Brigade Panorama Bangalore

Posted on October 19, 2021
CategoryResidential
LocationBangalore
Rating
3.9 14 Reviews
Brigade Panorama Bangalore
Description

About Brigade Panorama:

 

Brigade Panorama is one of the newly constructed apartments by Brigade Group. This project is located in Mysore Road, Bangalore west. The project offers a contemporary design clubbed with perfect architecture to suit the demands of the people. Brigade Panorama Bangalore is designed to suit the needs of people from diverse communities who prefer different accommodation types. It offers spacious apartments with luxury features. The construction of Brigade Panorama was initiated in the year 2014. Brigade Panorama possession date is April 2019.

 

Brigade Panorama Floor Plan

 

According to Brigade Panorama Bangalore Floor Plan, the entire society is spread across 11 acres of lush green area. A total of 1035 units is constructed with ready-to-move status. There are a total of 7 blocks in this magnificent accommodation society. They provide 2,3 BHk apartments ranging from 88 to 162 square meters. Brigade Panorama 2bhk price range starts from 83 lakhs and goes all the way to 1 crore. As soon as the Brigade Panorama possession date came, all the 2bhk flats were sold out instantly. Currently, they have availability of a few 3bhk flats.

 

Brigade Panorama Location

 

Since Brigade Panorama is situated in Mysore Road, it has good accessibility to all the famous establishments nearby. Some of the nearby localities include:

  • PJNP- 4.4 km
  • G corp Mall- 8.7 km
  • Kengeri Bus Terminal- 6.2 km
  • Mathru Hospital- 4.4 km
  • Kangeri Railway Station- 7.6 km

 

Facilities offered by Brigade Panorama Bangalore

 

Brigade Panorama Bangalore has one of the best aesthetic beauty attached to it. It has a landscape garden throughout the vicinity of the society. It gives appealing beauty to the residents. They are renowned for providing quality living experiences for the people. Talking about the amenities on offer, given below are a few of them:

  • Gymnasium
  • Club House
  • Swimming Pool
  • Games Room
  • Basketball Court
  • Jogging Track
  • Table Tennis
  • Outdoor Court
  • Landscaped Garden
  • 24*7 CCTV surveillance

 

Brigade Panorama Review

 

If we talk about Brigade Panorama Review, they have excellent reviews on social media and other platforms. The people who have purchased a flat in Brigade Panorama Bangalore always have good word of mouth. You can get Brigade Panorama 2bhk price from the website helpline number. It is one of the best residential accommodations to live in Mysore Road, Bangalore.

Review & Rating

14 Reviews

  • 14 Ratings
  1. 4
    rukmani teja Sep 24, 2022

    Impressive

    people can trust Brigade Panorama Bangalore. As they provided good service to me they have the best design they have provided so many facilities in the project security system are also very tight. 24 hours security system provided to the people. I am very impressed with the service and facilities.

  2. 5
    akon methew Sep 21, 2022

    Perfect clubhouse

    Brigade Panorma Bangalore has the best club house in Bangalore. They provide good ammenities to the residents, at an affordable price.

  3. 4
    sanjoo gupta Sep 19, 2022

    best location

    The location of Brigade Panorama is very peaceful. It is a green area with well planned flats and a peaceful area is the best combination to live happily. The interior is very amazing, people can buy properties here. Thanks a lot for a lovely flat.

  4. 3
    shusrut thapa Sep 15, 2022

    Best

    Best architecture Brigade group has trained and skilled workers. The designs are very good. The perfection of the work, we can see. I am sure people will not disagree with the perfection of the work.

  5. 3
    devvrat Sep 13, 2022

    Recommendable

    I can recommend it to people. It is recommended because of their good maintenance,good security system, best architecture, best service and facilities that the brigade group has provided in Brigade Panorama. It is my own experience.

  6. 4
    shilpi gupta Sep 06, 2022

    Peaceful

    I was searching for a peaceful place to live. But I didn't find such a place. Then my uncle. Who was living in one of the flats of Brigade Panorama they invited me to their house for a family get together. I was impressed with the place. The apartment was well maintained and the security system was also very good. So now i have decided to buy a flat in Brigade Panorama

  7. 4
    adrian meththew Sep 01, 2022

    Satisfactory

    Great service they provided to me. I am totally satisfied byBrigade Panorama. Their services are best, their flat is very well designed, their architecture is amazing. Security system is very good. Thanks a lot for your help.

  8. 4
    brijlal nigam Aug 25, 2022

    Beautifu

    I must say the flat is very beautiful. Interior is very lovely. I always wanted a peaceful and a little separate area to live peacefully. My flat is beautiful and peaceful. Thanks a lot Brigade Panorama Bangalore for such a lovely flat.

  9. 3
    vipin rathor Aug 18, 2022

    Cooperative

    Firstly I would like to thank Brigade Panorama for the lovely flat. Secondly I will say that the service they provide is outstanding. The staff is very cooperative. They are very well behaved to me. They are very polite. Thanks a lot for the support.

  10. 4
    archana kulkarni Jul 20, 2022

    Peacefully

    Excellent work,very good interior. The architecture is very good. The location of the project is very nice. It is peaceful. The services provided in Brigade Panorama are very convenient to the customers. Well planned flats, garden, playing areas and swimming pools have been provided to the customers.

  11. 4
    Jun 28, 2022

    Affordable housing plans

    I have purchased a 3BHK flat in Bangalore at this apartment. The room size is huge. The interiors are well crafted and the price is very affordable. Highly recommended.

  12. 5
    May 25, 2022

    Beautiful

    I have recently bought a new flat in Brigade panorama. The flat is very beautiful. The design is very pretty. My house is 2BHK flat. My family and I liked the flat so much.

  13. 4
    Apr 13, 2022

    Amazing designers

    Professional- Brigade group of developers is very professional and they are excellent in their work. They have the best designers. One of the best projects of Brigade group is Brigade panorama. It looks very attractive. My friend has bought a flat in this project. I liked his flat so much. I am also thinking of buying a flat there.

  14. 4
    Mar 12, 2022

    Impressive

    Brigade Panorama is a very good project in Bangalore developed by Brigade group that is one of the largest real estate developers in South India. The project looks very impressive. I have visited the place and the maintenance and security is very good.

Write a Review

Click to rate

Contact & Tab
[contact-form-7 id="" title="Contact Form"]

Is this your business?

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business

Claim it now!

Claim This Listing

Claim your listing in order to manage the listing page. You will get access to the listing dashboard, where you can upload photos, change the listing content and much more.