing that I like the most is the quick response of the staff . One can trust them as well as their service.

  14. 5
    Oct 21, 2021

    it is the perfect place to make investment in real state

    I am finding a perfect place to invest in real estate in Bangalore and then I found brigade Woods reviews very positive and I invested hair and I also found many professional investors are investing here as found very high profit in future

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.